TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections

Reviews: 2

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

24654 N Lake Pleasant Pkwy
#103-481
Peoria, AZ 85383
United States
623-266-9266

Our inspector, Brian, was very personable and very professional. He invited me to follow him around and ask any questions I might have about the inspections and the hows and whys of his various inspections. His report and presentation were very clear and concise and helped me put together a response for the seller of the property.

Ron Hebdon gave TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections Inc. a 5 star review

Wow! Brian Sams knowledge is unmatched. I didn’t need him to clarify anything before, during or after his summary on the house inspection. He takes his time explaining and maintains a transparency that creates trust. I’d recommend this guy specifically. But my guess is this whole company is a bunch of honest folks. Thank you!

Brad Hill gave TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections Inc. a 5 star review

Company was quick to schedule on a short notice and Wyatt Allen was very respectful and thorough with our inspection. Would recommend this company to anyone needing an inspection of their residence or Mobile Home.

Colleen Stroeder gave TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections Inc. a 5 star review

Brian was very professional and detail oriented. Did a great job and went through a thorough explanation of the areas he inspected and his assessments.

Ralph Griffith gave TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections Inc. a 5 star review

Brian did an amazing job with the inspection report, explaining all the details to my buyer. I like his low key demeanor as well. He really knows his stuff... I'd recommend him again and again. Kudos to you Brian

Joan Lebigot gave TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections Inc. a 5 star review
Jeff Bean Recommends TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections

Brian, did a great job and explained very thoroughly his findings! Thank you!

3 days ago
Cassi Spiker Recommends TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections

Very friendly service. Wyatt was very nice and thorough with explaining what he found during the inspection.

2 weeks ago
Mary Dudzinski Recommends TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections

was polite with a sense of humor. Wyatt introduced himself immediately. Went through the inspection with me, and answered questions to my satisfaction.

4 weeks ago
Jean Benn Recommends TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections

They are very professional and honest.

1 month ago
Dan Fitch Recommends TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections

Professional & knowledgeable staff.

2 months ago
Ruth Fry Recommends TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections

they did a good job explaining everything to me

2 months ago
JulieMike Page Recommends TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections

On time. did what they said would do Great job on finding out the little things!

3 months ago
Brian Youse Recommends TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections

they do a very good inspection they do a very detailed report

3 months ago
Naomi Fritz Bennett Recommends TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections

Brian did a very detailed inspection of the house we are to purchase. He took pictures of all concerns which helped us visualize the areas of interest and explained changes that were necessary to be within housing code. I would recommend this company and use them if needed in the future! Thanks for the great service!!

4 months ago
Ireneusz Bakun Recommends TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections

The inspection was done really good and well.

4 months ago
Alan Wiseman Recommends TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections

Inspection was definitely top to bottom. Very informative.

4 months ago
Sergio Figueroa Recommends TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections

Brent was very knowledgeable and took his time to explain his report. I would definitely recommend him to anyone that is looking for a home inspection. 2 thumbs up!

5 months ago
Raymond Nicholas Recommends TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections

Great customer service and prices! The inspector (Wyatt Allen) is very knowledgeable on all aspects of home construction. He has a high degree of attention to detail and was professional throughout the entire process. My wife and I were more than happy with his work.

5 months ago
Denise R. Jordan Recommends TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections

They went above and beyond

8 months ago
Louis Curiel III Recommends TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections

Professional, friendly service

8 months ago
Stephanie Odle-Sagar Recommends TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections

Very thorough inspection, would definitely recommend. Spent plenty of time going over everything with us, and answer all of our questions.

9 months ago
Gregg Bungert gave TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections a 5 star review

Top2Bottom was very professional and did a complete inspection on my home... I will highly recommend them to all my neighbors as we are in a new community and everyone here will need to have a one year inspection to allow the builder to make all of the necessary repairs needed that we would have missed without this inspection.

9 months ago
Teresa Chavez gave TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections a 5 star review

My inspection was very professional and I'm very pleased I did it. Brian Sims was my Inspector. I learned from this experience and I feel my full report was excellent. Thank you

10 months ago
Olga Boyke Recommends TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections

Top2Bottom is a great inspection company. I have been working with Brian. He is always very professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend it!

11 months ago
Kristi Branze Thorn gave TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections a 5 star review

Brent completed our inspection and was very thorough and very professional. He went over all aspects of the home and all of its workings with us. We would not hesitate to use TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspectors again.

