TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections

Reviews: 26

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

24654 N Lake Pleasant Pkwy
#103-481
Peoria, AZ 85383
United States
623-266-9266

Brian did an amazing job with the inspection report, explaining all the details to my buyer. I like his low key demeanor as well. He really knows his stuff... I'd recommend him again and again. Kudos to you Brian

Joan Lebigot gave TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections Inc. a 5 star review

Brian was very friendly and professional. We were there for the inspection and he explained what he was doing and why. We felt very included and he didn't seem to mind the questions. I would highly recommend him for any inspection as he was well trained and definitely did a thorough inspection.

Pat Kussman gave TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections Inc. a 5 star review

Brian was congenial and affable when he arrived at the house. He was very thorough with his inspection and took the time necessary to field any and all questions concerning the results. Thank you for a job well done, Brian...!

Tom Philbin gave TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections Inc. a 5 star review

He did amazing job, very Professional I will recommend him again

Safi Ibrahim gave TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections Inc. a 5 star review

Very through evaluation and am very happy with the inspection and the details after the evaluation of the home we're looking to purchase.

Laura M gave TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections Inc. a 5 star review
Alan Wiseman Recommends TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections

Inspection was definitely top to bottom. Very informative.

17 hours ago
Sergio Figueroa Recommends TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections

Brent was very knowledgeable and took his time to explain his report. I would definitely recommend him to anyone that is looking for a home inspection. 2 thumbs up!

1 week ago
Nick Milazzo Recommends TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections

Great customer service and prices! The inspector (Wyatt Allen) is very knowledgeable on all aspects of home construction. He has a high degree of attention to detail and was professional throughout the entire process. My wife and I were more than happy with his work.

1 week ago
Denise R. Jordan Recommends TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections

They went above and beyond

4 months ago
Louis Curiel III Recommends TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections

Professional, friendly service

4 months ago
Stephanie Odle-Sagar Recommends TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections

Very thorough inspection, would definitely recommend. Spent plenty of time going over everything with us, and answer all of our questions.

4 months ago
Gregg Bungert gave TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections a 5 star review

Top2Bottom was very professional and did a complete inspection on my home... I will highly recommend them to all my neighbors as we are in a new community and everyone here will need to have a one year inspection to allow the builder to make all of the necessary repairs needed that we would have missed without this inspection.

5 months ago
Teresa Chavez gave TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections a 5 star review

My inspection was very professional and I'm very pleased I did it. Brian Sims was my Inspector. I learned from this experience and I feel my full report was excellent. Thank you

5 months ago
Olga Boyke Recommends TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections

Top2Bottom is a great inspection company. I have been working with Brian. He is always very professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend it!

6 months ago
Kristi Branze Thorn gave TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections a 5 star review

Brent completed our inspection and was very thorough and very professional. He went over all aspects of the home and all of its workings with us. We would not hesitate to use TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspectors again.

7 months ago
Dawn Hutton gave TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections a 5 star review

It was a great experience and Brent was very informative and made sure that you understood everything he was talking about. I would recommend this company to anyone else buying a home

7 months ago
Lesley Bergamesco gave TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections a 4 star review

Very thorough in the inspection process .. I would. Highly recommend them.

7 months ago
Daniel Cisneros gave TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections a 5 star review

Brian did a fantastic job giving a very thorough summary of items that needed additional attention. He walked me through the summary as a realtor for the buyers and when my buyers arrived he provided them a summary as well and answered all the questions they had completely giving them piece of mind.

7 months ago
Mark St.Onge Recommends TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections

Brent did a very thorough job with our home inspection, covering all of the important areas. He went through a detailed follow up presentation to us after the inspection to provide his findings in a very understandable way. He also provided follow up answers to additional questions that we had after the initial presentation. Would highly recommend!

8 months ago
Greg Gman gave TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections a 5 star review

Very thorough... Highly recomended!

9 months ago
Sarah Sunshine Mays gave TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections a 5 star review

This was the easiest part of the home buying process! Brent was thorough, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with! He found things that we might have overlooked and we definitely recommend Top2Bottom to all of our friends and family!

9 months ago
José Juan Girón Jr. gave TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections a 5 star review

I had Brent for my inspection and it was smooth and easy. Brent went above and beyond to make sure all points that needed attention were covered. Very informative and thorough! Appreciate your experience and your help Brent! My realtor Stephen- Real Living recommended you and now I know why! Will use them from now on!

9 months ago
Mary J. Undiano gave TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections a 5 star review

I was very pleased with my experience. I was educated as well as informed of any issue the house I am about to purchase needed addressed. My inspection was thorough. I will use Top2bottom again if I ever buy another house again.

9 months ago
Lori Miller gave TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections a 5 star review

Excellent! Our inspector Mr. Hammond was very helpful and provided alot of information.

10 months ago
Maria Dematteo gave TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections a 5 star review

What an Incredible job you do! Thank you for all your hard work! :)

10 months ago
Barbara Morrow gave TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections a 5 star review

Brett has done 3 inspections for us,and has always been very professional,has walked us thru the entire inspection and explained in detail any issues or problems.I would highly recommend Top2Bottom to anyone needing a home inspection.👍

11 months ago
Audrey Winbigler gave TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections a 5 star review

This is the second time I have had Brent inspect a home I wanted to purchase. He is VERY thorough and finds things that you would never think of. His costs are less than other inspectors, yet you get much more. Well worth every penny!

11 months ago
Shawn Waling gave TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections a 5 star review

This is the second time I have used Sean and he is absolutely worth the cost. We’ve actually used him both times on new builds, even though both times we second guessed spending the money on something brand new. Let me tell you it’s worth every penny! Sean found DOZENS of more items than what we noticed or would even think of. He is also very thorough and does a methodical top to bottom, inside openings, opens all doors and cabinets, etc. Would definitely use him again and am referring to everyone I know!

1 year ago
Whitni Baker gave TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections a 5 star review

Sean has done two inspections for me on prospective homes. The first one he ended up saving us from a huge mistake and saved us thousands and thousands of dollars with all that was uncovered. Once we found another property, he came out and did another very thorough job. We loved working with Sean. The service of Top2Bottom is excellent. The product is amazing and their continued guarantees and additional services are wonderful. I found them as a referral from a good friend and I'll be referring them to everyone every time I get a chance.

1 year ago
Dale Gray gave TOP2BOTTOM Home Inspections a 5 star review

Great customer service, very friendly. Went through everything on his list. Recommend solutions to any problems on the list. Very happy!!!

1 year ago

We are moving to AZ from OR so everything is via phone or em. Top2bottom was recommended by our Realtor. It was a pleasure to work with them. We used... more

Patti S. gave Top2bottom Home Inspections a 5 star review

Top2Bottom inspected my future home today. Brian was my inspector. I arrived toward the end of the review with my realtor and he took the time to walk me... more

Jacqueline T. gave Top2bottom Home Inspections a 5 star review
Scroll To Top