Topeka 4D Ultrasound

Reviews: 122

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

2930 SW Wanamaker Dr
Suite 6
Topeka, Kansas 66614
United States
(785) 783-8111
9/14/19

We loved our experience!! Can’t wait for the second session!...

Hope Werner recommends Topeka 4D Ultrasound on Facebook
9/14/19
Hope W gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star Rating
9/11/19

She is a very nice person who makes the experience fun and enjoyable for the whole family! highly recommend and if I have another will definitely be going back!...

Stephanie McCartney recommends Topeka 4D Ultrasound on Facebook
9/09/19
Morgan Benjamin gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star Rating on Google
9/07/19

Absolutely amazing experience all around! So comfortable and beyond great hospitality ❤️ We all enjoyed everything!...

Melissa Jo Lewis recommends Topeka 4D Ultrasound on Facebook
9/07/19

I absolutely loved this experience! The staff was wonderful! I can’t wait for my girl to be here for a side by side comparison! 100% recommend Topeka 4D!...

Kelsey Wagner recommends Topeka 4D Ultrasound on Facebook
9/07/19
Cassandra H gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star Rating
9/07/19
Kelsey W gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star Rating
9/07/19
Melissa L gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star Rating
9/07/19
Morgan B gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star Rating
9/07/19

Super comfy place & the staff is AMAZING!!!!
This is my second pregnancy that I’ve used them & definitely recommend to anyone wanting to see their sweet little babes before they arrive. 💜...

Breana Watson recommends Topeka 4D Ultrasound on Facebook
9/05/19
Krysten W gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star Rating
9/04/19

Was a very awesome experience, especially for big brother! Thanks again!!!!!!!!...

Jennifer Smith-Martinez gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star Review on Google
Topeka 4D Ultrasound Replied: Thank you, Jennifer! I’m glad big brother had a good time! It was really great to meet you and your boys! :)
9/04/19
Breny Escalante gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star Rating on Google
Topeka 4D Ultrasound Replied: Thank you for the 5 stars, Breny!
9/04/19
Breny C gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star Rating
9/04/19
Jennifer S gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star Rating
9/04/19

Quiet environment. Super nice host! Overall love the place....

Coretta Whitaker recommends Topeka 4D Ultrasound on Facebook
9/04/19
Coretta W gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star Rating
8/29/19

I loved the experience, super friendly. Thank you Alison ❤

8/29/19

absolutely amazing and the woman we worked with was so cheerful and pleasant I also loved looking at all the goodies they had for sale there!...

Harleigh Deckard recommends Topeka 4D Ultrasound on Facebook
8/29/19
Harleigh S gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star Rating
8/24/19

I had such a great time the first time around I had to come back to see my baby boy and it was just as great as last time. Super fun and very personal. I loved every second of it!!!...

Amanda Liane Perry recommends Topeka 4D Ultrasound on Facebook
8/23/19
Tammy G gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star Rating
8/22/19
Amanda P gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star Rating
8/19/19

The best ultrasound experience! I’ve been for all 3 of my babies. I feel so comfortable and relaxed. Getting a little preview of our little ones personalities is so enjoyable. I feel like Alison makes the whole experience that much more fun. She is so excited with you, and makes you laugh and smile the whole time. I recommend every expecting parent to go enjoy a relaxing ultrasound with Alison....

Kayla Stewart gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star Review on Google
Topeka 4D Ultrasound Replied: Kayla, thank you so much for the sweet review! You’re amazing! And such a great mommy to those cute babies! It truly was fun for me too :)
8/19/19

Had an absolute blast doing this with the family!! Pictures turned out great and the ladies where wonderful!!

8/13/19
Kendall Cargile gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star Rating on Google
8/12/19

Allison is the best. if you haven't used them your missing out....

Josh Minx recommends Topeka 4D Ultrasound on Facebook
5/08/19

I would absolutely recommend Topeka 4D Ultrasound to any Mama! They made both of our visits so personal, exciting and FUN! The girls were just as excited over our baby showing off as we were. The pictures and video are something we will cherish forever! We can’t wait for our Little Man to arrive and seeing his sweet face only makes it more real. Thank you for a wonderful experience!!...

Chelsey Stephenson recommends Topeka 4D Ultrasound on Facebook
4/27/19
Joshua Suapilimai gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star Rating on Google
Hope Werner Recommends Topeka 4D Ultrasound

We loved our experience!! Can’t wait for the second session!

3 days ago
Stephanie McCartney Recommends Topeka 4D Ultrasound

She is a very nice person who makes the experience fun and enjoyable for the whole family! highly recommend and if I have another will definitely be going back!

