TOWERS FAMILY CHIROPRACTIC

158 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

23515 NE NOVELTY HILL RD, STE B225
REDMOND, WA 98053
United States
4258988000
11/23/22

I've been going here for a few weeks and have already noticed improvement! The staff are all super friendly and knowledgeable. 💯 recommend!

Hayley K.
11/23/22

Hayley thinks you should try TOWERS FAMILY CHIROPRACTIC

Hayley K
11/21/22

They were able to accommodate me with a just short notice and treated me with atmost care. I recovered completly within the week and got back to my routine. Great care.

11/11/22

I have been fighting back pain for a couple of months. I really wish I had come in sooner. Dr. Larson did a thorough examination on my first appointment. When I came back he had thought through the care recommendations. All of this made sense and I am glad I have come to this facility.

11/07/22

Everyone is extremely concerned about your wellbeing and getting onto the recovery process.

11/04/22

This has been a great experience for chiropractic and PT so far. I've even bright my daughter (9) in for adjustments and she is back to being herself again after dealing with neck issues for a couple months before going in for appointments. Took her 4-5 visits and is much better and now only goes in, if she needs it.

Amy Dawson
11/04/22

Amy LOVED TOWERS FAMILY CHIROPRACTIC

Amy D
11/02/22

Towers Family Chiropractic helped me with my sciatica pain. In just three sittings Sr Larson’s treatments helped me get rid of the pain that I was experiencing for weeks and resume my normal activities. Working with a professional on stretching is a great resource also.

Mansoor Mannan
11/02/22

Towers Family Chiropractic helped me with my sciatica pain. In just three sittings Sr Larson’s treatments helped me get rid of the pain that I was experiencing for weeks and resume my normal activities. Working with a professional on stretching is a great resource also.

10/14/22

Marcia is very excited to recommend TOWERS FAMILY CHIROPRACTIC

Marcia E
10/05/22

Dr. Larson and his team are amazing to be with. Dr. Larson helped me to feel better within a month. I plan to continue with Towers Family Chiropractic to maintain my neck and back pains. Natalia provides amazing rehab services that helped me to work on exercises at home to get stronger. I highly rec... See More

10/03/22

Catherine LOVED TOWERS FAMILY CHIROPRACTIC

Catherine K
9/29/22

Love Tower Family Chiropractic. Friendly and skilled people. Great experience.

9/21/22

Towers chiropractic, an excellent practice. Very accomodating, great personalities, a body feels refreshed after receiving care. Having been to many chiropractors Towers is the best.

9/09/22

Dr. Larson is different, works accurate to a body issue. Him and Natalia have been working on my shoulder and my back consistently for only a few weeks and the results are amazing. This office also has an amazing team who treats you like family. Easy to schedule appointments or reschedule existing o... See More

9/09/22

Casey LOVED TOWERS FAMILY CHIROPRACTIC

Casey R
9/03/22

So helpful! An answer to prayer.

Ann Baron
9/01/22

Caring and knowledgeable professionals. The team at Towers are friendly and patient focused. From the front desk to the doctor and physical therapist I've had nothing but good experiences.

Misty Carpenter
9/01/22

TOWERS FAMILY CHIROPRACTIC got a great recommendation by Misty

Misty C
8/29/22

Dr. Larson has been so supportive of my medical and fitness goals! Always felt so straight and tall walking out of the clinic. I'm moving to another state but I'll really miss the friendly atmosphere here.

8/29/22

They have been flexible and available. Treatments are really helping. Thanks Doc

8/17/22

Matthew Larson and his team at Towers Family Chiropractor are the best! Dr. Larson takes the time to make sure he is helping to resolve my back and shoulder issues. Definitely the most professional and thorough chiropractic team I have ever dealt with. Huge thumbs up!!!

8/15/22

I love Towers Family Chiropractic because Dr. Larson is so thorough and explains everything so well. I felt better after just one adjustment. I felt even better after each subsequent visit. I would recommend Dr Larson because I find him to be a kind, caring and thoughtful person. If you want to feel... See More

8/12/22

This is a great place! Warm and welcoming from the moment you walk in. My son and I both go here and have been doing much better with our back pain after only a few sessions. We love the tips the team gives us to help support us even when we’re not there. Highly recommend.

Julie P
TOWERS FAMILY CHIROPRACTIC Replied: Thank you for your kind words Julie. We love seeing your family in our office. I am so glad you are benefiting from our services. -Dr. Larson
8/12/22

Julie is very excited to recommend TOWERS FAMILY CHIROPRACTIC

Julie P
8/12/22

Dr. Larson and his team are very nice and helpful. I went to see Dr. Larson for my low back pain which made me suffering from standing up. With the treatment from Dr. Larson and rehab from Natalia, my condition is relieved a lot. Professional and knowledgeable. Definitely a recommendation!

Yaping J
TOWERS FAMILY CHIROPRACTIC Replied: Hooray! I am so glad you are doing better Yaping. We look forward to your visits. -Dr. Larson
8/12/22

Yaping Highly Recommends TOWERS FAMILY CHIROPRACTIC to their friends & family!

Yaping J
8/11/22

Dr Larson is professional and his crews are friendly.

8/08/22

I have been going to Towers Family Chiropractic for 3+ months now. It has been a phenomenal experience. I have struggled a lot with neck pain due to my curved shoulder. But since I started going there, my pain has become so much better. The staff is wonderful. They are so welcoming and nice. Dr Larson is funny and so conversational. He has all ears to your problems and always is willing to help. I will definitely recommend them.

pooja A
TOWERS FAMILY CHIROPRACTIC Replied: Thank you for your review Pooja. I am definitely conversational. Funny.... well, that is probably from me smiling because you are fun to work with. I am happy to see the progress in your case. Congratulations. -Dr. Larson
8/08/22

I have been going to Towers Family Chiropractic for 3+ months now. It has been a phenomenal experience. I have struggled a lot with neck pain due to my curved shoulder. But since I started going there, my pain has become so much better. The staff is wonderful. They are so welcoming and nice. Dr Lars... See More

Next page

Scroll To Top