Trico Painting

224 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

8331 Sierra College Blvd
#204
Roseville, CA 95661
United States
916-550-9648
8/11/22

Trico Painting got a great recommendation by Monica

Monica B
8/10/22

Trico Painting got a great recommendation by Tim

Tim F
8/08/22

Trico Painting exceeded all of our expectations. We had both the interior painted in March 2022 and the exterior painted in July 2022. From the first phone call to Jenny to set up an appraisal to working w the owner Tim and having the painters in our home we could not have been more pleased. Everything about Trico is both professional and detail oriented.
Will definitely be referring, though our home already speaks volumes about the craftsmanship of Trico.

Nina Sahlin
Trico Painting Replied: Thank you for posting your review. I will make sure Marcelo and Guadalupe get a copy of your comments to share with their crews. Thank you for all of your business too. Tim and the rest of the Trico Team
8/08/22

Trico painting was referred to me by a family member and I will say that Trico did not disappoint. In fact they exceeded my expectations.
We had our interior painted in March 2022 and our exterior painted in July 2022. From setting up an appointment for appraisal with Jenny in the office to the own... See More

8/08/22

We had an incredible experience with Trico. They came in and repainted our entire house before we moved. I was blown away with how much time they took to protect the floors and trim. We will be using them again for any future painting needs.

Andy Burrer
Trico Painting Replied: Andy, Thank you for posting you comments and thank you for your business. We look forward to working with you again on your next project. Tim
8/08/22

Andrew thinks you should try Trico Painting

Andrew B
8/08/22

Judith thinks you should try Trico Painting

Judith J
8/08/22

Tim LOVED Trico Painting

Tim F
8/06/22

Robert suggests you use Trico Painting

Robert R
8/05/22

Jessica LOVED Trico Painting

Jessica B
8/04/22

Marcus LOVED Trico Painting

Marcus M
7/23/22

Marcus and his team were friendly, professional and did a great interior paint job on time. There was a small issue…and when he and Tim found out about it, they came out and dealt with it pronto. Would highly recommend!

J Mac
Trico Painting Replied: Thank you for posting your review and thank you for your business. Tim
6/10/22

Fair price, done in the time quoted...reliable.

Linda Mackey
Trico Painting Replied: Linda, Thank you for posting the great review and thank you for your business. Tim and The Crew
1/30/22

Thank you Trico Painting for helping us bring our vision to a reality. You turned a dark brown and yellow dated house into an open bright amazing home! Thank you for being open and offering suggestions like on the color of the stair case railing, the front door and where to do the accent color. Thank you for your excellent customer service, fabulous paint job in all the interior and kitchen cabinets! Everyday I love it! Thank you!!!

Tani Corona
Trico Painting Replied: Tani, Thank you for posting your review and thank you for all of your business. Tim
1/17/22

My experience with Trico Painting went above and beyond my expectations! From my first phone call with Tammy, to my estimate with Sawyer, the whole process was excellent! The day the project started, Saul and the crew showed up with smiles and professionalism! Marco was wonderful checking in each day! I would whole heartily recommend this company for any project you have! Thank you Trico! The experience was one of the best I’ve ever had!

Carol Johnson
11/12/21

The crew was professional, timely, and did a great job. I would highly recommend Trico Painting and have already booked exterior painting for next spring.

Susan Grace
Trico Painting Replied: Susan, Thank you for the great review and thank you for your business. We're looking forward to the next project. I will make sure the the crews get a copy of your comments. Tim
11/12/21

I highly recommend Trico Painting! I used them in the past to paint our kitchen cabinets and they turned out great. The crew was on time, super professional and took pride in their work. I recently purchased a new home and needed some interior painting done and Trico did a fantastic job again! I will only call them for my painting needs. They are meticulous, professional and get the job done right!

Brooke Lambert
Trico Painting Replied: Brooke, Once again thank you for your business and thank you for the great review. I will make sure the office and crew get a copy of your comments. Tim
11/09/21

Trico painting did a great job on our exterior paint. The process was seamless and all we had to do was pick colors. The crew that did the job was professional and kept me informed every step of the way. They made sure we were satisfied with the work being done throughout and did an excellent job on the paint. Would recommend Trico painting for all your painting projects.