11 months ago
Dawn Hutton gave TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections a 5 star review

It was a great experience and Brent was very informative and made sure that you understood everything he was talking about. I would recommend this company to anyone else buying a home

11 months ago
Lesley Bergamesco gave TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections a 4 star review

Very thorough in the inspection process .. I would. Highly recommend them.

11 months ago
Daniel Cisneros gave TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections a 5 star review

Brian did a fantastic job giving a very thorough summary of items that needed additional attention. He walked me through the summary as a realtor for the buyers and when my buyers arrived he provided them a summary as well and answered all the questions they had completely giving them piece of mind.

12 months ago
Mark St.Onge Recommends TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections

Brent did a very thorough job with our home inspection, covering all of the important areas. He went through a detailed follow up presentation to us after the inspection to provide his findings in a very understandable way. He also provided follow up answers to additional questions that we had after the initial presentation. Would highly recommend!

1 year ago
Greg Giuliani gave TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections a 5 star review

Very thorough... Highly recomended!

1 year ago
Sarah Sunshine Mays gave TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections a 5 star review

This was the easiest part of the home buying process! Brent was thorough, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with! He found things that we might have overlooked and we definitely recommend Top2Bottom to all of our friends and family!

1 year ago
José Juan Girón Jr. gave TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections a 5 star review

I had Brent for my inspection and it was smooth and easy. Brent went above and beyond to make sure all points that needed attention were covered. Very informative and thorough! Appreciate your experience and your help Brent! My realtor Stephen- Real Living recommended you and now I know why! Will use them from now on!

1 year ago
Mary J. Undiano gave TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections a 5 star review

I was very pleased with my experience. I was educated as well as informed of any issue the house I am about to purchase needed addressed. My inspection was thorough. I will use Top2bottom again if I ever buy another house again.

1 year ago
Lori Miller gave TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections a 5 star review

Excellent! Our inspector Mr. Hammond was very helpful and provided alot of information.

1 year ago
Maria Dematteo gave TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections a 5 star review

What an Incredible job you do! Thank you for all your hard work! :)

1 year ago
Barbara Morrow gave TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections a 5 star review

Brett has done 3 inspections for us,and has always been very professional,has walked us thru the entire inspection and explained in detail any issues or problems.I would highly recommend Top2Bottom to anyone needing a home inspection.👍

1 year ago
Audrey Winbigler gave TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections a 5 star review

This is the second time I have had Brent inspect a home I wanted to purchase. He is VERY thorough and finds things that you would never think of. His costs are less than other inspectors, yet you get much more. Well worth every penny!

1 year ago
Shawn Waling gave TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections a 5 star review

This is the second time I have used Sean and he is absolutely worth the cost. We’ve actually used him both times on new builds, even though both times we second guessed spending the money on something brand new. Let me tell you it’s worth every penny! Sean found DOZENS of more items than what we noticed or would even think of. He is also very thorough and does a methodical top to bottom, inside openings, opens all doors and cabinets, etc. Would definitely use him again and am referring to everyone I know!

2 years ago
Whitni Baker gave TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections a 5 star review

Sean has done two inspections for me on prospective homes. The first one he ended up saving us from a huge mistake and saved us thousands and thousands of dollars with all that was uncovered. Once we found another property, he came out and did another very thorough job. We loved working with Sean. The service of Top2Bottom is excellent. The product is amazing and their continued guarantees and additional services are wonderful. I found them as a referral from a good friend and I'll be referring them to everyone every time I get a chance.

2 years ago
Dale Gray gave TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections a 5 star review

Great customer service, very friendly. Went through everything on his list. Recommend solutions to any problems on the list. Very happy!!!

2 years ago
Kim Reynolds gave TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections a 5 star review

Wow, very thorough, very professional. Sean explained it all with great pictures to back it all up.

2 years ago
Theresa Hofacker Kanji gave TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections a 5 star review

Sean did an amazing job investigating the many various issues large and small with my potential new home, explaining everything he found, and answering questions. While it's frustrating to find out everything that's wrong with it, how awful would it be to find out after the fact! Thank you!

