Tomball JOY School

37 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

29510 Tomball Parkway
Tomball, Texas 77375
United States
281-255-4555
5/21/19

We absolutely love Joy School, the teachers and the families.

Prudence Kowalik Lyman
8/01/18

We have been so happy here and are looking forward to another year! Teachers are so great to work with, and you can tell they truly care about each student!

Jill Freeman
5/31/18

I can't say enough about this little school! The teachers gave us a dream experience of our first year of preschool (3 year old) The director is amazing as well, she goes out of her way, and knows every child at the school! Would highly recommend!

Courtney Merner
3/28/18

Our son loves joy school! We visited so many schools and this one was without a doubt the best option for us. Great staff, too!

Sena Christine Zehir Williams
3/26/18
Jesse Howell
1/12/18
Jessica Warren Boone
8/19/17
Allison Marie Stewart
8/17/17
Jeffie Bridgeman Cappadonna
7/26/17
Lauren Haywood Wade Smith
5/27/17

Greatest place to send your kids to learn about everything you ever want them to learn, love it!

Rusty Lannin
5/23/17

The teachers are very caring. My son loved this school!

Ashley Keating Lee
4/28/17

I'm in love with this place and everyone who works here! Just a great place for your kiddos to go to.

Jessica Hiller
3/15/17
Deborah Bradford
1/11/17

I love this school and everyone that teaches there! We have had an incredible experience so far with my 1 year old. :)

Alyssa Bullard
11/18/16
Brandy Mentch Green
10/15/16
Evelin Guerrero Trahan
9/29/16

I am so thankful for this school. They have made such a difference in the life a little boy when he needed it the most! Thank you Mrs. Brandie, and every person there for loving on our little Hayden. Thank you Karen for being devoted to this school and to these kiddos. We are truly blessed.

Della Peña
8/21/15
Ashley Downhour Gunter
6/20/15
Whitney Shelton
4/16/15

The absolutely best school(not a daycare!)in the Tomball/Magnolia area.From both a teacher and a parent/grandparent perspective,Joy School is the most loving,Christian environment for children.

Cheryl Early
2/09/15

Now that my daughter is in 3rd grade, I realize more than ever how important JOY school was to her. In looking back, this was absolutely the perfect place for my child. This school gave her the fundamentals and the foundation she needed to succeed. I’d choose you, again. That’s for sure. Thank you.

Allie Mitchell Pruett
9/12/14

My daughter went here for about two years and we had such a good experience. The director always makes you feel welcomed and the staff are always professional and loving toward the children. If you are looking for a Christian school, I would highly recommend them!

Jessica Cooper
4/08/14

Working here for over ten years and also had a child of my own go to Joy School. We love it!

Nicole Steelhammer
3/28/14

Friendly staff, lots of activities, safe, fun, Christian learning environment for the kids!

Lucinda Hart
2/17/14

Its the best

Mike Caron
2/16/14
Ashley Scruggs
2/16/14
Robin Niemeyer Majors
2/15/14
Jason Hart
1/30/14
Amy Cantu
1/24/14
Merrilee Finch

Outstanding!!!

Steven Spencer gave Tomball JOY School a 5 star review
Lauren Haywood gave Tomball JOY School a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top