Tinkable Ashford

73 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

36 sweet bay crescent
Godinton Park
Ashford, Kent TN23 3QA
United Kingdom
07429607107
6/22/21 rating

Emma thinks you should try Tinkable Ashford

Emma S gave Tinkable Ashford a 5 star Rating
6/19/21 text

Wonderful treatment as always!

6/20/21 rating

Carole Highly Recommends Tinkable Ashford to their friends & family!

Carole C gave Tinkable Ashford a 5 star Rating
6/12/21

Had Botox with Tracey who is amazing as always. I would highly recommend!!

Gemma Earl gave Tinkable Ashford a 5 star Review on Google
6/12/21 text

Very informative and knowledgeable with advice on what areas my skin needed work on. Everyone very friendly and welcoming too.

6/11/21 text

Fabulous dermaplaning treatment with instant results! Highly recommended x

6/11/21 text

Professional & friendly with a personal touch- thank you Tracey

6/12/21 rating

Gemma thinks you should try Tinkable Ashford

Gemma E gave Tinkable Ashford a 5 star Rating
6/11/21 text

Very professional. I am very happy with my new lip filler

6/08/21

Had my first experience of laser hair removal today with Tracey and Kat. Both lovely ladies who made me feel very comfortable, constantly checking I was ok. Highly recommend.

Lynn Ross gave Tinkable Ashford a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/08/21 rating

Excellent treatment last

Lynn R gave Tinkable Ashford a 5 star Rating
6/10/21 rating

Katherine is very excited to recommend Tinkable Ashford

Katherine L gave Tinkable Ashford a 5 star Rating
6/07/21 text

Very professional. Would highly recommend

6/07/21
M gave Tinkable Ashford a 5 star Rating on Google
6/07/21 text

Tracey and Kat are so professional. I always feeling great and confident. They give really good advice and it’s always a pleasure to see them both!

6/05/21

Dr Tracy is amazing at what she does . She is extremely knowledgeable in all aspects of her work and is a lovely, kind and reassuring lady . I highly recommend tinkable Ashford for all aesthetic treatments , you won't be disappointed. Would give more than 5 stars if I could.

Allison Taylor gave Tinkable Ashford a 5 star Review on Google
Tinkable Ashford Replied: thank you so much Allison. We love seeing you too!
6/05/21 text

Dr Tracy recently did a fat dissolving injection for a fat pad near my marionette lines. I've being going to Dr Tracy for nearly 3 years and can't recommend her enough. This particular treatment has blown me away! Not only has it smoothed that area perfectly, but my jowl area also looks so much more... See More

6/01/21 text

Absolutely brilliant service, explained everything in full detail and answered all questions. Very relaxing experience. Thank you!

6/01/21 text

It was m first time getting Botox today, I was very nervous and Tracey reassured me. It was a fabulous experience, I would highly recommend and will be using Tracey in the future.

5/29/21 rating

judith Highly Recommends Tinkable Ashford to their friends & family!

judith H gave Tinkable Ashford a 5 star Rating
5/29/21 rating

michaela gave Tinkable Ashford an AWESOME Recommendation

michaela C gave Tinkable Ashford a 5 star Rating
5/29/21 rating

Karen thinks you should try Tinkable Ashford

Karen C gave Tinkable Ashford a 5 star Rating
5/25/21 rating

Jo LOVED Tinkable Ashford

Jo W gave Tinkable Ashford a 5 star Rating
5/24/21

Thank you Tracey for my second profhilo treatment my skin feels and looks amazing. Since moving to the area in December I have seen Tracey many times as I suffer with breakouts. The lovely Tracey prescribed Obagi and it really does work - no more breakouts and my skin feels and looks amazing as a result.

-- Melissa W

Melissa Wiltshire gave Tinkable Ashford a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/28/21 rating

Sharon Highly Recommends Tinkable Ashford to their friends & family!

Sharon E gave Tinkable Ashford a 5 star Rating
5/24/21 text

Thank you Tracey for my second profhilo treatment my skin feels and looks amazing. Since moving to the area in December I have seen Tracey many times as I suffer with breakouts. The lovely Tracey prescribed Obagi and it really does work - no more breakouts and my skin feels and looks amazing as a re... See More

5/22/21 text

Fantastic service as always by Dr Tracey .
Dr Tracey makes you feel at ease and explains the procedure . Will be booking another procedure 😀

5/22/21 text

Great service as usual

Next page

Scroll To Top