The Wexler Group

135 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

16101 108th Ave
Orland Park, Illinois 60467
United States
(708) 629-5151
1/18/22

It all happened as planned with zero difficulty. Very pleased.

Dan Sherry gave The Wexler Group a 5 star Review on Google
The Wexler Group Replied: Dan, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a 5 Star Review! Our team loved working with you and truly looks forward to the next opportunity to serve you and your referrals!!
1/18/22

Dan suggests you use The Wexler Group

Dan S gave The Wexler Group a 5 star Rating
1/11/22

Our agent Stephanie Gleason was very friendly but also very professional! She helped me work through the process of listing. Then there was a team that was in contact regularly sometimes daily to keep me informed of the current situation. They were wonderful!
Stephanie notified me of all offers and worked to get a quick and acceptable sale made. She was great!! They booked many viewings and let me know the feedback. I do not live in the area, so they made the process very easy and convenient. I would highly recommend them to anyone selling their home.

Nancy Dunlap gave The Wexler Group a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/11/22
Nancy D gave The Wexler Group a 4 star Rating
1/11/22
Candace Irby gave The Wexler Group a 5 star Rating on Google
The Wexler Group Replied: Candace, The Wexler Group appreciates 5 Star Reviews! Thank you for taking the time to share, it means a lot to our entire team! Have an incredible New Year!!
12/26/21

Trading with a trusted account manager is what can make your dreams come through. For me Sandra Billy has the best trading strategies to win. I never believed on any post recommending online trading until I gave a try and the outcome was great for me. Making $6750 out of $1000 was a whole lot of profit for me.
Thank me later
you can contact her via;
Email:sandrabilly500@gmail.com
WhatsApp: +15128931587

Alulutho Zimema gave The Wexler Group a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/20/21

Jody LOVED The Wexler Group

Jody L gave The Wexler Group a 5 star Rating
10/09/21

We have worked with the Wexler Group twice now and have had a great experience both times. Good communication. We will be using them again in the near future.

10/08/21

I have been in the Real Estate Business for 25+ years. I listed my home for sale with Ron Wexler and the Wexler Group; specifically Stephanie Gleason. Their professionalism is unmatched. She went thru the home and gave me an honest opinion. We listed the home for more than what competing agents had suggested. As soon as listing agreement was signed, incredible photos were taken and we had 14 showings scheduled on the first day. The appointments were all set electronically, via an EASY to understand App and text messages. Home sold on FIRST DAY.

Daniel Olofsson gave The Wexler Group a 5 star Review on Google
The Wexler Group Replied: Dan, your 5 Star Review means a lot to us! We appreciate you and your business! Our team works extra hard not just to create excitement around new listings like yours, but also to get as many qualified offers as possible so our sellers have the best options moving forward! Thanks Again...we know home owners have a lot of choices when they list a home...we appreciate you choosing The Wexler Group!!
10/08/21

Daniel had a great experience with The Wexler Group

Daniel O gave The Wexler Group a 5 star Rating
10/01/21

I love working with the members of our team! The focus is on making the normally painful, home buying and selling experience as fun, and easy as possible! After 37 years in Real Estate every day is still an awesome adventure full of opportunities to serve!

Ron Wexler gave The Wexler Group a 5 star Review on Google
The Wexler Group Replied: Your team and clients thank you! We can honestly say that it is an honor to be in business with you.
9/20/21
Jeannee Bennett gave The Wexler Group a 5 star Rating on Google
The Wexler Group Replied: Jeannee, Thank you!! The Wexler Group loves 5 Star Reviews! We appreciate your trust in our team! Our goal is to create an incredible experience for everyone we serve and to have them send their friends for the next 25 years! Thanks Again!
9/20/21

Jeanne Strongly Recommends The Wexler Group

Jeanne B gave The Wexler Group a 5 star Rating
6/29/21

Alan, Stephanie & the kw Team were fantastic to work with! They were easy to work with and made the entire process painless. Thank you!

Jon Osborne gave The Wexler Group a 5 star Review on Google
The Wexler Group Replied: Thank you Jon!! The Wexler Group loves 5 Star Reviews!! We loved working with you and your family and look forward to serving you and your referrals in the future!! Have a great Summer!
6/29/21

Jon is very excited to recommend The Wexler Group

Jon O gave The Wexler Group a 5 star Rating
6/11/21

Tammy is a very pleasant person.

Roseanna Rakdham gave The Wexler Group a 5 star Review on Google
The Wexler Group Replied: The Wexler Group appreciates your 5 Star Review. We love Tammy too!
6/02/21

The realtor Allan Seaborg was great every step of the way.
Joe Baldwin was an excellent attorney.

Bobby Parker gave The Wexler Group a 5 star Review on Google
The Wexler Group Replied: Bobby The Wexler Group thanks you for your 5 Star Review!! We agree with you...Alan is amazing and Joe has been awesome serving our clients needs! Thanks again....we are here for you when you need anything related to your home! We look forward to helping you, and your family and friends for years to come!
6/02/21

Bobby Strongly Recommends The Wexler Group

Bobby P gave The Wexler Group a 5 star Rating
5/26/21
Rob Macdonald gave The Wexler Group a 5 star Rating on Google
The Wexler Group Replied: Rob, Thank you for taking time to leave us a 5 Star Rating! We love working with your family and look forward to helping you with your next big move!! The Wexler Group Appreciates You!
4/03/21

The Wexler Group got a great recommendation by Arthur

Arthur L gave The Wexler Group a 5 star Rating
3/31/21

Made the buying process easy! Thanks Alan!

Alex Effinger gave The Wexler Group a 5 star Review on Google
The Wexler Group Replied: You're welcome! It was so great to work with you. The Wexler Group loves our clients and their 5 Star Reviews!!
3/31/21

Alexander gave The Wexler Group an AWESOME Recommendation

Alexander E gave The Wexler Group a 5 star Rating
3/30/21

Our agent Alan Seaborg was excellent throughout the entire process. We went from "starting to look" to closing on our house in a matter of weeks, and it was mostly due to how proactive and organized Alan is. He represented us and watched for our interests every step of the way. We couldn't be happier with our experience.

Sandra Armenteros gave The Wexler Group a 5 star Review on Google
The Wexler Group Replied: Sandra, thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Alan...we agree - he's awesome! Congratulations on your new home, we are thrilled to have helped!
3/30/21

Sandra had a great experience with The Wexler Group

Sandra A gave The Wexler Group a 5 star Rating
1/20/21

I have bought several homes and Desiree was by far the most accommodating. And always went out of her way to make sure we were informed on everything.
Thanks Desiree
Warmest Regards
Karla Jones

Karla Klein-Jones gave The Wexler Group a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/20/21
Karla Jones gave The Wexler Group a 5 star Rating on Google
The Wexler Group Replied: Thank you Karla! The Wexler Group appreciates your 5 star review!!! Have a great weekend!
1/20/21

Karla suggests you use The Wexler Group

Karla J gave The Wexler Group a 5 star Rating
12/09/20

Cynthia Strongly Recommends The Wexler Group

Cynthia L gave The Wexler Group a 5 star Rating

Thanks for completing my paperwork! I really liked your fast service and the help you provided me. more

Jitender S. gave The Wexler Group Keller Williams Preferred Realty a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top