Theresa Seese

63 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars


United States
216-666-1411
5/07/22

Theresa has helped me multiple times in the past. She has helped me sell and buy my dream home. And just recently, found our perfect second home to rent to my mother in law- and within a short time period in this crazy market! I will never use another realtor, I highly recommend her. She has the magic touch and just has a way with making things happen. And she will always be there for her clients whether you just closed yesterday or 10 years ago. She is a one stop shop and has the tools to make the buying and selling process so easy! Thank you for being the best, Theresa!

Loretta Danzey
5/06/22
Sarah Stankiewicz
5/06/22

I cannot say enough about Theresa. We have worked with her 3 times in the last 6 months. She sold our home in record time and got us our new home, and went way above and beyond for us with the whole process. She helped my daughter buy her first home and when it came time to sell my parents home she staged and listed the home and did such an amazing job that it went into multiple offers and way above our expectations. I don’t just consider her our Realtor, she is now a friend ! If you’re looking to buy or sell, she’s the best out there.

Tracy Koenig
5/05/22

I loved Theresa Seese because she is genuine. She cares about each & every one of her clients. If not for her I don't believe our home would have sold as quickly as it did (ONE DAY!!) She knew we were nervous but always reassured us everything would be ok because she prayed about it & it happened... See More

4/29/22

Paula is very excited to recommend Theresa Seese

Paula C
4/29/22

Tracy LOVED Theresa Seese

Tracy K
4/27/22
Trilobite Tide
4/27/22

Ashley gave Theresa Seese an AWESOME Recommendation

Ashley S
4/26/22

Theresa Seese got a great recommendation by Julia

Julia S
4/26/22

When my husband and I decided to buy our first home I was extremely nervous about how to find a real estate agent. I went on zillow and they randomly gave me Theresa and thank goodness for that. I feared the agent I would get would only care about a pay check and not what's best for me. Theresa only cared about what was best for me and my husband. Looking at houses with her was like shopping with a friend. She is so knowledgeable about what red flags to look for and she will point them out. And if you have a... Read More

Sarah Dentz
4/27/22

Sarah is very excited to recommend Theresa Seese

Sarah B
4/26/22

Theresa is simply the best realtor out there!! I bought my first house with her and sold that house with her. She then helped find me find my next home all within the same month of selling my old home! She is always available to talk and goes above and beyond. I highly recommend her as a buying and selling agent!!

Sean McCarthy
4/26/22

She is dependable and can make anything happen! Theresa is simply the best realtor out there!! I bought my first house with her and sold that house with her. She then helped find me find my next home all within the same month of selling my old home! She is always available to talk and goes above and... See More

4/26/22

Theresa is the best. She works with you on a personal level and looks for what you want in a home. She was amazing and found me my first perfect home. Cant wait to find my next one with her. House shopping can be very stressful but Theresa made it a great experience for me. I would recommend her to anyone!

Erin Roach
4/26/22

I am from Steubenville, OH however, recently lived in Cleveland and just moved back. Theresa helped my husband and I find our first home together back in 2020 when the market was almost impossible for a buyer. She was persistent and never gave up on us and eventually found us the home of our dreams.

When working Theresa, you can expect the best. She will go above and beyond for you making sure you are doing little to no work.

Our fears going into the process was that we would not have someone who was into the... Read More

Kaci Mettenberger
Theresa Seese Replied: Thanks Kaci!!! I am so happy that we were able to find you an Lucas the perfect home.
4/26/22

Kaci Highly Recommends Theresa Seese to their friends & family!

Kaci H
4/26/22

Theresa was extremely helpful and had great insight into the current housing market. We credit her with the quick sale of our old home and ease of purchase of our new home. I would highly recommend her as both a listing and purchase agent.

Renee Burke
Theresa Seese Replied: Renee I love seeing the pictures of all new improvements you are making to the new home. Thanks for great review.
4/26/22

Theresa was extremely helpful and had great insight into the current housing market. We credit her with the quick sale of our old home and ease of purchase of our new home. I would highly recommend her as both a listing and purchase agent.

4/26/22

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Tentative

I have referred numerous friends and family to work with Theresa! She sold my grandmothers house and will be selling my parents also. Everyone I have sent to her have all been very satisfied and told me what a pleasure it was to work with her. They all expressed how kind she was and how she truly cared about making the process as easy as possible. She’s goes above and beyond for her clients!

Paul Marinin
Theresa Seese Replied: Thanks for always being my biggest cheerleader!!!! Cant wait to help out your sweet parents AGAIN.
4/26/22

Paul had a great experience with Theresa Seese

Paul M
4/26/22

Erin is very excited to recommend Theresa Seese

Erin R
4/26/22

Ronald enjoyed the experience with Theresa Seese

Ronald S
4/26/22
Sammantha Gircsis
4/26/22

Sammantha suggests you use Theresa Seese

Sammantha G
4/25/22

I cannot say enough good things about Theresa and her wonderful services as my realtor. She was caring and understood my situation. She was knowledgeable of the market and my area . She made reasonable recommendations to help me sell my home quickly and anda great price! She was helpful and over extended herself to accommodate my needs while juggling 5 little ones and above and beyond all that she is just a down to earth wholesome person who is a joy to be around in the midst of what can be a stressful scenario .

Cassandra
Theresa Seese Replied: Thanks for the kind words, your little Rosie is the cutest!!!! Hope you and the kids are are doing well.
4/26/22

cassandra thinks you should try Theresa Seese

cassandra H
1/11/22

Patricia Highly Recommends Theresa Seese to their friends & family!

Patricia F
1/11/22

Sarah LOVED Theresa Seese

Sarah B
12/31/21

She was so helpful with our limited budget.

12/25/21

From the moment you have a word with Theresa, you realize she is a very professional, honest, understandable and dedicated realtor. She is very knowledgeable of this changing market and will help you to either sell to the right buyer or buy the right house for you. She is very reliable and very easy to talk to, always available to answer any questions you may have. Whether you selling or buying, she will make a potentially stressful process into an easy one.
Theresa is an amazing realtor and person.
Thank you Theresa!!!

Elizabeth E. Herrera

Next page

Scroll To Top