Top Flight Assistance

3,827 Reviews

Average: 4.7 out of 5 Stars

15208 Bear Valley Rd b325
Victorville, CA 92395
United States
(442) 229-4535
1/16/22

DEIDRE Highly Recommends Top Flight Assistance to their friends & family!

DEIDRE H gave Top Flight Assistance a 5 star Rating
1/17/22

Donald LOVED Top Flight Assistance

Donald J gave Top Flight Assistance a 5 star Rating
1/15/22

My customer service from Bryanna, Senior Credit Officer was Top Flight in her presentation, retention and closing of a this sale because it was effortless and just a conversation and timing of what I needed to do because of near future endeavors, thank you ! ! !

Wayne Adkins gave Top Flight Assistance a 5 star Review on Google
1/15/22

Wayne Highly Recommends Top Flight Assistance to their friends & family!

Wayne A gave Top Flight Assistance a 5 star Rating
1/14/22

I feel very confident and comfortable that my credit score will increase heavily by using top flight.

Colin M.

1/14/22
Brandon Watkins gave Top Flight Assistance a 5 star Rating on Google
1/10/22

Has to be the best customer service in a long time and the team is approachable and they listen to what your looking for not just to get a deal. All out the best customer service help ever.

1/10/22
Antonio W gave Top Flight Assistance a 4 star Rating
1/07/22
Gemaal Brown gave Top Flight Assistance a 5 star Rating on Google
1/07/22

Gemaal enjoyed the experience with Top Flight Assistance

Gemaal B gave Top Flight Assistance a 5 star Rating
1/06/22

ANDREW was great!!! He was very knowledgeable about the assistance Top Flight offers. Andrew was very clear and easy to talk to, he educated me on a few things about FICO scores and credit utilization. Overall, I am looking forward to building my credit up to 800.

Dee Basile gave Top Flight Assistance a 5 star Review on Google
1/06/22
Luxe Life gave Top Flight Assistance a 5 star Rating on Google
1/05/22

Jeffery enjoyed the experience with Top Flight Assistance

Jeffery B gave Top Flight Assistance a 5 star Rating
1/05/22

I am very happy with the call i received today and the way he broke everything down and i understood everything easy

1/03/22

Raylene was great she answered my questions and passed my info along about an act I paid off. I wish I could've been updated sooner.

The company overall is great and my credit has definitely gone up since I've started with them. 📈📌

Lotrease Stevenson gave Top Flight Assistance a 5 star Review on Google
1/03/22

Raylene was great she answered my questions and passed my info along about an act I paid off. I wish I could've been updated sooner.

1/01/22

I m glad i made contact with Top Flight Assistance i learn that i can settle my debt less than how much i owe. Andy was so help full and understanding my credit struggle soon i will have better credit.

fatih can gave Top Flight Assistance a 5 star Review on Google
1/02/22

Fatih is very excited to recommend Top Flight Assistance

Fatih C gave Top Flight Assistance a 5 star Rating
12/29/21

Robert enjoyed the experience with Top Flight Assistance

Robert G gave Top Flight Assistance a 5 star Rating
12/29/21

I seldom write reviews before I actually witness results but I was so impresses by Andrew Canales knowledge I felt very confident that I will be happy with the results when they do start the show. I’ll post again to follow up but I feel pretty confident. Thanks Top Flight & Andrew

12/29/21

Ionie did a great job she was fast funny and went out of her way to help me make the right choice in choosing you guys. Go ahead and give her a paid vacation.👍🏿

12/29/21

My client representative Robert was very helpful listen my concerns enrolled me in there program Robert did a great job 👏🏼

12/29/21

Robert Richardson is a top notch agent, superb service Safest fastest and most secure way to clear out your credit Thank you!!!

Meta Vybez gave Top Flight Assistance a 5 star Review on Google
12/29/21
Angel R gave Top Flight Assistance a 4 star Rating
12/30/21

Robert Richardson is a top notch agent, superb service
Safest fastest and most secure way to clear out your credit
Thank you!!!

12/29/21

lucas enjoyed the experience with Top Flight Assistance

lucas B gave Top Flight Assistance a 5 star Rating

Very helpful and informative. Always professional and also very empathetic group of people who make sure you know what's happening with your particular... more

Johnny B. gave Top Flight Assistance a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top