The Source H2O

546 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

7399 s Tucson way
C1
Centennial, co 80112
United States
(303) 792-9799
9/23/22

Herbert Strongly Recommends The Source H2O

Herbert G
9/02/22

Patty Highly Recommends The Source H2O to their friends & family!

Patty W
9/01/22

Fast and friendly, would have back again. Thank you

8/30/22

Hunter LOVED The Source H2O

Hunter S
8/23/22

JILL is very excited to recommend The Source H2O

Jill L
8/18/22

I am so pleased with my water system and Michelle and Chuck are wonderful! Very through, professional and friendly!

8/18/22

Mellisa thinks you should try The Source H2O

Mellisa C
8/18/22

The Source H2O got a great recommendation by Jefferey

Jefferey S
8/17/22

Thomas is very excited to recommend The Source H2O

Thomas H
8/17/22
Martin S
8/16/22

Seth was amazing! He went above and beyond, he even ran to a hardware store in order to finish the job same day! I look forward to doing business with this team.

Christopher Staffa
8/16/22

The Source H2O got a great recommendation by Chris

Chris S
8/13/22

Everyone at The Source H2O where very helpful and accommodating, especially Michelle helping set up the purchase & installation of a second system for our new home.

8/13/22

Chuck was great! So kind to myself and my kids. He figured out the problem and got it fixed right away.

8/11/22

Gina Strongly Recommends The Source H2O

Gina S
7/12/22

Amanda gave The Source H2O an AWESOME Recommendation

Amanda K
7/07/22

Richelle gave The Source H2O an AWESOME Recommendation

Richelle S
6/27/22

We have both reverse osmosis and water softening systems from The Source H20. They were already in our house when we purchased it so this was my first experience with them.
Seth was amazing! He is incredibly knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. He will explain how the system works and will give you options for future upgrades, without being salesy.
Overall a great experience and will definitely be a long-term customer.
Thanks Seth!

James B
6/27/22

James thinks you should try The Source H2O

James B
6/26/22

Heather Strongly Recommends The Source H2O

Heather F
6/17/22

Very informative explanation and review of my system. Lots of verbal feedback and helpful suggestions. Completed quickly and efficiently.

6/10/22

This company is incredible. I love my system. I never knew tap water could be this good. Seth installed the system, and I cannot say enough good about him and his install. Request him if you can.

Andrew Malkoski
The Source H2O Replied: Andrew, We are grateful for Seth and glad he made a positive impact on you. Welcome to our Clean Water Family
6/08/22

This June of 2022, marks our first full year since THE SOURCE H2O installed our whole house water treatment system.
What a wonderful difference that has made in our lives!
About two years ago, our little town decided to switch the type of chlorine used to sanitize our municipal water ... See More

6/06/22

JAIMIE Highly Recommends The Source H2O to their friends & family!

Jaimie
5/31/22

I have been a customer of The Source H2O for nine years. In addition to the water filtration system I bought at that time, my most recent purchase from them was a water softener, which I love. The staff is always friendly and accommodating and Seth, the service manager, is knowledgeable and efficien... See More

5/25/22

We have used their water filter system for more than a year now and it’s been a great experience! They have amazing customer service and the quality of water is excellent.

John Briggs
5/25/22

John Strongly Recommends The Source H2O

John B
5/12/22

Linda had a great experience with The Source H2O

Linda C
5/05/22

Barbar Strongly Recommends The Source H2O

Barbar C
4/23/22

I love the source H2O. The filtered water is awesome! Michelle is efficient and thorough to schedule and maintain your system.

Next page

Scroll To Top