Toddler University

33 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1216 Sandtown Rd SW
Marietta, GA 30008
United States
(770) 299-9901
3/05/21

Placing my kids here is one of the best decisions I have made. I seen my daughters learning skills improve in just a matter of months. I recommend this childcare to anyone looking for their kids to not only have fun but learn and instill core values into your kids.

Sandra Prince recommends Toddler University on Facebook
3/02/21

I found Toddler University from a Google search. My daughter's previous daycare closed in the middle of COVOD leaving us scrambling to find a new place. From the moment Ms. Shana answered the phone, to the virtual tour, to my daughter's day to day here, there was every bit of professionalism, care and compassion for the health and well being for the children while at the facility. This type of attention was what put me at ease leaving her at a new place. I didn't like that my daughter had to switch schools but now... Read More

Brittanyy Lyn recommends Toddler University on Facebook
12/11/19

I recommend Toddler University for parents that are feeling uneased about whether or not their kid is in good hands! There is not a question about Toddler University. They take great care of my daughter Zi’ya!!! They treat her and us like family! The directors are amazing ! Everyone is nice and sweet and genuinely care! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND them!!!!:) and it’s nothing but honesty here it’s no hidden secret.

Ty Jarrett recommends Toddler University on Facebook
11/15/19

Todd U is our family's first experience with daycare and our needs were unique due to our demanding and odd-hour work schedules. Our daughter has been attending for 5 months now and we are extremely happy! The flexibility is a huge relief as well as their option for Saturday care. All of the teachers are hard working and incredibly nice! My daughter talks about her teachers and friends at school and has blossomed so much since her first day. Thank you Todd U!

Beth J Gail recommends Toddler University on Facebook
10/11/19

Great place to work as well as a great place for your children to attend. I consider my students flower buds. Seeing our students bloom into beautiful flowers socially, emotionally and educationally is AWESOME FEELING

Damicka Wilson recommends Toddler University on Facebook
10/10/19

As soon as we walked for a tour, my son immediately went to interact with the other kids. He felt so comfortable and at ease like he has been there before. I was sold after that.

Akira Nicole recommends Toddler University on Facebook
10/07/19

The flexible hours. Great staff.

Felisha Wright recommends Toddler University on Facebook
10/07/19

There a family and is more then willing to accommodate your hours. There not only a childcare facility but, is family and work one on one with parents to properly assist in the development of there child.

Laquita Wiggins-Heggs recommends Toddler University on Facebook
10/07/19

Yes I love this school and the people here 🤗

Nakita Fields recommends Toddler University on Facebook
7/03/18

toddler university has been great to my child and me. they are very affordable and also are very hands on. my child has learned a lot of people skills and also can count in Spanish. they will work with your schedule and also help you develop your child at what ever time your work schedule allows.

Hope Jenkins gave Toddler University a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/16/18
Priscilla Latson gave Toddler University a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/11/18

Toddler University has been great. They have always been loving and care for my daughter Zoey like she is there own. The added perk is that they are 24 hours so when I have a late day at work I am not worried about finding a sitter.

BJ Westbrook gave Toddler University a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/12/18

A few days ago I stopped into my leasing office. The manager asked my daughter what does she learn at school. She said letters, words, numbers and Spanish. My daughter started counting in Spanish and the manager was impressed that she did so well. I told her that my daughter learned all these things at Toddler University on Sandtown rd.

Andrea Michelle MsTaylamade Taylor gave Toddler University a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/01/17
Zana May gave Toddler University a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/22/17

My grandson is in the Bachelors program and I literally saw growth day one that evening when I picked him up.. This is a wonderful place and the teachers love those babies. The owner is a wonderful lady and the evening director is pleasant as well I am so grateful for this place truly!! Great job Toddler U!!

Kala Bibi Evans gave Toddler University a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/14/17

There is no other daycare so awesome like this one. I am relaxed when I drop my child off here because I know he is safe and loved . This daycare works well with my crazy work schedule and I always know I never have to worry about daycare because toddler university is open 24 hours. My son is three and have been attending here ever since he was old enough to start. I like how this daycare is not too big because it feels more like a family . It's the perfect home away from home.

Keke Morgan gave Toddler University a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/27/17
Erin Elizabeth Randall gave Toddler University a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/27/16

My son attends TU, I must say I'm very pleased how the staff of TU Care for my son. I have worked in a child care facility in the past, and I was so against putting my child in day care. From the moment I called TU and toured the facility I had a totally different mind set. The staff at TU made me feel at home and assured me that my child was and will be in good hand. Thank you to the entire staff at TU for make me and ny child feel at home. You guys ROCK!!!!!

