The Wexler Group

259 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

16101 108th Ave
Orland Park, Illinois 60467
United States
(708) 629-5151
Featured

Great experience selling Mom’s home …. Ron /Stephanie / Melissa were great … initial meeting they came well prepared took time to explain process and suggested pricing to Mom … followed up with personal visits to complete paper work …. Found handyman to help with inspection related fixes …. Seamless interface with Lawyer for closing documents ….. quick responses to all inquiries … couldn’t imagine a better experience

Patrick B
11/10/22

... See More

10/17/22

The Wexler Group got a great recommendation by Elizabeth

Elizabeth M
10/17/22

Anuoluwapo LOVED The Wexler Group

Anuoluwapo O
10/17/22

Ron and his team were wonderful. The team always called to check in on a regular basis to make sure we didn’t have any questions or concerns. Response from Ron was amazing, he always replied to calls, emails and text messages in a timely matter. Great job Team!

Michelle Thomas
The Wexler Group Replied: Michelle, Thank you so much...we really loved working with you and your family. Your dad built an amazing building, he was one of my favorite people ever, and it was an honor to be a part of this sale! I hope we have the opportunity to serve you again sometime soon!!
10/17/22

Michelle gave The Wexler Group an AWESOME Recommendation

Michelle T
10/14/22

Andre LOVED The Wexler Group

Andre T
10/13/22

Katherine LOVED The Wexler Group

Katherine T
10/13/22

David LOVED The Wexler Group

David A
10/10/22

Great team with great agents that will help you with all things real estate!

William Hults
The Wexler Group Replied: Thank you so much Mr. Hults. The Wexler Group loves 5 star reviews. For everyone we serve, we truly do everything possible to make the buying and selling process as certain and predictable as possible. We look forward to working with your friends and family for years to come!
10/10/22

William Strongly Recommends The Wexler Group

William H
10/10/22

The Wexler Group got a great recommendation by Alex

Alex M
10/10/22

Jenna gave The Wexler Group an AWESOME Recommendation

Jenna B
10/07/22

The Wexler Group is extremely professional and accommodating throughout the entire process of buying or selling a home. If you are interested in either, I cannot recommend The Wexler Group enough. You will not be disappointed doing business with them!

Jake Abels
The Wexler Group Replied: Thank you Jake! The Wexler Group truly appreciates your 5 Star Review!
10/07/22

Jake thinks you should try The Wexler Group

Jake A
10/07/22

The Wexler Group has been our family realtor group since 2015. Their vast knowledge in real estate and high quality customer service is what keeps me referring family and friends to them. Their negotiation skills are top notch & help keep more money in your pocket come closing day.

Marilyn Lambert
The Wexler Group Replied: Thank you Marilyn....we have loved working with your family and friends! Currently throughout Chicago and our Suburbs, repeat and referral customers make up over 73% of our sales. We love referrals and truly appreciate you taking the time to give The Wexler Group your 5 Star Review!
10/07/22

Marilyn enjoyed the experience with The Wexler Group

Marilyn L
10/07/22
Shania Rose
The Wexler Group Replied: Thank you for the 5 Star Review....we love working with you!
10/07/22

Shania is very excited to recommend The Wexler Group

Shania R
9/22/22

Jared gave The Wexler Group an AWESOME Recommendation

Jared C
9/14/22
Ron G
9/03/22

Ron Wexler and his team did exactly what he said they would do. Had a contract on the house in a week. Great job. Thanks to everyone on his team.

Gerald K
The Wexler Group Replied: Hi Mr. Kaminski, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We loved working with you and Pat! Thank you for being so great to work with, we truly appreciate you! We wish you many years in your new home!
9/03/22

Jerry thinks you should try The Wexler Group

Jerry K
9/02/22

Wexler Group did an excellent job sold my father’s house quickly and checked up on everything every couple of days they are fantastic I highly recommend them

8/31/22

Deborah Strongly Recommends The Wexler Group

Deborah C
8/28/22

Allen was very attentive and always available to see homes even same day. Melissa was very helpful and knowledgeable. Best team ever! Great group to work with.

Celia Penuelas
The Wexler Group Replied: Celia, Thank you for the awesome 5 star review!! The Wexler Group, loved helping you find your amazing new home! Just a reminder, if you ever need referrals to any services or have any home related questions, we are here for you!
8/28/22

Celia enjoyed the experience with The Wexler Group

Celia P
8/26/22

Thank you to Ron W., Stephanie G., and Melissa P. for their excellent guidance during the recent sale of my childhood home. The marketing outreach brought forth multiple showings and several offers. Their expertise in knowing how to market the home and selecting the best buyer was top notch. We had a unique selling situation where Stephanie and Ron found the perfect solution. I very much appreciated Melissa who stayed on top of this transaction from offer to close. Many thanks to the Wexler Group!

Danette Anderson
The Wexler Group Replied: Thank you Danette!! We loved working with you so much! Selling a great home full of memories and strong emotions isn't always easy! We were honored that you selected our team to join you on the journey! We look forward to working with you again in the future!
8/26/22

Danette Highly Recommends The Wexler Group to their friends & family!

Danette A
8/25/22

We got their undivided attention and helped us find the house we were looking for …even better !

Next page

Scroll To Top