Tree House Academy of St Marys

Reviews: 16

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

2600 Sugarmill Blvd.
St. Marys, GA 31558
United States
912-576-8697
3/13/18
Miranda M gave Tree House Academy of St Marys a 5 star Rating
3/13/18
Elaina H gave Tree House Academy of St Marys a 5 star Rating
3/13/18

Excellent care! My daughter loves coming to school each day, Mrs. Amy and Mrs. Cathy are excellent teacher's. Mrs. Jessie always is so welcoming everyday. We love Tree house Academy!!

3/13/18

Miss Amy is the absolute best person! My daughter is so in love with her and thinks she is so fantastic! ,you daughter has learned to write her name and is learning to read as well. She is even more interested in learning than she already was

Kaylee Lindhe Recommends Tree House Academy of St Marys

My son attends pre k here and the teachers and staff have been amazing. I’m going to be so sad when he starts kindergarten next year!

4 weeks ago
Cici Allen Recommends Tree House Academy of St Marys

THA has taken care of all our foster babies for the past 5 years and has had our son the last 2.5 years. We absolutely love Jessie and her whole staff!

3 months ago
Keri Valerio gave Tree House Academy of St Marys a 5 star review
12 months ago
Megan Davison gave Tree House Academy of St Marys a 5 star review
1 year ago
Ira Thomas gave Tree House Academy of St Marys a 5 star review

My son has been attending for the last 5 years, i love it! Now my daughter is attending and she is learning so much, highly recommended!

1 year ago
Kelsie Ann Smith gave Tree House Academy of St Marys a 5 star review
2 years ago
Rhode Roméus gave Tree House Academy of St Marys a 5 star review

I don't know where to start.... the best daycare/prek. The staff are amazing and the school is very clean! We've made the best choice for our child and we'll never regret enrolling them at this school.

2 years ago
Kasondra Rose Lynn gave Tree House Academy of St Marys a 5 star review
2 years ago
George Mckenney gave Tree House Academy of St Marys a 5 star review

Amazing teachers and director,polite and always available and ready to smile. My daughter learned sooo much in one year! It I like leaving her with family. THANK YOU THA

4 years ago
Michelle Angela Brantley gave Tree House Academy of St Marys a 5 star review
5 years ago

Scroll To Top