Jameisha Havard gave Toddler University a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/14/16

I love the care my daughter gets. She's happy to go to school everyday. Very knowledgeable staff. Took my daughter for extra tutoring and since being at Toddler University she tested above a preschool level. The education is genuine and so is the staff. She's already learning how to give back to her community with different events celebrated; like grand parents day. Some children went to the senior center to serve tea and cookies to the Grand parents there. I'm so proud she's apart of their journey. Ms.Priscilla... Read More

Yvette Batista gave Toddler University a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/09/16

This is the only place that my daughter has been too and she loves it! It's hard to find good childcare facilities but this one has a great team in place. The small personal class sizes are a PLUS!

Bk King gave Toddler University a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/08/16

Wonderful Staff I was scared to take my two year to daycare after seeing all the horrid stories on the news regarding childcare places but the lovely ladies at this location reassured me my child was in great hands now almost a year later he loves going to school wakes up everyday asking if he can go to school. He has learned so much they have a wonderful program he is actually learning and not just playing all day. One happy momma with this childcare center .

Jackie Usher gave Toddler University a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/08/16

My son attends toddler university, I would like to give a big shout out to the staff of TU. My son loves his school and so do I. TU you ROCK!

Holla Williams gave Toddler University a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/02/16
Cora Sue gave Toddler University a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/10/16

My daughter attends and we both absolutely love it. Very professional and organized. Best. Hands down.

Shana Wiley gave Toddler University a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/18/15
Shana Dixon Isaac gave Toddler University a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/04/14
Mitchelene Denard Bouie gave Toddler University a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/06/14
Priscilla Latson gave Toddler University a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/06/14

This is an awesome daycare. My son attended this daycare for more than a year & half. I absolutely love this facility and the directors. Mrs. Shana and Ms. Priscilla have been more than teachers they have become family. My son has many allergies & other health conditions. The staff was always very careful with my son. They made sure he avoided all allergens & always paid close attention to him to ensure his health was not compromised. They treated my son like family. I am so grateful to them because... Read More

Crystyle Ibe Toh gave Toddler University a 5 star Review on Facebook

I found Toddler University from a Google search. My daughter's previous daycare closed in the middle of COVOD leaving us scrambling to find a new place. From the moment Ms. Shana answered the phone, to the virtual tour, to my daughter's day to day here, there was every bit of professionalism, care and compassion for the health and well being for the children while at the facility. This type of attention was what put me at ease leaving her at a new place. I didn't like that my daughter had to switch schools but now I look at it as a blessing in disguise!!! She absolutely LOVES it here!! Most of the time she doesn't even want to leave! She comes home with stories of what she learned, the things her and her friends have done, just so excited to share her day!! I love all of the different learning techniques they use and the love they have for each of the children. I truly appreciate them and HIGHLY recommend!! 🥰

Brittany Garry gave Toddler University a 5 star review

The staff and the owner of this school is A-MAZING! I toured the center because I was interested in offering my services. Just so happen the day I came, I actually met with the owner. If I may say so myself, she is very passionate about her students and the direction she wants her center to go and grow in. I noticed a few comments about her requiring reviews. She does not require a review. But, kudos should be given when kudos are due. Reviews are marketing tactics. Anyone who knows anything about a business or owns a business understands the importance of them and asks clients for them. Toddler University is clean, it has a warm inviting feeling when you step in, the kids are happy and learning is taking place. Good Job Ms. Shana and keep up the good work

scaffold Staffing gave Toddler University a 5 star review

Todd U is our family's first experience with daycare and our needs were unique due to our demanding and odd-hour work schedules. Our daughter has been attending for 5 months now and we are extremely happy! The flexibility is a huge relief as well as their option for Saturday care. All of the teachers are hard working and incredibly nice! My daughter talks about her teachers and friends at school and has blossomed so much since her first day. Thank you Todd U!

Beth Marshall gave Toddler University a 5 star review

Hi my name is Sharonda Nelson and i have been working with Toddler University for 4 Years now. My experience working here has been wonderful. I have had many growth opportunities.One of my favorite opportunities was being the acting director for two days. One of my most recent opportunities I've had was being able to go on a company paid business trip to the Childcare Success Summit in Orlando, Fl. Where i was able to hear Ron Clark speak.

Sharonda Nelson gave Toddler University a 5 star review

The staff is phenomenal!! They genuinely care about your child. My son is still a crying mess sometimes but his face lights up when he sees his classmates whom all greets him in the mornings. I love the updates I received by staff and the progression my son has made since his first day.

Akira Green gave Toddler University a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top