7 days ago
Melissa Jo Lewis Recommends Topeka 4D Ultrasound

Absolutely amazing experience all around! So comfortable and beyond great hospitality ❤️ We all enjoyed everything!

1 week ago
Kelsey Wagner Recommends Topeka 4D Ultrasound

I absolutely loved this experience! The staff was wonderful! I can’t wait for my girl to be here for a side by side comparison! 100% recommend Topeka 4D!

2 weeks ago
Breana Watson Recommends Topeka 4D Ultrasound

Super comfy place & the staff is AMAZING!!!! This is my second pregnancy that I’ve used them & definitely recommend to anyone wanting to see their sweet little babes before they arrive. 💜

2 weeks ago
Coretta Whitaker Recommends Topeka 4D Ultrasound

Quiet environment. Super nice host! Overall love the place.

2 weeks ago
Harleigh Deckard Recommends Topeka 4D Ultrasound

absolutely amazing and the woman we worked with was so cheerful and pleasant I also loved looking at all the goodies they had for sale there!

3 weeks ago
Amanda Liane Perry Recommends Topeka 4D Ultrasound

I had such a great time the first time around I had to come back to see my baby boy and it was just as great as last time. Super fun and very personal. I loved every second of it!!!

4 weeks ago
Josh Minx Recommends Topeka 4D Ultrasound

Allison is the best. if you haven't used them your missing out.

1 month ago
Chelsey Stephenson Recommends Topeka 4D Ultrasound

I would absolutely recommend Topeka 4D Ultrasound to any Mama! They made both of our visits so personal, exciting and FUN! The girls were just as excited over our baby showing off as we were. The pictures and video are something we will cherish forever! We can’t wait for our Little Man to arrive and seeing his sweet face only makes it more real. Thank you for a wonderful experience!!

4 months ago
Shayvione Amaro Recommends Topeka 4D Ultrasound

Absolutely Love Allison She Is Kind, Patient & Made Me Feel Like I Was Talking To A Long Time Friend She Is Passionate About Her Job & Is Super Friendly We first Met Her In 2016 For My Son & In 2017 For My Twin Girls Both Visits Were Amazing & Definitely Worth While I Will Be Coming Back With The Next Baby

5 months ago
Taylor Green Recommends Topeka 4D Ultrasound

Such an awesome experience, great atmosphere and memories to keep forever. Highly recommend!

5 months ago
Becca Leitch Recommends Topeka 4D Ultrasound

I went here 7 years ago to find out the gender of our first child. I returned yesterday to find out the gender of baby #2. I enjoy the friendly staff and relaxing environment!

6 months ago
Latesha Varnon Recommends Topeka 4D Ultrasound

We really love our experience today. I highly recommended this place. 😁😁

7 months ago
Paedyn Johnson Recommends Topeka 4D Ultrasound

Definitely would recommend! The owner is super sweet and caring. Made the experience even better! Definitely going to be a return customer! 💕

7 months ago
Julia Whalen Recommends Topeka 4D Ultrasound

We were hesitant to spend the money to get a 3D sonogram done, especially considering all of the things we need for this little baby! But after some friends advice and deciding to risk it we are so glad we did! Our sonogram photos from our doctor haven’t been great as our little man likes to hide his face with his hands but Allison did such a great job of wiggling him around and taking her time to get good photos of his face! It was such a fun experience and definitely worth the money spent to get such good photos of our little boy! If you’re in doubt- I would for sure just do it bc it is so worth to see your little babies face 🤗

8 months ago
Ashley Grady Recommends Topeka 4D Ultrasound

Thank you so much Allison. We had a great visit today at 26 weeks. Our son is definitely very active and wanted to keep his face covered, but Allison was still able to get great shots and more importantly allowed us to see all he is up to. We can’t wait for our next visit.

10 months ago
Veronica Fernandez Recommends Topeka 4D Ultrasound

Went in today with my husband for a gender reveal. I am beyond happy with my experience and the staff is amazing!!! They were so helpful on keeping the gender a secret for us and just made the whole experience so much fun! I’m hoping to go back once I’m 30 weeks to see out baby again! Thank you guys for everything!!

10 months ago
Abby Hankensiefken Recommends Topeka 4D Ultrasound

my pictures turned out amazing. and the lady who worked there was so nice and made it comfortable with my family and I ❤

12 months ago
Katy Armontrout Recommends Topeka 4D Ultrasound

amazing people and an amazing experience

12 months ago
Ivanna Marie gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star review

LOVED IT! �� going again towards the end to see baby’s face!

