Theresa Seese

14 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars


United States
216-666-1411
9/29/21

Theresa Seese got a great recommendation by Joe

Joe D gave Theresa Seese a 5 star Rating
10/01/21

Theresa Seese is the Phenomenal! She goes above and beyond to give you the best experience. She is honest and motivated. Hard Working is a understatement! Grateful to have such a great realtor!

9/19/21

Theresa is an amazing realtor. She made my first time buying a house the most seamless experience. She will explain anything that doesn’t make sense and won’t push you to buy something you are not comfortable with. She truly wants to help you find the perfect home that you want.

Carissa Riccardi gave Theresa Seese a 5 star Review on Google
9/19/21

Jessica Strongly Recommends Theresa Seese

Jessica A gave Theresa Seese a 5 star Rating
9/13/21

If I'm being honest , there isn't even enough space to write all the wonderful things I can say about Theresa . She is a realtor who makes this experience feel more like dealing with family, than just another job for her .
We will be forever grateful to her for her kindness , efficiency , and all around genuineness . Selling a home can be one of the most stressful times in your life , but selling with Seese , makes it easy , reassuring and very exciting !!!

Thank you ,Theresa Seese .
You are an amazing realtor !

Dominique Attinato-Sweeney gave Theresa Seese a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/13/21
Dominique S gave Theresa Seese a 4 star Rating
9/12/21

I would highly recommend Theresa to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. She was very helpful throughout the entire process. Buying a house is a business deal but she genuinely cared about us and didn’t want us to buy a house we didn’t love. She really cares about her clients and it shows! Sell with Seese!

Anthony Koenig gave Theresa Seese a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/12/21

Anthony thinks you should try Theresa Seese

Anthony K gave Theresa Seese a 5 star Rating
7/29/21

Theresa is amazing! She took us on during the pandemic and worked overtime to find us a home. When we were discouraged by the process, Theresa dug deep into her long list of resources to find an innovative way to make our offers stand out.
She was great and we could not be happier with our new home. Thanks Theresa!!

Ciera gave Theresa Seese a 5 star Review on Google
7/29/21

Theresa Seese got a great recommendation by Ciera

Ciera C gave Theresa Seese a 5 star Rating
7/21/21
Reverand Logic gave Theresa Seese a 5 star Rating on Google
7/19/21

Theresa was great to work with. She was patient with us throughout the whole process and all the properties we looked at. She helped us find our dream home! She went above and beyond to help us get into our home and we couldn’t be more grateful.

Lisa Meyer gave Theresa Seese a 5 star Review on Google
Theresa Seese Replied: It was my pleased, so glad your are enjoying your new beautiful home
5/09/21

I have seen and tried different strategies and methods even lost alot of money while trying. Until i was introduce to this new strategy that got me back on track and i have been able to regain my lost money and still making consistent growth on all of my trade. Mr CHRIS CRYPTO is an amazing trader, he steadily lifted me out of financial penury. If you are interested and tired of losing your money You can reach him through
WhatsApp:+1(213)568-6030 (OR)
Email: chrscrypto@gmail.com

Young Swiss Zide gave Theresa Seese a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/18/19

Best realtor around!!! Sold my house in Garfield Hts in 3 days and found our forever home in Cuyahoga Heights!!! She goes above and beyond for her clients!

Anathea Filarski Brynak gave Theresa Seese a 5 star Review on Facebook

Scroll To Top