Tip Top Wash

40 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

Greenville, SC 29609
United States
8642389737
Featured

He was on time!!! He kept in contact with me and he made sure my wife was happy!!! Very professional and I will recommend him to everyone!!!!

6/21/20

I had been looking for someone to attempt to clean some red clay stays out from around my pill that had been there for years, I contacted John and he came out and did a test spot, quick and easy gave me an estimate and we scheduled our appointment... The day of the appointment John arrived ready to ... See More

6/18/20

Elizabeth gave Tip Top Wash an AWESOME Recommendation

Elizabeth B gave Tip Top Wash a 5 star Rating
6/20/20

Very professional. Great work.

6/20/20

Judy enjoyed the experience with Tip Top Wash

Judy D gave Tip Top Wash a 5 star Rating
6/05/20

Jon had a great experience with Tip Top Wash

Jon S gave Tip Top Wash a 5 star Rating
5/26/20

Allyson Strongly Recommends Tip Top Wash

Allyson B gave Tip Top Wash a 5 star Rating
6/01/20

Tip Top Wash did an amazing job! They responded immediately to me call and had me scheduled less than a week after my initial
Contact. They did a very thorough job and at a great price!!! My house looks soooo much better! I highly recommend Tip Top Wash! I will definitely use again!

5/26/20

Janet thinks you should try Tip Top Wash

Janet K gave Tip Top Wash a 5 star Rating
5/25/20

Karen gave Tip Top Wash an AWESOME Recommendation

Karen S gave Tip Top Wash a 5 star Rating
5/18/20

John does a great job and saves us time and money. Clean. Safe. Quick. Complete.

5/17/20

Roger gave Tip Top Wash an AWESOME Recommendation

Roger R gave Tip Top Wash a 5 star Rating
5/13/20

Taylor is very excited to recommend Tip Top Wash

Taylor M gave Tip Top Wash a 5 star Rating
5/08/20

On time. Looks fantastic. Highly recommend

5/06/20

On time , professional work, fair price, attention to detail. Very satisfied with the project results.

5/07/20

Polite, courteous, professional and on time! Did a great job!

5/02/20

John suggests you use Tip Top Wash

John R gave Tip Top Wash a 5 star Rating
4/26/20

Evan is very excited to recommend Tip Top Wash

Evan B gave Tip Top Wash a 5 star Rating
4/25/20

Amanda had a great experience with Tip Top Wash

Amanda L gave Tip Top Wash a 5 star Rating
4/24/20

John did a great job in our house. The communication from the initial call was seamless. They were very responsive with the quote, communicated the appointment and showed up just as scheduled. I would highly recommend Tip Top!

4/22/20

John immediately responded to my request for a quote to clean my drive and walkway. He was able to do the job within two days and I could not be more pleased. I definitely recommend Tip Top Wash!

4/17/20

I didn't get to meet the gentleman that did the soft wash of my home, but I can say he did an amazing job. I got a couple of estimates and he was the most reasonable. I will definitely be calling him again !! Happy customer here. 5 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐for this company.

4/12/20

Kevin is very excited to recommend Tip Top Wash

Kevin K gave Tip Top Wash a 5 star Rating
4/07/20

Did a great job, looks great!!

4/04/20

Joe enjoyed the experience with Tip Top Wash

Joe M gave Tip Top Wash a 5 star Rating
3/30/20

Tony had a great experience with Tip Top Wash

Tony M gave Tip Top Wash a 5 star Rating
3/30/20

Matthew had a great experience with Tip Top Wash

Matthew N gave Tip Top Wash a 5 star Rating
4/06/20

Cory thinks you should try Tip Top Wash

Cory O gave Tip Top Wash a 5 star Rating
3/29/20

Kathleen suggests you use Tip Top Wash

Kathleen C gave Tip Top Wash a 5 star Rating

Next page

Scroll To Top