The Wexler Group

121 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

16101 108th Ave
Orland Park, Illinois 60467
United States
(708) 629-5151
6/11/21

Tammy is a very pleasant person.

Roseanna Rakdham gave The Wexler Group a 5 star Review on Google
The Wexler Group Replied: The Wexler Group appreciates your 5 Star Review. We love Tammy too!
6/02/21

The realtor Allan Seaborg was great every step of the way.
Joe Baldwin was an excellent attorney.

Bobby Parker gave The Wexler Group a 5 star Review on Google
The Wexler Group Replied: Bobby The Wexler Group thanks you for your 5 Star Review!! We agree with you...Alan is amazing and Joe has been awesome serving our clients needs! Thanks again....we are here for you when you need anything related to your home! We look forward to helping you, and your family and friends for years to come!
6/02/21 rating

Bobby Strongly Recommends The Wexler Group

Bobby P gave The Wexler Group a 5 star Rating
5/26/21
Rob Macdonald gave The Wexler Group a 5 star Rating on Google
The Wexler Group Replied: Rob, Thank you for taking time to leave us a 5 Star Rating! We love working with your family and look forward to helping you with your next big move!! The Wexler Group Appreciates You!
5/20/21

I have been in the Real Estate Business for 25+ years. I listed my home for sale with Ron Wexler and the Wexler Group; specifically Stephanie Gleason. Their professionalism is unmatched. She went thru the home and gave me an honest opinion. We listed the home for more than what competing agents had suggested. As soon as listing agreement was signed, incredible photos were taken and we had 14 showings scheduled on the first day. The appointments were all set electronically, via an EASY to understand App and text messages. Home sold on FIRST DAY.

Daniel Olofsson gave The Wexler Group a 5 star Review on Google
The Wexler Group Replied: Dan, your 5 Star Review means a lot to us! We appreciate you and your business! Our team works extra hard not just to create excitement around new listings like yours, but also to get as many qualified offers as possible so our sellers have the best options moving forward! Thanks Again...we know home owners have a lot of choices when they list a home...we appreciate you choosing The Wexler Group!!
5/20/21

I love working with the members of our team! The focus is on making the normally painful, home buying and selling experience as fun, and easy as possible! After 37 years in Real Estate every day is still an awesome adventure full of opportunities to serve!

Ron Wexler gave The Wexler Group a 5 star Review on Google
The Wexler Group Replied: Your team and clients thank you! We can honestly say that it is an honor to be in business with you.
4/19/21

Great

Tabitha Kumar gave The Wexler Group a 5 star Review on Google
The Wexler Group Replied: Thanks Tabitha! The Wexler Group appreciates your 5 Star Review!
4/03/21 rating

Arthur LOVED The Wexler Group

Arthur L gave The Wexler Group a 5 star Rating
3/31/21

Made the buying process easy! Thanks Alan!

Alex Effinger gave The Wexler Group a 5 star Review on Google
The Wexler Group Replied: You're welcome! It was so great to work with you. The Wexler Group loves our clients and their 5 Star Reviews!!
3/31/21 rating

Alexander had a great experience with The Wexler Group

Alexander E gave The Wexler Group a 5 star Rating
3/30/21

Our agent Alan Seaborg was excellent throughout the entire process. We went from "starting to look" to closing on our house in a matter of weeks, and it was mostly due to how proactive and organized Alan is. He represented us and watched for our interests every step of the way. We couldn't be happier with our experience.

Sandra Armenteros gave The Wexler Group a 5 star Review on Google
The Wexler Group Replied: Sandra, thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Alan...we agree - he's awesome! Congratulations on your new home, we are thrilled to have helped!
3/30/21 rating

Sandra Strongly Recommends The Wexler Group

Sandra A gave The Wexler Group a 5 star Rating
1/20/21

I have bought several homes and Desiree was by far the most accommodating. And always went out of her way to make sure we were informed on everything.
Thanks Desiree
Warmest Regards
Karla Jones

Karla Klein-Jones gave The Wexler Group a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/20/21
Karla Jones gave The Wexler Group a 5 star Rating on Google
The Wexler Group Replied: Thank you Karla! The Wexler Group appreciates your 5 star review!!! Have a great weekend!
1/20/21 rating

Karla enjoyed the experience with The Wexler Group

Karla J gave The Wexler Group a 5 star Rating
12/09/20 rating

Cynthia is very excited to recommend The Wexler Group

Cynthia L gave The Wexler Group a 5 star Rating
11/20/20

Desiree is the best agent I have ever worked with and is truly an asset to Keller Williams. Desiree is very punctual, professional, detail-oriented, friendly and patient. I cannot imagine purchasing another home without her. Desiree gets my highest recommendation.

