TIES360,LLC

165 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

2427 Porter
Porter Lake Dr #100
Sarasota, FL 34241
United States
(941) 870-3302
11/28/22

So happy with this company. We had extensive work that needed to be done in our attic. It was done as promised, in a timely manner, cleanup excellent and great crew. Thank you to your company and to those who completed my work. I am very happy!!!

11/26/22

TIES360,LLC got a great recommendation by Mark

Mark V
11/23/22

Michael Strongly Recommends TIES360,LLC

Michael G
11/11/22

I am very pleased to provide a recommendation for this company. I recently inherited a home and it was determined that the ductwork was in very bad shape. I needed a complete rebuild of the duct system. Everyone at TIES 360 has been professional, friendly, thorough and diligent in their service. Barb was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in scheduling the initial appointment. Ryan was very thorough in the inspection and provided an estimate quickly. The job was able to be scheduled within a couple weeks. Julian... Read More

Karen Elliott
TIES360,LLC Replied: Thank you Karen so much for taking the time to Review TIES360. We truly appreciate it and we are so glad we could help !
11/02/22

Very professional, pleasant company to work with. Thanks guys!
..I can tell the difference in air quality, Julian and Matthew did a thorough job and took thier time

Beauty Deep
TIES360,LLC Replied: Thank you so Much for taking the time to review us! We really Appreciate it.
10/21/22

Mold removal. They were very professional. They did an excellent job in a timely manner. I would certainly recommend this company

Michael Cannon
TIES360,LLC Replied: Thank you Michael!!
10/18/22

Where do I begin with this wonderful company….their staff is very Professional always on time and kept us informed throughout the entire process.
We were referred to TIES 360 during a mold remediation issue.
They repaired the issues in the air ducts and now our AC System works better then it has in years. Looking forward to see how much our electric bill will go down.
Can not recommend them enough!

Ashley Peterson
TIES360,LLC Replied: You guys are Amazing to work with! Thank you so much for trusting us . We Appreciate your Kind Words. Thank you
8/10/22
Lindsey Quillen
6/27/22

We had a very completed sensitive project in a AHCA controlled occupied nursing home setting, the team was very professional, helpful and accommodating to our standards towards Covid and the residence. We will use them again; I highly recommend TIES. Chris Brede Project Manager for Plymouth Harbor.

Chris Brede
6/22/22

Excellent service. Duct work and A/C misc. Service was 3 months ago and everything is working to specifications. Thank you

Don Roet
TIES360,LLC Replied: Thank you Don for your feedback !
6/22/22
Brian
6/21/22

We had never had the ducts clean in our house before. Not only were they super professional, but we are able to breathe so much better. We should've done this long ago! I would use Ties 360 again in the heartbeat.

Nadia Bowen
TIES360,LLC Replied: Thank you so Much Nadia for taking the time to Review us! We are so Glad we could help you and your husbands Indoor Air Quality Improve. We truly Appreciate your feedback!!
6/16/22
Sterling Fenix
6/15/22

I was amazed at the work they performed in my new home, they cleaned and disinfected the AC unit the 2 gentle men that were here fantastic. Thank you for a great job. Maria

M May
TIES360,LLC Replied: Thank you Maria for taking the time to review our Company! Happy we could Improve your Indoor Air Quality.
6/15/22
Leah Leachman
5/30/22

They were efficient, professional and did a great job of cleaning our vents and also helped me to figure out which new filters I needed to order as the HVAC required a special size.

Stella Kapur
TIES360,LLC Replied: Thank you So Much for your feedback !!
4/26/22

This company is top notch! They are experts who are responsive to new customers and new FL residents. They arrived on time for the inspection and the cleaning with communication ahead of arrival. Thorough in everything they did. Took pictures and explained every detail. Very professional and experienced! You absolutely need this company to provide your future service!

Joy VanDeMortel
TIES360,LLC Replied: Thank you for your kind words!! We try to go above and beyond for all our clients and are grateful to get feedback like this.
3/29/22
L Lomen
3/28/22

Excellent!

Sarah Rosenfield
TIES360,LLC Replied: Thank you Sarah :) We Appreciate you taking the time to review us !
2/25/22

I can not say enough about the service received by T.I.E.S. 360 .
From scheduling to arrival to completion of the job. There is no other company I would call for duct cleaning, HVAC maintenance and repairs.

They are honest and very professional. Pricing was upfront with no hidden fees. They respect the areas they work in and leave your house as clean as when they arrived.

Sdm
2/22/22

From first contact, everyone was very professional, timely and had very good communication. The work they performed was perfect, and the worker cleaned up after himself as well, which was wonderful. I will hire this company again, and would highly recommend them.

Kristen Coats
TIES360,LLC Replied: Thank you so Much Mrs. Coats for taking the time to review us and the kind words. It was a pleasure working with you !
12/07/21
Cerise Terry
11/01/21

They did a fantastic job and the crew was great!

Elisa Elisa
10/29/21

These guys are awesome. Very professional.the whole experience was amazing . They cover your furniture and the floor, plus, they cleaned before they leave. It was amazing and satisfactory to see these young guys so well mannered and knowledgeable. I definitely will use them again and recommend them a hundred percent. I’m a happy customer.

Amelia Suazo Perrott
TIES360,LLC Replied: Thank you Amelia for your Feedback !
10/29/21

The entire experience was first-rate - from the inspector to the young men who did the work to the supervisor who showed up to make sure they were doing a good job. There was no pressure to add additional services other than the much-needed duct and register cleaning. AND they cleaned up perfectly before leaving. Worth every penny!

Barbara Leverone
TIES360,LLC Replied: Barbara it was a pleasure working with you. Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We appreciate it .
10/09/21

Technician was courteous and careful in her work and explained the job thoroughly.
She identified a small microbial at the pool bath, removed it and explained how to protect against any potential future problem.

Steve Baron
TIES360,LLC Replied: Thank you Steve!!!!
10/07/21
Sean Bingham
9/30/21

TIES 360 did a terrific job from inspection to execution regarding the cleaning of the ducts of my AC system. The equipment they used looked state of the art and well maintained. Timely and very professional, hard working and friendly technicians who were very helpful answering all my questions and went out of there way in their kindness to my elderly mother. I would gladly recommend them to anyone. I immediately noticed a big difference in the air quality in my residence.

Mark Cecere
TIES360,LLC Replied: Thank you Mark for your feedback . We are so happy we could help improve your Indoor Air Quality for you and your mom .
9/17/21

The technicians arrived early and completed the job in a timely manner. They were knowledgeable, courteous, and cleaned up when finished. Highly recommended!

Rick Fowler
TIES360,LLC Replied: Thank you so much Rick !! We appreciate taking the time to share your experience .
9/13/21

Techs were amazing
Polite n very knowledgeable
Techs really worked hard n long to get
vents n whole air condition system cleaned up
My floor ducts are spotless n metal vent covers sparkling
Day after vent cleaning I could tell a big difference
In the air inside my home
Everyone should have vent system cleaned
4 to 6 hrs n yes they worked every minute n left the place vacuumed up n everything back in its place
So glad for this company n the way it handles its business

Charlene Seiders
TIES360,LLC Replied: Thank you so much Charlene for taking the time to rave about TIES360! We appreciate it very much . It was a pleasure working with you .

Next page

Scroll To Top