Tidy Upped House Cleaning

70 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1333 W McDermott Dr
Suite 200-233
Allen, TX 75013
United States
4696638836
5/23/22

Professional company fulfilled all of my expectations.

Sherwin Massali
5/19/22
Richard Martin
5/19/22
Rebecca Ray
5/17/22

They were very professional and did a fantastic job! Highly recommend!

Susan Elver Weaver
5/17/22

Team of 3 people for 3.5 hours! Everything done. Everything excellent. Plus owner came out to meet us in person! We are in for monthly cleaning. I love the smile on my wife's face! Highly recommend Ali and his team of pros at Tidy Upped!

Jeff Weaver
5/16/22

The team worked well together. Ali was a leader and paid attention to my concerns,

Kathy Cappasola
Tidy Upped House Cleaning Replied: Thank you for your review Kathy, and for choosing TidyUpped as your housecleaning service in Frisco.
5/14/22

We had our first cleaning with Tidy Upped and we’re very satisfied. We will be scheduling monthly cleanings going forward!

Chase Crocker
Tidy Upped House Cleaning Replied: Thank you for the kind review Chase. It's our pleasure to offer you a monthly cleaning service that you are happy with.
5/13/22
Madonna Alvarez
Tidy Upped House Cleaning Replied: Thanks for your review, and feedback over the phone Madonna! At Tidy Upped, we pride ourselves on having excellent communication, and providing a great house cleaning experience for all our customers in the Collin County area.
5/12/22
Pam Robberson
Tidy Upped House Cleaning Replied: Thanks for the 5 star review Pam! At Tidy Upped, we're happy to provide maid services for any size home, and we have the cleaning staff available.
5/12/22
Gagandeep Singh
Tidy Upped House Cleaning Replied: Thanks for giving us your review Gagandeep. At Tidy Upped, we love servicing our next door neighbors in Allen.
5/06/22
Nancy Huff
Tidy Upped House Cleaning Replied: Thank you for giving us a five star review Nancy. At Tidy Upped House Cleaning we love serving our neighbors in Plano.
4/29/22
Brian Kelly
Tidy Upped House Cleaning Replied: Thanks for the review Brian! We're glad we had the opportunity to serve you today, and congratulation on the new move.
4/27/22

Jessica was fantastic! Excellent job done. Can’t wait for Tidy upped to come back. Can’t say enough good things. Working with Ali was a pleasure also. I can’t say enough good things about her or company. Would be pages long.

Veronica Hunt
4/27/22

This is the 4th cleaning service I’ve tried in the area and they are the best ones so far! The team was very friendly and their work was awesome! We look forward to having recurring service with them.

Elisabeth Gleeson
Tidy Upped House Cleaning Replied: Thank you for leaving such a positive review Elisabeth. At Tidy Upped House Cleaning we strive to be the best maid service for our community. We look forward to serving you on a recurring basis.
4/22/22

Jess and Autumn were amazing! First, they were super nice and non-judgemental of my messes. Then they got to work and paid attention to every detail. No stone unturned. They made my house look like I'd just moved in again. I really appreciated their time and labor at making the place clean again.

Bryce Farlow
Tidy Upped House Cleaning Replied: Thanks for your feedback Bryce!!
4/21/22

Friendly, professional and thorough cleaning staff.

Ronald Bare
Tidy Upped House Cleaning Replied: Thanks for your feedback Ronald!
4/20/22
V. F.
Tidy Upped House Cleaning Replied: Thanks for the review!
4/19/22

My first cleaning went great. The cleaners were kind and professional and efficient. 5 stars!

Mike Nimmo
Tidy Upped House Cleaning Replied: Thanks for the review Mike! I’m glad your first cleaning went great.
4/19/22

Mike Highly Recommends Tidy Upped House Cleaning to their friends & family!

Mike N
4/16/22

We are very happy with our service.

4/16/22

Jess and Autumn did a fast & thorough clean. House looks and smells spectacular! Love all the little attention to details. They even arranged towels like a cruise ship!

4/15/22

Jessica did a phenomenal job cleaning up our bathroom and shower stall. I will be coming back to Tidy Upped!

4/14/22

Ali thinks you should try Tidy Upped House Cleaning

Ali A
4/13/22

Tidy Upped House Cleaning got a great recommendation by Mohamed

Mohamed A
4/07/22
Rebecca Ray
Tidy Upped House Cleaning Replied: Thanks for the review Rebecca!
4/05/22
Deangela Figures
Tidy Upped House Cleaning Replied: Thanks for the review Dangela!
4/01/22
Heidi Dornberger
Tidy Upped House Cleaning Replied: Thanks for the review!
4/01/22

The girls arrived on time, and was very nice. They performed all that was discuss as far as the Cancer Free service that really was special for my sister & myself...

Diana Alston-Summers
Tidy Upped House Cleaning Replied: Thanks for your feedback, Diana! We're happy to help and are blessed to have the capability to give back to our community. If you are reading this review Diana is referring to our FREE house cleaning we offer cancer patients. If you know anyone battling cancer and who'd love to be in a clean atmosphere, you can give us a call, and we'd be happy to serve them.
3/31/22

The ladies were friendly and did a great job. They took their time and made sure all requested areas were cleaned.

Angela Ofiokpa
Tidy Upped House Cleaning Replied: Thanks for your feedback Angela! 4 stars is great, but I’m hoping we could make it a 5 star experience for you the next time.
3/30/22
Shania Jenks
Tidy Upped House Cleaning Replied: Thanks for the review Shania!

Tidy up came to do a deep spring cleaning and then a follow up light cleaning. The crew that cleaned the house, did an excellent job. They dusted all... more

Ronald G. gave Tidy Upped House Cleaning a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top