1 year ago
Faith Valentine Recommends Topeka 4D Ultrasound

We had such an amazing experience. We got to see our baby boy for the first time. And the sonographer was so sweet and bubbly! We will never forget the day of our 4D ultrasound. 😊👶🏻💙

1 year ago
Kelsey Sober gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star review
1 year ago
Jocelynne Pace gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star review

I had an amazing experience at Topeka 4D ultrasound, Allison was super nice and amazing. I can't get over how cute the pictures and video turned out

1 year ago
Sadie Alexandra gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star review

Went in at 19 weeks and found out the gender! Great friendly staff! My baby cooperated well so we got great pictures and peace of mind that he looked healthy!

2 years ago
Sabrina Cheyenne Walsh gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star review

I got my ultrasound pretty late at 34 weeks, but she still managed to get some amazing shots of my little boy, especially considering he is head up in my ribs and I have an anterior placenta. I am just beyond pleased with my results and blessed with these memories that will last a lifetime!

2 years ago
Bhrittney Phillips gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star review

Absolutely Loved it! My family and I had a great experience! We went three times once for the gender reveal and again later on at 29 weeks. When he was stubborn and wouldn't work with us so we could see his face they had us back. Very kind and friendly!

2 years ago
Alicia Fulton gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star review

I have utilized the services of Topeka 4D Ultrasound during two pregnancies and both times they have gone above and beyond my expectations! The staff truly makes the experience comfortable and amazing and never made me feel as if I was "a hassle" although we had to do a recheck during each pregnancy due to my babies not cooperating. I recommend the company 100% if you want a memorable experience at a great price!

2 years ago
Saphyre McCartney Collins gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star review

I loved it best experience of my life. I can't wait until my 28 weeks were baby will be more formed and we can see more it was still amazing today thank u

2 years ago
Leah Newton gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star review
2 years ago
Jamie L. Fellers gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star review

My 3 year old son and I went to Topeka 4D ultrasound to have a heartbeat bear made. It was a great experience he got to see the baby and hear it's heartbeat. Allison was great and very patient with my son and all his questions and curiosity. And her email response was super fast and she scheduled us in really quickly. I highly recommend this business and plan to come back in the future.

2 years ago
Gi Gi gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star review

����������������������������������������������������

2 years ago
Katie Burnett gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star review
2 years ago
Dalicia Herink gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star review

Such a nice environment and so welcoming! Thank you for taking the time with our modest little one, so happy to have found out it's a girl! I felt so comfortable the entire time and it was really nice just to chat through the whole experience :) I'll probably be back!

3 years ago
Andrew Wallentine gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star review
3 years ago
Katie Hiemer gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star review
3 years ago
Morgan Garbo gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star review
3 years ago
Sarah Anderson gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star review

This is our second baby, but first time getting this kind of ultrasound. I'm so glad we did! Such an awesome experience and amazing, friendly staff. There's also plenty of room to bring family with you to watch. Loved it!!

3 years ago
Yalitza Gonzalez gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star review

Excellent Place! Totally worth it !!

3 years ago
Julianne Terry Braudis gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star review
3 years ago
Brooklyn Desiree Millage gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star review

Amazing setting comfy bed and the staff are so friendly and social they got me in very quick and made my experience with my son priceless thank you so much!!!

3 years ago
Crystal Wright gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star review

I was so impressed by these ladies. They were super sweet and so nice! I definetly would recommend them to anyone who's looking for a great ultrasound. It was well worth it.

3 years ago
Stephanie Hager gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star review

What an amazing experience and definitely recommended!!! Allison is very sweet and passionate and made the experience even more special with my girls with me. The atmosphere is warm and inviting and you can buy some cool little gifts at the shop afterward.

3 years ago
Candy Hayden gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star review
3 years ago
Elizabeth Mettille gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star review
3 years ago
Katie Munoz gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star review
3 years ago
Alisha Meyer-Grover gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star review
3 years ago
Destiny Mulcahy gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star review

I loved my experience there! They are so kind and caring. Our baby would not move her hands from in front of her face so they rescheduled us another session for free. I highly recommend them to anyone!❤️�

3 years ago
Jessica Dolechek gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star review

Honestly loved it! Got to find out our babies gender at 16 weeks and got to see our baby moving everywhere. Worth every penny. The place is so inviting and we couldn't have asked to have a nicer, such enthusiastic person to help us see our baby either. Would definitely go back with the next child! Nothing bad to say

