Tree House Academy of Rowlett

Reviews: 14

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

7501 Dalrock Rd.
Rowlett, TX 75089
United States
214-227-5884
2/11/19

My children love it here, because everyday they learn something new I'm so happy.

2/11/19

My child says he love learning there and he is making some new friends i'm so happy that we found this daycare and enrolled him.

3/21/18

I could not be more pleased with the entire staff from the director, to the teachers and EVERYONE in between. They love my children like their own while Im away. I would absolutely recommend Tree house Academy - Rowlett.

3/16/18

Great daycare! Teachers are wonderful

3/16/18

My children have been going to Tree house since October, my infant has grown so much and loves her teacher. My 5 year old is excited about learning everyday and be ready for Kindergarten this fall!

Rebekah Ciomek Recommends Tree House Academy of Rowlett

My son has gone here since he was 6 weeks old. He’s a year and a half now and he still loves it. Staff has come and gone, but the far majority of them have been great. The only issues I’ve had were little things and they’ve all been addressed. My son is always happy when we get there and that shows me how he’s treated. There’s also cameras which I love! The bad reviews I’ve read are actually shocking, especially since any time I’ve had a problem they were quick to correct things. Our experience there has been great and I’m so glad I have a place to take my little man where I know he’ll be well looked after.

9 months ago
Layla Beaty gave Tree House Academy of Rowlett a 5 star review
1 year ago
Brittany Matthews Hitt gave Tree House Academy of Rowlett a 5 star review

Our son started here at 12 weeks old and we were SO lucky to have Ms. Connie take care of him. She was outstanding! She loved him like her own and kept us informed on any and everything. I can not say enough about Ms. Connie! As a first time Mom this is priceless! Karen was also SO kind and gave excellent customer service!!

2 years ago
Chelsea Cashatt gave Tree House Academy of Rowlett a 5 star review

I love Tree House Academy! My daughter was way behind most kids her age when it came to talking when I enrolled her at 2 and even had to start in a younger class. They have worked with her so much and she is finally caught up to her age group! Priscilla & Dottie are amazing and really really care about each child. Every teacher that I have spoken with there is so sweet and there is not a single staff member that doesn't know my daughter's name. Developmentally-wise, enrolling my daughter in this day care has been the best thing I've done for her. They also have PBJ cameras installed so you can check in your child all day! I should also mention, the class sizes are SMALL. I've never seen more than 10 in a single class and that's probably exaggerating. Normally about 8. If you are looking for child care in Rowlett, you will not be disappointed.

2 years ago
Abbey Marley Nucci gave Tree House Academy of Rowlett a 5 star review

They have taken such good care of my babies. I truly would recommend them to anyone!

3 years ago
Carly Sanchez gave Tree House Academy of Rowlett a 5 star review

My daughter is 6 months old and she loves it here! Maria, shiela, and Laura are so good to them. They work with me on trying new things and deal with me being a crazy mom lol.

3 years ago
Youssef Bennis gave Tree House Academy of Rowlett a 5 star review
3 years ago

Our son started here at 12 weeks old and we were SO lucky to have Ms. Connie take care of him. She was outstanding! She loved him like her own and kept us... more

Brittany H. gave Tree House Academy of Rowlett a 5 star review

My daughter has always been a late bloomer. She has been through speech therapy and physical therapy. She had never been in day care before. I enrolled... more

Chelsea C. gave Tree House Academy of Rowlett a 5 star review

Scroll To Top