The Squeegee Ninja LLC

229 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

Colorado Springs,
United States
719-963-9217
12/02/22

Mike gave The Squeegee Ninja LLC an AWESOME Recommendation

Mike P
12/02/22

Michael had a great experience with The Squeegee Ninja LLC

Michael C
12/02/22

The Squeegee Ninja LLC got a great recommendation by Elizabeth

Elizabeth M
12/02/22

Tamra LOVED The Squeegee Ninja LLC

Tamra R
11/30/22

Lindsay had a great experience with The Squeegee Ninja LLC

Lindsay M
11/30/22

The guys did a great job installing our outdoor lights. Very courteous and professional. Very satisfied again for the second year in a row.

11/29/22

Bob and Lisa enjoyed the experience with The Squeegee Ninja LLC

Bob and Lisa R
11/28/22

Jeff gave The Squeegee Ninja LLC an AWESOME Recommendation

Jeff M
11/27/22

I can always count on The Squeegee Ninja to do a fabulous job cleaning our windows!

Peggy Osterman
11/27/22

Peggy LOVED The Squeegee Ninja LLC

Peggy O
11/27/22

Cheryl Strongly Recommends The Squeegee Ninja LLC

Cheryl B
11/25/22

Steve and his team were great! Highly recommend!

Betsy Golaboski
The Squeegee Ninja LLC Replied: Betsy, we are happy to have worked together. Thank you so much for your review!
11/25/22

Elizabeth Strongly Recommends The Squeegee Ninja LLC

Elizabeth G
11/25/22

Mary LOVED The Squeegee Ninja LLC

Mary E
11/25/22

Denise gave The Squeegee Ninja LLC an AWESOME Recommendation

Denise F
11/24/22

Pat Highly Recommends The Squeegee Ninja LLC to their friends & family!

Pat S
11/23/22

Laine Strongly Recommends The Squeegee Ninja LLC

Laine S
11/22/22

Susan is very excited to recommend The Squeegee Ninja LLC

Susan W
11/22/22

Benjamin Strongly Recommends The Squeegee Ninja LLC

Benjamin V
11/22/22

These Ninja's did an excellent job! Very communicative, timely, and the price was right! I will definitely use them again and refer others to them.

Lisa DeLong
The Squeegee Ninja LLC Replied: Thank you so much!
11/19/22

Great work!

11/19/22

They are on time and do a professional job

11/18/22

Leslie had a great experience with The Squeegee Ninja LLC

Leslie D
11/16/22

Steve helped us with our Christmas lights for the second year in a row. His crew always communicates very well and are extremely respectful of our home. Worth the money! House looks great. They will also come out and fix anything that goes wrong while your lights are up.

Madeline Moviel
The Squeegee Ninja LLC Replied: Thank you so much. We enjoy putting lights up for you and we love how great they look on your home!
11/16/22

Madeline is very excited to recommend The Squeegee Ninja LLC

Madeline M
11/14/22

Roswitha LOVED The Squeegee Ninja LLC

Roswitha V
11/14/22

Did a great job with my Christmas lights!

Steven Hamagiwa
The Squeegee Ninja LLC Replied: Thank you very much for the review Steven Customer satisfaction has always been our number one priority.
11/14/22

I had my windows done today and they did a superb job. They were very thorough, and cleaned up after themselves. I would highly recommend squeegee ninja.

Karen Greco
11/14/22

Karen suggests you use The Squeegee Ninja LLC

Karen G
11/13/22

Jeannie suggests you use The Squeegee Ninja LLC

Jeannie H

Next page

Scroll To Top