The Strange Team

46 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

11859 N Pecos St
#200
Westminster, CO 80234
United States
720-295-4350
10/20/21

My wife and I used Travis Talaric as our agent to purchase our new home in Westminster. Travis was great to work with! He was thorough, professional, and very responsive throughout the entire home buying process. He communicated with us daily and helped advocate for us and our interests. Travis was diligent working with us, the sellers, and the other agent. I would highly recommend using Travis for your home buying needs.

Ian Hardman gave The Strange Team a 5 star Review on Google
9/28/21

The Strange Team got a great recommendation by Rich

Rich S gave The Strange Team a 5 star Rating
9/28/21

Working with David Geppert was excellent, as there was a timely response to our concerns at all times! he made sure everything went on schedule and he did an excellent job communicating with us!

9/04/21

Mitch suggests you use The Strange Team

Mitch P gave The Strange Team a 5 star Rating
7/26/21

I worked with Travis Talaric to close on my home and it was an excellent experience. Travis is knowledgable, pro-active, and has the customer's best interest at hand. He makes everything easy to understand and I couldn't have asked for a more trustworthy, transparent, and reliable agent. I've worked with dozens of agents in my past & Travis is the best agent I've worked with thus far - I plan to work with him for my future transactions in CO! I highly recommend him!

Dan D'Angelo gave The Strange Team a 5 star Review on Google
7/16/21

James had a great experience with The Strange Team

James B gave The Strange Team a 5 star Rating
7/02/21

I had a great experience working with Dave Geppert! With the market being so crazy, he was extremely helpful in putting together reasonable offers and taking the time to walk me through all aspects of the offer letters. He was very responsive throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend Dave and the Strange team!

Hallie Larson gave The Strange Team a 5 star Review on Google
7/02/21

Hallie suggests you use The Strange Team

Hallie L gave The Strange Team a 5 star Rating
4/29/21

Drew helped us in so many ways we are very grateful for the help he supplied to us in finding our home. He was very patient with us - we’re probably difficult customers his his help was invaluable in finding the correct property for our family we would highly recommend him do anyone who’s looki... See More

4/27/21

We worked mainly with David Geppert at the Strange Team. He was awesome to work with and helped answer all our questions throughout the buying and selling process. Buying a new home in this market was extremely stressful and Dave helped make the process smooth!

Lacey Johnson gave The Strange Team a 5 star Review on Google
4/27/21

Lacey LOVED The Strange Team

Lacey J gave The Strange Team a 5 star Rating
4/15/21

Jaime LOVED The Strange Team

Jaime K gave The Strange Team a 5 star Rating
4/02/21

We worked with David Geppert and he was wonderful! Walked us through the entire process and was incredibly responsive. Appreciated that he answered all of our questions, and we had a lot! Thank you, Dave! 🙏

Leonella Baudino gave The Strange Team a 5 star Review on Google
3/31/21

Our realtor David Geppert went way above and beyond what would normally be expected from a real-estate agent. It was a great experience working with him.

gary serbousek gave The Strange Team a 5 star Review on Google
4/02/21

Jack Highly Recommends The Strange Team to their friends & family!

Jack M gave The Strange Team a 5 star Rating
4/02/21

Leo gave The Strange Team an AWESOME Recommendation

Leo B gave The Strange Team a 5 star Rating
3/31/21

Gary enjoyed the experience with The Strange Team

Gary S gave The Strange Team a 5 star Rating
3/11/21

My family and I worked with Dave Geppert to find our new home, and we couldn’t be happier! Dave knew we were working with a strange timeline for our purchase, but that didn’t stop him from being proactive at every turn. From our kickoff call where he really got a sense for what we wanted all t... See More

3/01/21

Nick and the Strange Team have been incredible. As a first-time homebuyer, I was overwhelmed with a growing checklist of things I needed to complete, and they were there for me every step of the way. I appreciated the time Nick took to get to know me and how responsive he was with all 1000 of my questions these past 6 months. I have recommended them to family and friends and would recommend them to anyone!

Alexis Manwaring gave The Strange Team a 5 star Review on Google
3/01/21

Nick and the Strange Team have been incredible. As a first-time homebuyer, I was overwhelmed with a growing checklist of things I needed to complete, and they were there for me every step of the way. I appreciated the time Nick took to get to know me and how responsive he was with all 1000 of my q... See More

1/21/21

Chris and Diana Strongly Recommends The Strange Team

Chris and Diana L gave The Strange Team a 5 star Rating
1/15/21

David had a great experience with The Strange Team

David L gave The Strange Team a 5 star Rating
1/12/21

The Strange Team's selling of our last house and buying our new house was the best Real Estate experience we had ever had in the five home purchases we have made. Each member has a specialty so we had the best selling experience when Alan came to us prepared with the numbers for our area and we set a price that got us asking price after only 2 days on the market. Doug loves to help people buy homes and was eager to show us any and all homes fitting our needs and desires. Mary was on top of all the documents so it was the smoothest transaction ever. We 100% recommend The Strange Team!

Pam Lendi gave The Strange Team a 5 star Review on Google
1/12/21

Dave Geppert couldn’t have been more helpful and made the process very clear and easy to manage. They provided great timely support and kept me on track with all of my documents and deadlines.

Stu Cohen gave The Strange Team a 5 star Review on Google
1/12/21

Stuart Highly Recommends The Strange Team to their friends & family!

Stuart C gave The Strange Team a 5 star Rating
1/07/21

Tommy Highly Recommends The Strange Team to their friends & family!

Tommy C gave The Strange Team a 5 star Rating
7/27/20

Beat real estate team in Denver, they actually care about people and not just making money

One House Collective Global Unity gave The Strange Team a 5 star Review on Google

Next page

Scroll To Top