Top Flight Assistance

3,960 Reviews

Average: 4.7 out of 5 Stars

320 North E Street
Suite 400
San Bernardino, CA 92401
United States
(442) 229-4535
6/30/22

I appreciate both team mates that worked with me. As long as my credit score is raised you did your job. Thank you

6/23/22

Iris R. enjoyed the experience with Top Flight Assistance

Iris R. L
6/10/22

Kevon Highly Recommends Top Flight Assistance to their friends & family!

Kevon C
6/05/22
6/03/22

I love top flight assistance because they gave me hope again and they made me feel that everything would be okay

5/26/22
5/25/22

Richard Highly Recommends Top Flight Assistance to their friends & family!

Richard D
5/20/22
5/19/22

The representative I had Ally was very professional and explained everything to me in depth and made me feel comfortable to move forward with using your services. Thanks again and I will be letting my Family and friends know to give you guys a chance.

5/18/22

Brianna was an awesome help very informative about what you all do help your clients. I am definitely looking forward to working with you all to reach my credit goal! She is definitely a huge asset to your team! Thanks again

5/18/22
Anthony Robinson
5/16/22

Bryanna was awesome! Very knowledgeable and enthusiastic about what she is doing. She taught me about credit violations I didn't know. Looking forward to working with her in getting my credit better. All the Best!

5/16/22

They are very helpful and explain what is going to be taken care of.

Tammie Farlow
5/16/22

Ally was very helpful and wonderful to speak with.

5/13/22

I Love top flight. They all were very professional and Taught me so much in time on the phone. I really appreciate their time and effort in teaching me a lot of things I never knew about my credit. Very satisfied with service.

5/11/22
Marquis Alicea
5/11/22

Marquis LOVED Top Flight Assistance

Marquis A
5/11/22

Thank you for showing a genuine interest in enhancing my credit score ! It's nice to know there are some companies which still practice the art of customer service. Normally I would have done a lot of due diligence before sharing my information with any unfamiliar company, however, after speaking with Ally she immediately put my fears to rest. Thank you for taking the time to personalize my experience with your company and making it an enjoyable one !

Cali
5/11/22

Charles is very excited to recommend Top Flight Assistance

Charles E

Her name is Bryanna Excellent experience staff and work Can't wait to start looking at my process , love her so much more

Evangelist Q. gave Top Flight Assistance a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top