The Wexler Group

228 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

16101 108th Ave
Orland Park, Illinois 60467
United States
(708) 629-5151
8/09/22

James had a great experience with The Wexler Group

James L
7/30/22

Brigit gave The Wexler Group an AWESOME Recommendation

Brigit N
7/29/22

Dawn Highly Recommends The Wexler Group to their friends & family!

Dawn Z
7/22/22
Cheryl B
7/19/22

I followed Wexler Group advice every step of the way and had an offer within a week. Closed in under a month for full price. No ifs, ands, or buts. This is my 8th transaction with the Wexler Group and they are the best.

P M
The Wexler Group Replied: We sure love our 5 Star Reviews! Thank you for taking the time to share with us! We are committed to creating a Real Estate Experience that you can count on, over and over and over again! Thank you!!!!!!!!!!
7/19/22

David thinks you should try The Wexler Group

David S
7/10/22

Thank you for an excellent experience with the sale of our mother’s home. It sold in less than a week. The personal and professional service was outstanding, especially from Melissa. We really appreciated it.

Jack Burback
The Wexler Group Replied: Jack...The Wexler Group appreciates your 5 Star Review. Great Job Melissa as one of our highly trained Transaction Support Specialists you really do kick butt!! Thank you Jack!!
7/10/22

Jack enjoyed the experience with The Wexler Group

Jack B
7/07/22

Jim enjoyed the experience with The Wexler Group

Jim W
7/05/22
Dan Collins
The Wexler Group Replied: Thank you Dan...The Wexler Group loves 5 Star Reviews! Our goal in every transaction is to make great clients like Dan so happy they send all of their friends to The Wexler Group for the next 25 years!
7/05/22

Dan thinks you should try The Wexler Group

Dan C
6/25/22

Xavier Highly Recommends The Wexler Group to their friends & family!

Xavier T
6/24/22
Sandy K
6/23/22

This is an amazing team that goes above and beyond to take care of their clients. If your looking to sell your home and/or looking to purchase a new home this is the place for you. Brynn and her whole team are fantastic.

Cyndee Plese
The Wexler Group Replied: Cyndee, Thank you so much!! Our sales and closing teams said they loved helping you navigate the entire process!! The Wexler Group appreciates you taking the time to give us a 5 Star Review. We wish you many amazing years in your new home!
6/23/22

Cyndee is very excited to recommend The Wexler Group

Cyndee P
6/23/22

Bob suggests you use The Wexler Group

Bob V
6/23/22

What a great team to work with! Brynn and Allie were just fantastic! Responsive, patient, attentive to our needs, and honest. Allie kept a positive outlook throughout our home search and communicated very well which made the entire process as smooth as it can be with this crazy housing market! Thank you so much, Wexler Group for a great homebuying experience! Highly recommended!

Kristine G.
The Wexler Group Replied: Hi Kristine, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a 5 Star Review. We know winning the fight to buy a home in this market is a daunting process and we loved being a part of your journey! Our closing partners enjoyed working with you to make the process as smooth as possible! We look forward to helping you and your friends and family in the future! We know you will have many great years in your awesome new home!! Thank You!!
6/23/22

Kristine enjoyed the experience with The Wexler Group

Kristine T
6/22/22

The Wexler team was beyond helpful. The team was informative and helped us as we navigated multiple offers on our home. The team also found us our dream home and guided us through the offer process; ensuring an accepted offer. The team maintained consistent and clear communication. We survived and thrived in this challenging market, because of the support and expertise provided by Allie and Brynn.

Beth Hooton
The Wexler Group Replied: Beth...Thank you so much....The Wexler Group LOVES 5 Star Reviews! We enjoyed working with you and making sure you did well through each stage of the home buying and home selling process! Welcome to the Neighborhood!! Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review, we look forward to serving you, your friends and family in the future!
6/22/22

The Wexler Group got a great recommendation by Elizabeth

Elizabeth H
6/11/22
Carly W
6/08/22

The Wexler group did an amazing job

6/08/22

Katie Highly Recommends The Wexler Group to their friends & family!

Katie B
6/06/22

Ryan had a great experience with The Wexler Group

Ryan B
6/06/22

Elijah is very excited to recommend The Wexler Group

Elijah C
5/18/22

I had an EXCELLENT experience with this group! They kept me informed of everything happening with the sale of my house and answered all of my questions promptly! SPECIAL SHOUT OUT to Melissa Popovits and Mary Derman, you girls are the BEST and went ABOVE and BEYOND my expectations! I highly recommend The Wexler Group if you are thinking about selling or buying a house, you won't be disappointed! EXCELLENT PEOPLE to do business with!! Thank you, Wexler Group, Keller Williams Preferred Realty, for your EXCELLENT customer service!

Melissa Bertoletti
The Wexler Group Replied: Melissa, Thank you so much for the awesome 5 Star review! Our team loved working with you and Ricco on your sale and purchase! I know it was a big move after so many years in one home. After all of the years of Ricco's South Suburban Repair Service taking care of our Lawn Mower and Show Blower Repairs it was great to have an opportunity to return the great service! We know you will love your new home for years to come!
5/18/22

The Wexler Group is amazing! They have amazing people working for them! They have EXCELLENT customer service and are very knowledgeable in the real estate market. They kept me informed of everything and answered all of my questions promptly! Special shout out to Melissa Popovits and Mary Derman, these girls went ABOVE and BEYOND my expectations! Thank you so much for all your hard work and dedication to your customers! I will definitely recommend this group to my friends and family that are looking to buy or sell a house! You are the absolute BEST!!

Melissa Gosnell Bertoletti
5/18/22

The Wexler Group is amazing! They have amazing people working for them! They have EXCELLENT customer service and are very knowledgeable in the real estate market. They kept me informed of everything and answered all of my questions promptly! Special shout out to Melissa Popovits and Mary Derman,... See More

Thanks for completing my paperwork! I really liked your fast service and the help you provided me. more

Jitender S. gave The Wexler Group Keller Williams Preferred Realty a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top