Bryan T gave The Wexler Group a 5 star Review on Google
The Wexler Group Replied: We love her too!! It has been fun training her and seeing how in a short time Des has become a great asset to The Wexler Groups Clients! 5 Star Reviews make us all smile!!
11/20/20 rating

bryan LOVED The Wexler Group

bryan T gave The Wexler Group a 5 star Rating
11/18/20

Excellent staff and service all around!! My purchase was a nightmare due to a slow lender and I always had a team member available to me to answer any questions or get information. Highly recommend them to anyone!! Special thanks to both Stephanie and Desiree!!

Scott Lawrence gave The Wexler Group a 5 star Review on Google
The Wexler Group Replied: Best Client ever!!! Scott you were amazing! -Stephanie and Desiree So happy for you Scott!!! Thanks for your patience and tenacity!!! Kathy
11/18/20 rating

Scott is very excited to recommend The Wexler Group

Scott L gave The Wexler Group a 5 star Rating
11/11/20 rating

Robin had a great experience with The Wexler Group

Robin K gave The Wexler Group a 5 star Rating
10/07/20

We love our Home and wouldn't be here without The Wexler Group! Our Agent really took care of us & made the time to show us other places, working around my own crazy schedule, before we found the house of our dreams. As first-time home buyers, we had a LOT of questions and to be honest, some anxiety too. She was always there with a reply via email about our options, or ready with professional & friendly advice over the phone and in person:)
We can't thank her & the rest of the team enough!!

Tim Ilg gave The Wexler Group a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/18/20

Rachel was an outstanding agent. She provoded follow-up, reasearch, options & amazing communication. Didn't know an agent could do all this. We would recommend her to anyone needing an agent.

Heather Wigell gave The Wexler Group a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/07/20

Very efficient team! Professional and knowledge at every step of the process!

Beth Bort gave The Wexler Group a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/31/20

I have worked in Real Estate for 12 years and I am now working with the Wexler Group and it has changed my entire outlook on my career in Real Estate. The team is very knowledgeable and they focus on the wants and needs of each client we have the pleasure of working with as well as the staff. Each team member is hardworking and loves to serve each of our buyers and sellers. I am lucky to be working for such an amazing company and team!

Transactions Coordinator - The Wexler Group gave The Wexler Group a 5 star Review on Google
The Wexler Group Replied: Thank you! You know we love having you play the game of Real Estate with us!!! Lets go!
7/10/20

Everyone at the Wexler Group is so kind and helpful. They assisted with the short sale of our condo, which was lengthy and difficult, and helped us find our dream forever home in Homewood. Their follow-up is infallible, with two or three people copied on emails to help get you answers and assistance as quickly as possible. Quite a professional environment, as well.

Carole Sharwarko gave The Wexler Group a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/03/20

Desiree Gleason is the best person I've worked with in a while! She is extremely knowledgeable and professional, and really helped get me the information I needed right away, faster than I even expected! Due to Covid, I had to put my search on hold, but the moment I pick it back up, she will be the first person I will be contacting.

Karina Castree gave The Wexler Group a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/02/20

I had such a great experience with the Wexler Group. Desiree Gleason was very helpful and professional.

Angela Witten gave The Wexler Group a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/02/20

Desiree Gleason at Wexler Group is extremely professional and great to work with! I will refer all to Desiree!

Maria Segarra gave The Wexler Group a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/02/20

Rachel McBain is awesome. Extremely insightful and is always willing to help anyone find their dream home. I highly recommend her and the Wexler Group!

Deamontria Robinson gave The Wexler Group a 5 star Review on Facebook

Thanks for completing my paperwork! I really liked your fast service and the help you provided me. more

Jitender S. gave The Wexler Group Keller Williams Preferred Realty a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top