TOWERS FAMILY CHIROPRACTIC

53 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

23515 NE NOVELTY HILL RD, STE B225
REDMOND, WA 98053
United States
4258988000
5/18/22

Dr. Larson and all of his office staff at Towers Family Chiropractic are fantastic. Dr. Larson takes the time to listen to your concerns and to create a custom chiropractic care plan just for you. He is very thoughtful in his approach, making sure he goes at the pace that’s right for you. I highly recommend Dr. Larson for anyone looking for a chiropractor in the Redmond area.

Jen Hartpence
5/12/22

My back went out and Dr. Larson & his team were so accommodating & able to help me immediately. I’ve been seeing chiropractors most of my adult life & Dr. Larson is excellent.

5/11/22

Dr Larson is incredibly knowledgeable and makes each and every appointment enjoyable. In one month I have seen dramatic changes for the better. When I enter the office, Dr Larson makes me feel like I’m his only patient. Very thorough! The office staff is very friendly ☺️

5/11/22

Dr. Larson took my Medicare Insurance and did not charge me an uncovered upfront consultation fee. He took x-rays which were covered by Medicare. With that he was able to help me heal. I feel so much better. Thank you Dr. Larson!

Ann Baron
TOWERS FAMILY CHIROPRACTIC Replied: It's been a pleasure having you in the office, we're so glad you're doing better! We agree it was great news that your secondary insurance covered your x-rays! -TFC
5/08/22

I have had a fabulous experience at Towers Chiropractic. The entire staff is very friendly and helpful. Nicholas the massage therapist is skilled at his trade. Dr. Larson is knowledgeable and willing to work within your comfort zone. I have felt so much better since I started going there. I highly recommend this office.

Larisa Ignacio
TOWERS FAMILY CHIROPRACTIC Replied: We're so blessed to have such wonderful patients! Thank you for trusting us with your healthcare needs -TFC
5/06/22

Very friendly and caring stuff. Really helpful at improving my condition.

5/04/22
Sheila Winter
5/04/22

Dr Larson and his staff are friendly, helpful, and efficient. My spinal adjustments have helped relieve pain in my neck and low back.

5/04/22

Nicholas is an excellent massage therapist. He devised a treatment plan to resolve the issues I have. SO encouraging!.

5/02/22

I feel better

5/01/22

Dr. Larson is fantastic! I’ve been to many chiropractors, and he uses techniques I’ve never seen before and he’s provided relief in ways others haven’t. He’s also the first to actually provide me with a diagnosis and be willing to treat me without trying to force me into some fancy expensive treatment plan. His staff is so friendly and goes above and beyond to make patients feel welcomed. I’m so glad I found Dr. Larson!!!

Lindsay U
4/30/22

The staff are friendly and professional and passionate about creating a fun and professional atmosphere , Since I been visiting Dr Larson my back pain has gone away I would highly recommend Towers family chiropractic to any one.

EC Ellis
4/27/22
Cecelia Hartpence
4/27/22

Great office. Dr. Larson and his staff are amazing. They always answer the phone, the office is clean, and the parking is easy. Dr. Larson is the only doctor to be able to adjust my neck! I’m there twice a week.

4/27/22

Always willing to fix problem areas and spend the time needed to make sure you feel better after your appointment.

Demarus Tevuk
TOWERS FAMILY CHIROPRACTIC Replied: We always look forward to your visits! -TFC
4/27/22
4/26/22

Dr. Larson does a fantastic job of adjusting my back and neck, I always feel rejuvenated after every session!

4/26/22

Great experience getting my back taken care of with my busy lifestyle and constant wear and tear on my body!

Jason Cocking
9/15/21

Friendly staff and well trained therapists. Great first experience.

P Balan
2/11/20
Nuno Alexandre
11/25/19

Doctor Towers has been caring for myself and my family for several years now, and we highly recommend him. We visited a few chiropractors in the area before we found him. He always listens to our concerns and even adjusts his adjustment style to my children’s preferences. Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. The massage therapist, Crystal, is the best in the area!

Keri-Ann White
11/19/19

i called the office to get information about coverage through my medical and spoke to jess who was so sweet and extremely helpful! she worked with my work schedule to get me in to see john. i went in and i explained to john where my back pain was and my concern about him being rough. he was extremely kind, listened to my concerns and very gentle when working in my back! i will certainly be seeing a lot of them in the future as john fixes my back! thank you to both jess and john for your kindness and all the... Read More

Jaime Castillo
9/28/19
Andrea Kosters
5/25/19

The clinic has a home like setting, warm and welcoming, open atmosphere. The person at the front was pleasantly easy to talk with. The schedule options were open with flexible options.
I came in with trouble in my neck. The care was encompassing, exploring possible causes of the pain, beyond the specific area. After a few relaxing exercises, a couple of quick adjustments, I walked out a bit more sore than I walked in. I followed icing instructions, returned for the next adjustment the day after, and as the... Read More

Kevin K
5/17/19
Paul N
1/25/19
Elyse Korwel
1/23/19
Naveen N
8/31/18

Towers Family Chiropractic offers a relaxed atmosphere that makes people feel comfortable. Dr. Towers loves people and it shows. You will be well cared for - highly recommend.

Taylor Clouse

Dr Larson and staff are very kind, friendly and professional. I came into the office with headaches hoping to see if it was my neck causing the pain. I... more

Laura J. gave Towers Family Chiropractic a 5 star review

Dr. Towers and his staff are amazing! They were able to fit me in last minute and provided great service! I went in for horrible back pain, which was so... more

Jessica R. gave Towers Family Chiropractic a 5 star review

I've never been to a chiropractor before and had a great experience with Dr. Towers and his very friendly receptionist. My body feels better and Dr. Towers... more

Hannah L. gave Towers Family Chiropractic a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top