Total Clean Freaks

60 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

32 Waterloo Street
Suite 207A
Warrenton, VA 20186
United States
571-606-8973
5/09/22

Misty and her team were wonderful! My deep clean went so well! All of the girls were so friendly and so kind. The attention to detail was exactly what I was looking for. I’m excited to continue using Total Clean Freaks for future cleans!

4/17/22

This company arrived in time and did a great job!

3/22/22

I loved Total Clean Freaks, they always did an awesome job. They listened to what we wanted and got it right every time. Misty is very easy to work with and does a great job of scheduling.

2/24/22

Elizabeth had a great experience with Total Clean Freaks

Elizabeth H
2/03/22

I have been beyond happy with the professionalism and thoroughness of Total Clean Freaks. Trustworthy and excellent staff, professional management and great cleaning services! The best home cleaning service Ive ever had....and I've had quute a few over the years.

1/12/22

Judy is very excited to recommend Total Clean Freaks

Judy C
1/05/22

Love these folks ❤

12/06/21

Cleaning crew just left. House is sparking clean. Every surface is shining. Cleaners are friendly, professional , thorough. They even cleaned sliding glass door on both sides in family room. I recommend this company. It is a lovely, small business. Hire locals!!

12/03/21

Outstanding job, they listened to what I wanted, followed through on it, and also went above and beyond what I asked for. They were very thorough and detailed, plus the price is more than fair. I highly recommend this company!

12/01/21

I loved Total Clean Freaks because they did a fantastic deep cleaning at my house today. Misty Foxley provided great information about her company. Her commitment to the job and to her employees is well evident. Lovely owner, lovely staff. Very highly recommended!!!

11/20/21

They truly live up to their name. Excellent cleaning every time!

11/13/21

Rae Ann and Tori did an amazing cleaning job. Very thorough. The Total Clean Freaks team are outstanding. Kudos to Misty and her team!

11/09/21

Amazing attention to detail! Our wood throughout the house looks wonderful. We didn’t realize how dusty our home was. Thank you so much!

11/04/21

Awesome team and awesome job! Swooped in and and when they left it felt like a new house. I highly recommend Misty and her team of pleasant experts!

10/28/21

Total Clean Freaks got a great recommendation by KATHERINE

Katherine F
10/07/21

The three ladies did an excellent job. The cleaning was wonderful. Everything looks fantastic! I’m already looking forward to next month’s cleaning!

9/30/21

Paula is very excited to recommend Total Clean Freaks

Paula W
9/19/21

I wish I could remember her name but the one who cleaned my house was perfect! She showed up right on time, finished right on time and did a beautiful job. We loved her and most of the time we didn’t even know she was there. I love Total Clean Freaks!

8/31/21

This is the best cleaning service I’ve ever used. It is a please to have them come into my home. Very respectful, conscientious, friendly and the end result is just amazing. Very detailed oriented. If you are looking for a cleaning service, please, please, please contact Misty Foxley, owner of... See More

8/15/21

I absolutely love Total Clean Freaks! Misty, the Managing Owner, is so excited about this service and all the exciting efforts that are involved in this wonderful business. The staff arrive meticulously dressed with all the supplies that they would absolutely need. I stayed at home and I was contin... See More

8/13/21

Melissa suggests you use Total Clean Freaks

Melissa L
8/13/21

When I walked in the house, not only did it look clean, it smelled clean - baseboards, window and door trim, all spotless and white - It was a very thorough clean that I haven't experienced in years - And I have had many house cleaners! I would recommend Total Clean Freaks to anyone if they want ... See More

8/10/21

I'm a total clean freak myself but these folks exceeded my expectations by a mile.
As an example, they took the knobs off of my kitchen stove and cleaned them!
I can't say enough good things about these folks and the job that they did.

8/04/21

Diane LOVED Total Clean Freaks

Diane F
7/30/21

The Total Clean Freaks crew are exceptional cleaners and individuals. They all came in a professional manner, eager, with a smile on their face. Very kind and caring they went right to work doing a move out clean on our three story townhouse. I felt confident returning my rental back to the landlord... See More

7/27/21

Total Clean Freaks is absolutely the best.

7/19/21

On time; thorough; professional. Our house looks and feels refreshed!
Thank you

7/01/21

Love the job they do and are always the nicest sweetest ladies

4/26/21

Fantastic job with a deep clean at our home. I appreciate your crew working around numerous obstacles (office conference calls, pets, downstairs apartment) to get our house done.
The crew was on time and on task immediately and seemed to truly enjoy working together on the job.
Our home looks great... See More

4/22/21

Misty and her crew were incredible. My house looked, smelled and felt so clean. I could actually breath better. They did an amazing job. Would recommend their services to anyone.

Outstanding deep clean given to our house today by the meticulous Total Clean Freaks cleaning service. Misty Foxley runs her service with a great commitment to quality. Her staff does an excellent job and are a pleasure to have in our home. I am so happy to be a client and look forward to having these lovely ladies helping me on a regular basis. Very highly recommended!!!

Elaine Lucas gave Total Clean Freaks a 5 star review

This was my first time with Total Clean Freaks. I opened the door to three cheery women armed with ladders, vacuums and cleaning supplies. Along the way another cheery face appeared as did Misty, the soft spoken owner. They all busily got to work on my 2 story Colonial. After about 4 hours my house was sparkling from top to bottom. They cleaned the ceilings, the baseboards, the kitchen cabinets and appliances, the ceiling fan, bookcases and floors. Made the beds. By the time these cheerful women were finished my house sparkled. You could literally eat off the floor. I can't wait for Total Clean Freaks to clean my house next!!

Katherine Feeley gave Total Clean Freaks a 5 star review

Hired Total Clean Freaks to do a Top-To-Bottom Deep Clean for my house on October 19, 2021. They did an excellent job and I was totally astounded by their attention to detail, e.g., baseboards hand-wiped/cleaned, inside of a bay window cleaned, kitchen and bathrooms spotless, tops of cabinetry, light fixtures wiped down/cleaned, etc. I have hired other cleaning companies in the past, but not one, has even come close to really getting my home spotless like Total Clean Freaks has done! I was so impressed that I'm having them come back for regular maintenance cleaning on a regular basis!

Randy J gave Total Clean Freaks a 5 star review

They did a wonderful job. I only gave 4 stars because this was my first cleaning!! Very happy so far!!

Diane Fletcher gave Total Clean Freaks a 4 star review

They live up to their name. Super job every time!

Patrick Fallon gave Total Clean Freaks a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top