Tree House Academy of Corinth

Reviews: 27

Average: 4.4 out of 5 Stars

2301 FM 2181
Corinth, TX 76210
United States
9404980133
9/10/18

Administration is very kind and helpful! The teachers have taken personal attention to our children in development and, at times, have given unexpected personalized gifts beyond what is routine for a learning center. Both administration and teachers show that they care about our children.

9/10/18

I have worked here for 6 years and have loved every minute of it!

9/06/18

My kids have been going to this daycare for 4 years and it absolutely amazing!!!

9/05/18

Both of my children love coming to Tree House Academy , my youngest has learned so much since she been here and my oldest loves the afternoon program.

9/05/18

Tree House is a family. I love being a part of.

3/09/18

My son loves his teachers aND classmates he's really excelled aND learning so
Much I love him being here

Bruce Berman Recommends Tree House Academy of Corinth

Staff is very happy and upbeat and do a great job

7 months ago
Amanda Cardiff gave Tree House Academy of Corinth a 5 star review
7 months ago
Christy Kelly Chumley Recommends Tree House Academy of Corinth

My child has attended Tree House for 2 1/2 years now and he can’t wait to go every morning. The teachers are wonderful, caring and truly good people. Tree House is a larger family everyone know your name (or at least what child is yours) and their name. The director is fantastic and takes a interest in each child’s well-being. In my opinion, there is not a better day care in the area.

7 months ago
Rebecca Limas Leyba gave Tree House Academy of Corinth a 5 star review

My granddaughter’s teachers were so nice. The people out front are friendly and courteous. Great place.

8 months ago
Amanda Elliott Recommends Tree House Academy of Corinth

My kids have been here for 2 years. The teachers are amazing. They learn so much and the daycare is very clean.

8 months ago
Samantha Nicole Loeb gave Tree House Academy of Corinth a 5 star review

Love this daycare and everyone here! So happy my daughter is here I know she is well cared for!

1 year ago
Heather Boutwell gave Tree House Academy of Corinth a 5 star review

Exceptional Instruction, care, and employees comprise this institution. Paige, Elaine, and the rest of the staff care dearly for their students, families, and employees. Treehouse Academy of Corinth provides a safe and caring learning environment for learners with diverse needs and backgrounds. Treehouse academy fosters the academic, social, emotional, and behavioral growth of the children in their care.

2 years ago
Eileen Britz gave Tree House Academy of Corinth a 5 star review

We love Tree House Academy! The staff is GREAT and the facility is clean and well-taken care of. The summer activites are fantastic for the schoolers! I'm so glad we've found such a great place for our babies to attend as they grow! We love the PB&J tv option so we can observe our baby while we are away for 9-10 hours of the day. I would HIGHLY recommend Tree House Academy Of Corinth to anyone in the area!

2 years ago
Anna Sanchez gave Tree House Academy of Corinth a 5 star review

Treehouse is amazing! The staff goes above and beyond for the kids as well as their families.....can not say enough amazing things about this school. �

2 years ago
Elizabeth Pollack gave Tree House Academy of Corinth a 5 star review

Treehouse is such a great school , worked there for almost 3 years it was like my second home to me . Love all the kids there so sweet and miss the wonderful parents too

3 years ago
Averon Edwards gave Tree House Academy of Corinth a 5 star review
3 years ago
Chris Franks gave Tree House Academy of Corinth a 5 star review
3 years ago
Christine Stray gave Tree House Academy of Corinth a 5 star review
4 years ago
Crystal Laffoon gave Tree House Academy of Corinth a 5 star review

Amazing staff! The teachers are wonderful and I don't know where we would be without them!

4 years ago
Ta'Niya Breedlove gave Tree House Academy of Corinth a 5 star review
4 years ago
Susan Klimpel gave Tree House Academy of Corinth a 5 star review
4 years ago
Danielle Renee Jones gave Tree House Academy of Corinth a 5 star review
4 years ago
Lauren 'Cummins' Modica gave Tree House Academy of Corinth a 5 star review

My family has been going to Treehouse Academy for about two and a half years. I have a 3 year old daughter and a 9 month old son. We absolutely love this daycare. The staff truly cares about each child and I trust them fully. I appreciate how they treat each child respectfully and attend to their needs as individuals. The school hires quality teachers, teaches a curriculum that helps my children learn each day, and has activities each month to make the children and parents get involved and feel special.

4 years ago
Bree Aguinaga gave Tree House Academy of Corinth a 5 star review
5 years ago
Shelbi Dee Howell gave Tree House Academy of Corinth a 5 star review
5 years ago
Christa Leavell gave Tree House Academy of Corinth a 5 star review
6 years ago

Scroll To Top