Joshua McEuen
Trico Painting Replied: Joshua, Thank you for the review and your business. I will pass on your comments to our team. Tim
11/04/21

Trico did a wonderful job on a partial interior painting of our house? The office staff was very responsive, attentive and helpful during the entire process. The on-site crew was on time every morning and respectful of our home which showed in the quality of their work. Overall they did an excellent job while completing the job even a little early. We will be using them for the rest of the interior soon!

Kelly Brix
Trico Painting Replied: Kelly, Thank you for posting your review and thank you for your business. We are looking forward to working with you on the next phase. Tim
11/03/21

Trico painting painted the exterior of our home and did an excellent job. From the estimator to the crew they were fantastic. Guadalupe was the foreman and he and his crew were outstanding. They were very attentive to any concerns we had and took care of it right away. Thank you for a great job!

Marcia Jennings
Trico Painting Replied: Marcia, Thank you for posting your comments about your painting project and thank you for your business. Tim
10/23/21

Working with Trico was a pleasure. Excellent communicators, great crew, excellent final product.

Christy Evans
Trico Painting Replied: Christy, Thank you for posting your comments and the five star review. Thank you for your business too. I will make sure the office and our team get a copy of the review. Tim
10/22/21

Lazaro and his crew did an amazing job! Second time using Trico and they were great both times!!

Terry Leliefeld
Trico Painting Replied: Terry, Thank you for posting your review about the experience you had with Lazaro, Guadalupe and Luis. I will make sure they get a copy of your comments. Thank you for all of your business too. Tim
10/14/21

Nothing but positives to say about our experience with Trico Painting. We had multiple cabinets painted and we were very pleased with the results. The cabinets look great and the crew was very easy to work with. They were prompt, professional, clean, friendly and knew what they were doing. They made suggestions for matching hinges which I had not thought of. I would use Trico again.

Carla Baker
Trico Painting Replied: Carla, Thank you for sharing your experience that you had with Trico Painting and thank you for your business. I will forward your review to the rest of the team. Tim
9/28/21

We had tri co painting do our cabinets recently. They did a great job, and were clean and completed the job within the timeframe they provided. The cabinets look amazing. The painters did drill holes in cabinets that weren’t originally planned to have hardware. They offered to correct the mistake by filling the holes and repainting. We opted to put hardware in and we are very pleased with the results. The owner came out for the final “walk through” and was very helpful with care of cabinet info. I would recommend them.

Michele, Roseville, Ca

Michele Croft Sullivan
9/21/21

Did a great job with the exterior paint job on my house. They had to come out a couple extra times but they made sure the work was done right and that’s what matters the most to me. This is the second time I’ve used them. I would use them again and I would recommend them for any of your painting needs.

Kyle Lechleitner
Trico Painting Replied: Kyle, Thank you for posting your comments and thank you for all the business that you have given us. Tim
9/15/21

Trico’s crew was efficient, professional and made our house look great! I highly recommend them for your painting jobs.

Laurie McKenzie
Trico Painting Replied: Laurie, Thank you for posting your review and thank you for your business. I will make sure the crew and office get a copy of your comments. Tim
9/09/21

Trico painting and their entire crew and office staff were so professional and responsive throughout our whole process. My house turned out just stunning!! We will definitely be repeat customers when we are ready to paint our interior.

Andrea Campbell
Trico Painting Replied: Andrea, Thank you for posting your comments and thank you for your business. We are looking forward to working with you again. Tim
9/05/21
Laura Fry
9/02/21

Trico Did a great job painting my kitchen cabinets and stair rail. The crew was exceptional! Always on time, very professional and did an outstanding cleanup job

Dena Robertson Blackford
Trico Painting Replied: Dena, Thank you for the great review and your business- Tim
8/22/21

Staff and pointers were super professional, performed quality work and finished the job timely with all work areas left super clean. Well done!

Jerry Van Sickle
Trico Painting Replied: Jerry, Thank you for posting your review and thank you for your business. Tim

Just painted our home and did a wonderful job. Fantastic crew, Marcelo & Francisco Are a great team. Thanks Tim Love the new colors more

Marian S. gave Trico Painting a 5 star review

Trico just painted all the cabinets in our house. They were amazing from start to finish. The bid came in lower than the other companies and their customer... more

Jessica B. gave Trico Painting a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top