Tip Top Wash

11 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

Greenville, SC 29609
United States
8642389737
3/29/20

Kathleen suggests you use Tip Top Wash

Kathleen C gave Tip Top Wash a 5 star Rating
3/24/20

Tip Top did an excellent job cleaning our house and windows. He went the extra bit and even cleaned our porches. I highly recommend this company.

3/18/20

Yelena is very excited to recommend Tip Top Wash

Yelena H gave Tip Top Wash a 5 star Rating
3/16/20

I love Tip Top Wash they are reasonably, comes to the job site when they say they are coming, does a remarkable job. I’m completely satisfied on the work they do and their customer service. I highly recommend them to any residential or commercial job. Thank you for a job well done!

3/16/20

John offered a free estimate after we walked around and discussed my concerns. He was attentive to my needs and followed through with my expectations. After drying, there were a few areas needing attention and since he stands by his work, there was no problem getting him to retreat these areas. He ... See More

3/14/20

John did a great job on my house wash. The best I have ever had. He was professional, prompt for our appointment, and agreeable to work with. I would definitely have him back when needed. Give him a try, you will be pleased. Helen Smith Foxcroft

3/14/20

Kristen Highly Recommends Tip Top Wash to their friends & family!

Kristen S gave Tip Top Wash a 5 star Rating
3/13/20

I had a great experience with Tip Top Wash. John was quick to respond, on time, fairly priced, and did a great job on my house. I would highly recommend.

3/12/20

Paul LOVED Tip Top Wash

Paul A gave Tip Top Wash a 5 star Rating
3/11/20

Kriss is very excited to recommend Tip Top Wash

Kriss G gave Tip Top Wash a 5 star Rating
3/09/20

John did a fantastic job and went above and beyond to make sure we were pleased. The work was high quality, the price was reasonable and he was professional and courteous. Highly recommend Tip Top

Scroll To Top