Total Clean Freaks

94 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

32 Waterloo Street
Suite 207A
Warrenton, VA 20186
United States
571-606-8973
11/17/22

Great professional literally spotless local company!! My house looks beautiful after each clean! I would highly recommend switching, it was the best decision we made! Thank you!

11/17/22

The ladies did a tremendous job. I could not have asked for any better crew. They were thorough and efficient and seemed to enjoy the tasks at hand. They even sang along with some of the music I had playing. I am so happy with the results, and I look forward to the monthly follow up.

11/17/22

Thanks for the timely manner the crew arrived! They were friendly and got right to work making my home clean and beautiful!
Misty addressed all of my concerns prior to the service. I’m very satisfied and will look forward to Clean Freaks next visit! Thank you all so much for a service well done.

11/10/22

Fantastic job on a whole house deep clean!

11/06/22

From the very beginning, when the owner spent an hour going through the whole house and explaining the entire process just for the quote to the owner doing a walk through after the deep clean, I felt that the owner and then her employees were interested in and informed about my requests. Then I got ... See More

10/31/22

Bonnie is the best, she is so sweet and meticulous when it comes to cleaning. I highly recommend her. My home looks and smells great after she is done, thank you !

Cindy Curtis
10/16/22

Cindy gave Total Clean Freaks an AWESOME Recommendation

Cindy C
9/16/22

My first experience with Total Clean Freaks has been fantastic! Misty Foxley is awesome. She cares deeply about her customers and communicates well; I knew exactly what to expect, and I felt heard and respected. The ladies who came to deep clean our home did a thorough, excellent job. I'm hiring the... See More

9/15/22

The cleaning seemed to be very thorough. i had not done any cleaning for three weeks due to surgery so it was wonderful to find the house shiny and spotless after the cleaning done by Bonnie and Carla. Thank you so much.

9/14/22

Thank you Total Clean Freaks for a Wonderful job with your great staff. Nothing was left undone. They were timely, organized and efficient. My home looks beautiful. So thankful to have found you.

9/02/22

MICHELLE had a great experience with Total Clean Freaks

Michelle C
8/24/22

The service was superior and three tireless staff members worked extremely hard throughout their time in the home

8/14/22

Total Clean Freaks is an amazing cleaning service. I first met with Misty Foxley, the owner, and was so impressed with her knowledge and enthusiasm for her business. The people that she hires are exceptional. The arrive on time and use all the tools that Misty has provided leaving our home clean a... See More

8/11/22

Received postcard in the mail advertising their services and could not be happier with the results. Professional inspection and proposal provided by the owner and opted for the initial 'deep' clean to get started. Have contracted to continue with monthly service. Above and beyond excellent custome... See More

7/20/22

All the girls were friendly. And took pride in their work. They all work very well together. I am very happy with all they did for me.

7/19/22

It was a great experience and the cleaning job was fantastic!

7/02/22

They were exceptionally fast and thorough in their cleaning. I wish I could afford to have them clean routinely. I am a bit of a clean freak myself so when I moved into a new house I wanted the bathrooms and kitchen to be cleaned professionally. I was 100% as if I had done the job myself.

6/28/22

I would rate them 10 STARS if I could!

Wow, the Total Clean Freaks team exceeded my expectations completely. I had reached out to them in a hurry to get a deep clean before our first baby is due. They took such great care of our home and even gave us gifts for our soon-to-be son and dog! So thoughtful!

I absolutely love their mission and the non-toxic products they use. It makes me feel so much more at ease knowing I’ll be bringing my son home to a clean and chemical-free home.

Thank you Total Clean Freaks! We will be using you again!

- The Flynns

Annaleigh Flynn
6/28/22

I would rate them 10 STARS if I could!

Wow, the Total Clean Freaks team exceeded my expectations completely. I had reached out to them in a hurry to get a deep clean before our first baby is due. They took such great care of our home and even gave us gifts for our soon-to-be son and dog! So though... See More

6/24/22

We are having company this weekend, so we had a one-time cleaning after reading reviews on NextDoor. I'm very happy with the way the house looks and feels after this thorough cleaning, and relieved that I don't have to do it ALL! Thanks!

6/11/22

Misty's team was awesome! It was wonderful coming home to a sparkling home! Thank you! Highly recommend.

6/10/22

Total Clean Freaks on time and do a great job cleaning. Everything sparkles!

6/01/22

Great job. Thank you so much!! :)

5/28/22

Total Clean Freaks has been a stellar provider of home cleaning services. From custom cleaning requirements, to prompt communication and service, as well as friendly staff - they have been an elite cleaning provider for my home and family.

5/26/22

I have used Total Clean Freaks for several months now and they have always done an excellent and thorough job cleaning my home. Misty and all cleaning pros are professional and easy to work with. Highly recommend.

5/09/22

Misty and her team were wonderful! My deep clean went so well! All of the girls were so friendly and so kind. The attention to detail was exactly what I was looking for. I’m excited to continue using Total Clean Freaks for future cleans!

4/17/22

This company arrived in time and did a great job!

3/22/22

I loved Total Clean Freaks, they always did an awesome job. They listened to what we wanted and got it right every time. Misty is very easy to work with and does a great job of scheduling.

2/24/22

Elizabeth had a great experience with Total Clean Freaks

Elizabeth H
2/03/22

I have been beyond happy with the professionalism and thoroughness of Total Clean Freaks. Trustworthy and excellent staff, professional management and great cleaning services! The best home cleaning service Ive ever had....and I've had quute a few over the years.

I have used Total Clean Freaks for several months and they have always done an excellent and thorough job of cleaning my home. Misty and cleaning pros are professional and easy to work with. Highly recommend.

Lorrie Vancheri gave Total Clean Freaks a 5 star review

Amazing service! So far I've had two cleanings with three different employees of Total Clean Freaks and they have all been wonderfully polite, friendly, and unbelievably thorough! The house feels cleaner than it ever has.

Evie Mechner gave Total Clean Freaks a 5 star review

Total Clean Freaks has been a stellar provider of home cleaning services. From custom cleaning requirements, to prompt communication and service, as well as friendly staff - they have been an elite cleaning provider for my home and family.

Thomas Cuccherini gave Total Clean Freaks a 5 star review

This was my first time with Total Clean Freaks. I opened the door to three cheery women armed with ladders, vacuums and cleaning supplies. Along the way another cheery face appeared as did Misty, the soft spoken owner. They all busily got to work on my 2 story Colonial. After about 4 hours my house was sparkling from top to bottom. They cleaned the ceilings, the baseboards, the kitchen cabinets and appliances, the ceiling fan, bookcases and floors. Made the beds. By the time these cheerful women were finished my house sparkled. You could literally eat off the floor. I can't wait for Total Clean Freaks to clean my house next!!

Katherine Feeley gave Total Clean Freaks a 5 star review

Hired Total Clean Freaks to do a Top-To-Bottom Deep Clean for my house on October 19, 2021. They did an excellent job and I was totally astounded by their attention to detail, e.g., baseboards hand-wiped/cleaned, inside of a bay window cleaned, kitchen and bathrooms spotless, tops of cabinetry, light fixtures wiped down/cleaned, etc. I have hired other cleaning companies in the past, but not one, has even come close to really getting my home spotless like Total Clean Freaks has done! I was so impressed that I'm having them come back for regular maintenance cleaning on a regular basis!

Randy J gave Total Clean Freaks a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top