The Wexler Group

128 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

16101 108th Ave
Orland Park, Illinois 60467
United States
(708) 629-5151
10/09/21

We have worked with the Wexler Group twice now and have had a great experience both times. Good communication. We will be using them again in the near future.

10/08/21

I have been in the Real Estate Business for 25+ years. I listed my home for sale with Ron Wexler and the Wexler Group; specifically Stephanie Gleason. Their professionalism is unmatched. She went thru the home and gave me an honest opinion. We listed the home for more than what competing agents had suggested. As soon as listing agreement was signed, incredible photos were taken and we had 14 showings scheduled on the first day. The appointments were all set electronically, via an EASY to understand App and text messages. Home sold on FIRST DAY.

Daniel Olofsson gave The Wexler Group a 5 star Review on Google
The Wexler Group Replied: Dan, your 5 Star Review means a lot to us! We appreciate you and your business! Our team works extra hard not just to create excitement around new listings like yours, but also to get as many qualified offers as possible so our sellers have the best options moving forward! Thanks Again...we know home owners have a lot of choices when they list a home...we appreciate you choosing The Wexler Group!!
10/08/21

Daniel had a great experience with The Wexler Group

Daniel O gave The Wexler Group a 5 star Rating
10/01/21

I love working with the members of our team! The focus is on making the normally painful, home buying and selling experience as fun, and easy as possible! After 37 years in Real Estate every day is still an awesome adventure full of opportunities to serve!

Ron Wexler gave The Wexler Group a 5 star Review on Google
The Wexler Group Replied: Your team and clients thank you! We can honestly say that it is an honor to be in business with you.
9/20/21
Jeannee Bennett gave The Wexler Group a 5 star Rating on Google
The Wexler Group Replied: Jeannee, Thank you!! The Wexler Group loves 5 Star Reviews! We appreciate your trust in our team! Our goal is to create an incredible experience for everyone we serve and to have them send their friends for the next 25 years! Thanks Again!
9/20/21

Jeanne Strongly Recommends The Wexler Group

Jeanne B gave The Wexler Group a 5 star Rating
7/13/21

Alan, and Stephanie were absolutely amazing. They did in around two months start to finish, what no one else seemed to be motivated to do. Best communication ever, best rates, nothing but top notch advice. Even set us up with their attorney so we didn't need to be around for closing. This team is by far the best!!! Thanks for all you guys did, and nothing but love for all of you!!! Off to a new chapter, and new beginning!!! Best to all of you,
Andy and Kara Pronger

Andrew Pronger gave The Wexler Group a 5 star Review on Google
The Wexler Group Replied: Andy and Kara, thank you so much for your 5 star review, you made our day. We were honored by the opportunity to help you with such an important move! Best of luck on your new chapter...life is good!!
6/29/21

Alan, Stephanie & the kw Team were fantastic to work with! They were easy to work with and made the entire process painless. Thank you!

Jon Osborne gave The Wexler Group a 5 star Review on Google
The Wexler Group Replied: Thank you Jon!! The Wexler Group loves 5 Star Reviews!! We loved working with you and your family and look forward to serving you and your referrals in the future!! Have a great Summer!
6/29/21

Jon is very excited to recommend The Wexler Group

Jon O gave The Wexler Group a 5 star Rating
6/11/21

Tammy is a very pleasant person.

Roseanna Rakdham gave The Wexler Group a 5 star Review on Google
The Wexler Group Replied: The Wexler Group appreciates your 5 Star Review. We love Tammy too!
6/02/21

The realtor Allan Seaborg was great every step of the way.
Joe Baldwin was an excellent attorney.