2 years ago
Diana Neuling gave TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections a 5 star review

Excellent service. Thorough home inspection. Professional staff from top to bottom. Inspector was very knowledgeable and thorough. I felt 100% confident and trusting of the findings. The inspector also reviewed everything (was a bit overwhelming to follow on laptop computer though). Highly highly recommended if you want a home inspection done right!

2 years ago
Brent Reed gave TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections a 5 star review
2 years ago
Jim Bourg gave TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections a 5 star review

Inspector Brent Reed was extremely professional and knowledgeable. In a personal, friendly manner he communicated a detailed analysis of a complex property. I highly recommend the services of this franchise.

2 years ago
Vanessa Sanders gave TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections a 5 star review

My inspector was Sean. He was on time, very thorough, and neat! I highly recommend Top2Bottom to anyone considering the purchase of a home! Excellent work! Additionally, my inspection request was reviewed with me the day before the inspection and all details of what to expect were provided. Honest, American business is hard to find!

2 years ago
Candace Simpson gave TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections a 5 star review

I highly recommend Top2Bottom. Their service was very timely and thorough. The inspector explained the report in plain English and provided valuable advice as to what we should ask the seller to address. Excellent, friendly service and great warranties after!

2 years ago
Michelle Reynolds-Ricart gave TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections a 5 star review

Best home inspectors! Highly knowledgable! Very efficient!

2 years ago
Charlotte Pimental Becher gave TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections a 5 star review

The inspection was very thorough and I was walked through the home with a visual as well as an explanation. Also why it may need to be corrected. After the walk through I was emailed a report with photos and description of the inspection. It was by far the most thorough inspection on any property I have owned.

2 years ago
Paula Melton Radefeld gave TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections a 5 star review

Sean was fantastic. Very thorough job and extremely knowledgeable.

2 years ago
Myranda Shields gave TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections a 5 star review

Top2Bottom is the best inspection company I have come across. As a busy real estate agent I see all kinds of reports from not only my clients but people on the other side of the transaction. Their reports are very thorough and they off a lot as far as guarantees to make sure my clients are happy with their services. I have been working with them for several years and will continue to do so.

3 years ago
Ben Gutierrez gave TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections a 5 star review
3 years ago
Julie Morehead Bridge gave TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections a 5 star review

I have been working with Top to Bottom for many many years! I had two buyers this week that must have told me 3 times during the inspection how professional and thorough he was. We all hate to hear bad news about the property, but Top to Bottom is there to serve the buyer and has a legal an ethical obligation to tell what they from experience and knowledge know to be true. THANK You Top to Bottom!

3 years ago
Caitlin Kirlin gave TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections a 5 star review

Trustworthy, Reliable, Honest and Professional! 5 stars all the way! Don't even bother calling another home inspection company! Truly grateful for these professionals, THANK YOU!

3 years ago
Sue Patterson gave TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections a 5 star review

I love the thoroughness of the team at Top2Bottom. They point out things and explain them to my clients, they have accommodated mine and my buyers schedules and above all, they are always on time! My clients have complimented them on their professionalism and I couldn't imagine using any other inspector. Thank you Jeff, Brett and Sean for all you do!

3 years ago
Megan Nicole Anderson - Garr gave TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections a 5 star review

The Best Inspection Company!!!! They point out and explain details to a buyer -to help them find things that need repair, or things they will want to maintain as a new homeowner. (but not SCARE them - like inspectors sometimes can) Very PROFESSIONAL, helpful, and patient - even when I ask them to explain things to new buyers more than once! I only wish I could get them to do the inspections for my listings as well!! :) THANKS T2B for all of your hard work!

3 years ago
Diana Yagudayev gave TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections a 5 star review

These guys make my life as a realtor so much easier, I had to go through a few unprofessional home inspectors before I came across these guys, they are so professional and 100% reliable, their reports are easy to read and understand, always available if i need to ask a question, I couldn't be happier with this company, especially Sean, haven't had 1 client who wasn't happy with my recommendation of this company!

3 years ago
Nelson Ruiz Sr gave TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections a 5 star review
6 years ago
John G Vescova gave TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections a 5 star review
6 years ago
Nikki Clas gave TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections a 5 star review
6 years ago
Michelle Hicks gave TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections a 4 star review
6 years ago

I just had Top 2 Bottom come out and inspect a house I am looking to purchase. Brian was the representative they sent and he was awesome! He was there... more

Davis E. gave Top2bottom Home Inspections a 5 star review
Scroll To Top