3 years ago
Erin Nigh gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star review
3 years ago
Tina Marie Niemi gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star review

This place is amazing. The girls there are god sent. They gave us the one an only look at our Baby Harper. See she has Triploidy an she only lived in her momma whom for seven months. But to see her pretty little face captured this grandma's heart for ever.. but one day I will see here again Thank you so much for the joy you have us that day. You are amazing.. God bless

3 years ago
Beth Jensen gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star review
3 years ago
Haley Retana gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star review
3 years ago
Saundra Collins gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star review

Ms. Allison was awesome with us today and we were able to see our baby girl while she moved around and sucking her thumb. This was an amazing experience and we truly appreciate it. Can't wait to tell all our expecting friends about you all. Thank you again.

4 years ago
Autumn Breeze gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star review

We loved this place, it was so comfortable & inviting & she made us feel so comfortable.We got the cutest pics of our peanut :) .I'd definitely recommend it to anyone wanting to see their little one!

4 years ago
Marcela Zavala Alvarez gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star review
4 years ago
Steph M Pitchford gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star review
4 years ago
Geri Brown gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star review

It was such a true expectation of what she actually looked like

4 years ago
Katie Louise gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star review
4 years ago
Alex Gerena gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star review
4 years ago
Diana Cook gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star review

The technician was as excited about seeing our guy as we were. She was super sweet and humored our little girl as she wanted to run around. I would highly recommend the experience!!

4 years ago
Chelsey McGhee gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star review

Allison has done nothing but exceeded every expectation we had for our elective ultrasounds! We did a very early 10 week sneak peek due to wanting to show my step-son his baby sibling before he was off to his mother's for the summer in a different city and we didn't feel comfortable telling him before we verified heartbeat! We enjoyed our experience SO much, we scheduled a 17 week gender scan AND a deluxe 4D session at 30 weeks! Allison is SO kind, professional, knowledgeable and the personal experience you get with Topeka 4D Ultrasound is like no other. Something a doctor's office definitely cannot compete with! She spends time with you, takes her time, explains everything, and truly enjoys what she does! All three of our experiences here she made us feel like we were SO special. You can tell she loves what she does and each session is so unique and special! If you are expecting, you NEED to go here!

4 years ago
Kristen Ray gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star review

Allison and her staff were amazing! Aside from the day my son was born, seeing him in 3D was breathtaking! Will definitely be going back if I have more children and am still in the area :)

4 years ago
Crystal Koenig gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star review

Amazing experience! We were able to find out that we are having a baby girl at 16 weeks. Cannot wait to go back at 28 weeks to see her again. Definitely recommend! Thank you, Allison!

5 years ago
Nikki Larson gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star review
5 years ago
Gopi-Ambrish Patel gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star review

Great people and awesome experience! Thanks Allison and Lexie.

5 years ago
Kelsie Russell gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star review
5 years ago
April Ann Adame gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star review
5 years ago
Heaven Lea Dotson gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star review
5 years ago
Allison Taylor gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star review
5 years ago
Billie Clements gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star review

Had a great experience wonderful environment loved the ultrasound tech! Recommend to everyone!

5 years ago
ChelsseaJordann Bush gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star review
5 years ago
Tammy Kieffer gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star review

You Guys are amazing! God Bless you Allison and your entire family you guys are just amazingly kind and generous people it is good and refreshing to see a business so full of Christ's love. You guys gave such an incredible gift to my son and daughter in law, thank you so much!

6 years ago
Lexie Rogers gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star review
6 years ago
Brooke Gibson gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 4 star review
6 years ago
Angela White gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star review
6 years ago
Angela Beightel gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star review
6 years ago
Megan Courtney gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star review
6 years ago
Sarah Zabokrtsky gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star review
6 years ago
Rein Moffith gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star review
6 years ago
Zac Vaudrin gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star review
6 years ago
Josefina Rodriguez gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star review
6 years ago
Ashley Lindeman gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star review

My husband and I went yesterday for the sneak peek package! We absolutely fell in love with this place! Such a great experience! Thanks again from the Lindemans!

6 years ago
Amanda Munoz gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star review
6 years ago
J.c. Riley gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star review
6 years ago
Alicia Gunn gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star review
6 years ago
Danielle Goodwin gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star review
6 years ago
David Schwinn gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star review
6 years ago
Jessica Lynn Stephens gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star review
6 years ago
Dallas Akins gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star review
6 years ago
Heather Souther gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star review
6 years ago
Shonna Mergenmeier gave Topeka 4D Ultrasound a 5 star review
6 years ago

Next page

Scroll To Top