Bobby Parker gave The Wexler Group a 5 star Review on Google
The Wexler Group Replied: Bobby The Wexler Group thanks you for your 5 Star Review!! We agree with you...Alan is amazing and Joe has been awesome serving our clients needs! Thanks again....we are here for you when you need anything related to your home! We look forward to helping you, and your family and friends for years to come!
6/02/21

Bobby Strongly Recommends The Wexler Group

Bobby P gave The Wexler Group a 5 star Rating
5/26/21
Rob Macdonald gave The Wexler Group a 5 star Rating on Google
The Wexler Group Replied: Rob, Thank you for taking time to leave us a 5 Star Rating! We love working with your family and look forward to helping you with your next big move!! The Wexler Group Appreciates You!
4/03/21

The Wexler Group got a great recommendation by Arthur

Arthur L gave The Wexler Group a 5 star Rating
3/31/21

Made the buying process easy! Thanks Alan!

Alex Effinger gave The Wexler Group a 5 star Review on Google
The Wexler Group Replied: You're welcome! It was so great to work with you. The Wexler Group loves our clients and their 5 Star Reviews!!
3/31/21

Alexander gave The Wexler Group an AWESOME Recommendation

Alexander E gave The Wexler Group a 5 star Rating
3/30/21

Our agent Alan Seaborg was excellent throughout the entire process. We went from "starting to look" to closing on our house in a matter of weeks, and it was mostly due to how proactive and organized Alan is. He represented us and watched for our interests every step of the way. We couldn't be happier with our experience.

Sandra Armenteros gave The Wexler Group a 5 star Review on Google
The Wexler Group Replied: Sandra, thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Alan...we agree - he's awesome! Congratulations on your new home, we are thrilled to have helped!
3/30/21

Sandra had a great experience with The Wexler Group

Sandra A gave The Wexler Group a 5 star Rating
1/20/21

I have bought several homes and Desiree was by far the most accommodating. And always went out of her way to make sure we were informed on everything.
Thanks Desiree
Warmest Regards
Karla Jones

Karla Klein-Jones gave The Wexler Group a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/20/21
Karla Jones gave The Wexler Group a 5 star Rating on Google
The Wexler Group Replied: Thank you Karla! The Wexler Group appreciates your 5 star review!!! Have a great weekend!
1/20/21

Karla suggests you use The Wexler Group

Karla J gave The Wexler Group a 5 star Rating
12/09/20

Cynthia Strongly Recommends The Wexler Group

Cynthia L gave The Wexler Group a 5 star Rating
11/20/20

Desiree is the best agent I have ever worked with and is truly an asset to Keller Williams. Desiree is very punctual, professional, detail-oriented, friendly and patient. I cannot imagine purchasing another home without her. Desiree gets my highest recommendation.

Bryan T gave The Wexler Group a 5 star Review on Google
The Wexler Group Replied: We love her too!! It has been fun training her and seeing how in a short time Des has become a great asset to The Wexler Groups Clients! 5 Star Reviews make us all smile!!
11/20/20

bryan gave The Wexler Group an AWESOME Recommendation

bryan T gave The Wexler Group a 5 star Rating
11/18/20

Excellent staff and service all around!! My purchase was a nightmare due to a slow lender and I always had a team member available to me to answer any questions or get information. Highly recommend them to anyone!! Special thanks to both Stephanie and Desiree!!

Scott Lawrence gave The Wexler Group a 5 star Review on Google
The Wexler Group Replied: Best Client ever!!! Scott you were amazing! -Stephanie and Desiree So happy for you Scott!!! Thanks for your patience and tenacity!!! Kathy
11/18/20

Scott thinks you should try The Wexler Group

Scott L gave The Wexler Group a 5 star Rating
11/11/20

Robin LOVED The Wexler Group

Robin K gave The Wexler Group a 5 star Rating
10/07/20

We love our Home and wouldn't be here without The Wexler Group! Our Agent really took care of us & made the time to show us other places, working around my own crazy schedule, before we found the house of our dreams. As first-time home buyers, we had a LOT of questions and to be honest, some anxiety too. She was always there with a reply via email about our options, or ready with professional & friendly advice over the phone and in person:)
We can't thank her & the rest of the team enough!!

Tim Ilg gave The Wexler Group a 5 star Review on Facebook

Thanks for completing my paperwork! I really liked your fast service and the help you provided me. more

Jitender S. gave The Wexler Group Keller Williams Preferred Realty a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top