Tip Top Wash

179 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

Greenville, SC 29609
United States
(864) 238-9737

He was on time!!! He kept in contact with me and he made sure my wife was happy!!! Very professional and I will recommend him to everyone!!!!

5/11/22

Kelly thinks you should try Tip Top Wash

Kelly K
5/10/22

Tip Top Wash did a great job pressure washing my house! Very reasonably priced as well!

Joshua Buchanan
Tip Top Wash Replied: We love to hear it! Thanks Joshua!
5/10/22

Tip Top Wash did a great job pressure washing my house! Very reasonably priced as well!

4/28/22

Matt thinks you should try Tip Top Wash

Matt W
4/26/22

If you are in the Greenville area and looking for someone to do a quality job washing your house, gutters, deck and concrete, look no more. John at Tip Top Wash is quick to respond with a quote and scheduling service. The crew he sent out were professional and respectful. There is no doubt we will use them again and highly recommend giving them a chance to help you!!

Ronnie Brummett
Tip Top Wash Replied: Thanks Ronnie!!
4/26/22

Ronnie Strongly Recommends Tip Top Wash

Ronnie B
4/23/22

They always do a great job!

4/22/22

Technicians cleaned my home throughly and quickly!! I will definitely be a repeat customer!

Teeanna Smith
Tip Top Wash Replied: Thank you so much for your business! We are thrilled we met your expectations! See you soon! Thanks
4/22/22

Teeanna is very excited to recommend Tip Top Wash

Teeanna M
4/15/22

Very impressed with this group. From the first interaction it was professional, transparent and responsive. I wish this company continued success and will definitely be a repeat customer. The work was excellent and our pool and patios are refreshed and look one thousand percent better - thank Tip Top

Claudia Davis Adamson
Tip Top Wash Replied: So glad you where pleased! Thanks for taking the time to give us a review
4/15/22

Very impressed with this group. From the first interaction it was professional, transparent and responsive. I wish this company continued success and will definitely be a repeat customer. The work was excellent and our pool and patios are refreshed and look one thousand percent better - thank Tip... See More

4/14/22

Great experience. Professional and efficient staff. House looks brand new!

4/14/22

Great job, good pricing, excellent employees

4/12/22

Did a great job! Accesible price. Good communication.

4/12/22

Professional and friendly. They were on time and even called ahead. All jobs were done excellently. Very reasonably priced. John followed up the day after. Would highly recommend.

Sandy Arms
4/12/22

They were on time, even called 10 minutes out. They were polite, friendly and professional. Everything they cleaned was done right. Would highly recommend them.

4/06/22

Tip Top did a terrific job pressure washing our house! They were able to get to us quickly, were efficient and professional. Will definitely hire them again!

Sally Lauterio
Tip Top Wash Replied: Thanks Sally it was our pleasure!
4/06/22

Tip Top did a terrific job pressure washing our house! They were able to get to us quickly, were efficient and professional. Will definitely hire them again!

4/03/22

Great experience and customer service!!

JoBeth Edwards
Tip Top Wash Replied: Thanks! Let us know if you need anything!
4/03/22

Great experience and customer service!!

4/02/22

Very professional, on time, did a fantastic job on my house, stairs,driveway. Best power washing job on my home and driveway I have ever had. I can not recommend them enough!!

Sairah Awan
Tip Top Wash Replied: I’m so glad y’all were happy with everything!
4/02/22

Sarah thinks you should try Tip Top Wash

Sarah A
4/02/22

Mary is very excited to recommend Tip Top Wash

Mary S
3/30/22

They were excellent from beginning to end. They promptly sent me a quote and put me on the schedule. When they came, they really took their time and went above and beyond! They even washed my porch rocking chairs without me even asking. I couldn’t be happier!

Ruth Hindman
Tip Top Wash Replied: We are thrilled you were satisfied!
3/30/22

They were excellent from beginning to end. They promptly sent me a quote and put me on the schedule. When they came, they really took their time and went above and beyond! They even washed my porch rocking chairs for me. I couldn’t be happier!

3/28/22

We had a great experience with Tip Top Wash. We usually do our gutter cleaning and power washing ourselves but decided to Have someone do it for us. I am so glad we did! John and his crew did an amazing job! It was an easy process from my first call to job being done. John is a true professional. I ... See More

3/20/22

Michael thinks you should try Tip Top Wash

Michael J
3/19/22

He did a great job of making our house look great again. Very professional and he took the extra time too make sure the job was done. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Michael Jotzke
Tip Top Wash Replied: Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad to meet your expectations! Thanks
3/17/22

Lauren suggests you use Tip Top Wash

Lauren H

Tip Top Wash did a great job with our driveway/sidewalk and soft washing of our house last summer. John was responsive, reasonable, and did a thorough job.... more

Leslie D. gave Tip Top Wash a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top