Total Health

51 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

720 S River Road
Suite C240
Saint George, UT 84790
United States
435-656-2888
10/06/21

I Love Total Health. I started to see Dr. Sorenson during my pregnancy when feeling sever lower back pain. After 1 session I felt immediate results. Now my body has never felt so good during a pregnancy! I am amazed. Dr Sorenson is professional, knowledgeable and experienced with pregnant women and ... See More

7/19/21

Dr John Sorenson worked wonders on my 6 week old baby girl! He was so gentle with her but yet his work was so effective, just after one visit she was so much better with turning her head to both sides. After two visits her tummy issues were gone and she was nursing and burping great! I HIGHLY recommend everyone brings their newborns to see him, even if you don’t think they need it, there is so harm only benefit. I also got an adjustment from him after having three kids and I feel so great, I will be coming back monthly. Thank you Dr Sorenson!

Jessica Santistevan gave Total Health a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/19/21

Dr John Sorenson worked wonders on my 6 week old baby girl! He was so gentle with her but yet his work was so effective, just after one visit she was so much better with turning her head to both sides. After two visits her tummy issues were gone and she was nursing and burping great! I HIGHLY recomm... See More

4/29/21

Tom Highly Recommends Total Health to their friends & family!

Tom C gave Total Health a 5 star Rating
4/27/21

All of the doctors are great!

Megan Sorenson gave Total Health a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/27/21

Great experience, very professional.

Ron Boyer gave Total Health a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/27/21

Total Health got a great recommendation by Megan

Megan S gave Total Health a 5 star Rating
4/27/21

Very great experience.

4/27/21

Drs Poppe, Sorenson, and Boyer have all been great to work with and feel very pleased.

4/27/21

John LOVED Total Health

John S gave Total Health a 5 star Rating
2/24/21

Grateful for poppe. Been getting adjusted by him and massaged by Liz for months. Feeling great. Thanks.

Greg Croshaw gave Total Health a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/24/21

Grateful for poppe. Been getting adjusted by him and massaged by Liz for months. Feeling great. Thanks.

2/10/21

Ron gave Total Health an AWESOME Recommendation

Ron B gave Total Health a 5 star Rating
7/28/20

Dr Boyer is also my doctor. Thank you Kathleen and Jerold Holbert for the referral. He's wonderful.

Melzie Anne gave Total Health a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/20/20

Last year I strained my back and couldn't move the next morning. I immediatley called Dr Boyer and set up an appointment. He was able to help me move again and after a few visits i was back to normal. Thank You Dr. Boyer

Jason Larson gave Total Health a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/17/20

Dr Boyer has a wealth of experience and an amazing cross-section of health-supporting options. I have a busy schedule, and I really appreciate that when I have an appointment, the entire staff is so prompt and conscientious about utilization of time....it makes it easy to fit-in my own self-care into my busy schedule

RaNita Parrish gave Total Health a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/17/20

Ron is a great guy to work with and is very knowledgeable. They are on the cutting edge of the chiropractic technology.

Thomas Crofts gave Total Health a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/02/20

They are wonderful healers who take the time to find out what’s really wrong w you! Totally recommend!

Sheri Duncan Wilkes gave Total Health a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/08/19

I am very impressed with Justin Poppe's empathy, knowledge, passion and desire to help.
The entire staff's interactions are friendly, helpful, and always professional.
I love how quickly I'm in and out.
I highly recommend Total Health to everyone!

Donna Kay Rasmussen gave Total Health a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/28/19

Great to get patience in when they need it the most.

Alice K Hammon gave Total Health a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/19/18

I’m so grateful to Dr Poppe. Not only is he a great chiropractor but he really takes the time to listen to my concerns. He and his staff are amazing!

Shalynn Wilson gave Total Health a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/18/16
Jennifer Harmon gave Total Health a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/09/15

I was treated by Dr. Poppe for some back issues that had bothered me for years He was helpful and I felt he listened to my concerns and gave me clinically relevant information about the issues I was having. I appreciated his progressive approach and his willingness to spend time with me. Docs often get busy and shuffle you on, but he didn't, he listened and worked with me. I've visited with many professionals about my back problems and I felt he did a tremendous job helping me understand the issues I had and what to do about them.

Justin Stum gave Total Health a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/08/15

I have been battling a bad back for years but since I have been seeing Dr Poppe I feel fantastic.
He has helped by back tremendously with Chiropractic Care as well as the Spinal Decompression,
If your in pain... no question... Dr Poppe and his Awesome Staff at Total Health can help you.
DD

Devin Dixon gave Total Health a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/08/15

Dr. Poppe helped my knee feel so much better! They really know what they are doing!

Levi Swenson gave Total Health a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/09/15

Such a friendly staff and great atmosphere.
Dr Poppe definitely knows what he's doing I'm starting to feel great thanks

Tennille Excell gave Total Health a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/08/15

Total Health has been amazing, especially after a car accident I was in. Between adjustments, cold laser treatments, decompression and amazing massages, I was able to work my way back to being able to live a normal active life.

Travis Hunt gave Total Health a 5 star Review on Facebook

Dr John Sorenson worked wonders on my 6 week old baby girl! He was so gentle with her but yet his work was so effective, just after one visit she was so much better with turning her head to both sides. After two visits her tummy issues were gone and she was nursing and burping great! I HIGHLY recommend everyone brings their newborns to see him, even if you don’t think they need it, there is so harm only benefit. I also got an adjustment from him after having three kids and I feel so great, I will be coming back monthly. Thank you Dr Sorenson!

Jessica Santistevan gave Total Health Clinic a 5 star review

Total Health Clinic is in my opinion just as the name implies; Total Health care. The doctors and staff are helpful and professional, always showing concern and understanding. The office is clean and organized. The care they offer gives you options for dealing with your health concerns, to get you feeling better with the latest chiropractic techniques and technology. I wholeheartedly recommend Total Health Clinic to help you handle your health issues.

Kelly Sant gave Total Health Clinic a 5 star review

This place is amazing! We see Lisa and Dr. Sorensen. Both are fantastic with all my my kiddos. Dr. Sorensen was also fantastic help throughout my pregnancy. All staff there is so friendly and helpful. They are also all so nice to my children. They all love going and ask to go often.

Amy Pinnau gave Total Health Clinic a 5 star review

I absolutely love this office! I love the staff and the quality of treatment was spectacular. I’ll be coming back for future work!

Isabelle Ramsey gave Total Health Clinic a 5 star review

This place is amazing. I go to Dr. Sorenson and he’s the best chiropractor I’ve ever been to. The whole staff is amazing, friendly, professional. All the good things you need from a place like this. Coming here is the best part of my week. I’d recommend these guys to anyone and everyone. I love this place and these people ♥️

Savhana Seely gave Total Health Clinic a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top