The Source H2O

Reviews: 4

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

7399 s Tucson way
C1
Centennial, co 80112
United States
(303) 792-9799
6/26/19

I LOVE THE SOURCE FOR ALL THEIR GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE IN ALL DEPARTMENTS. THEY GET BACK WITH YOU RIGHT AWAY & GET YOU SCHEDULED. THE TECHS ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL & HAVE WISDOM ABOUT THEIR SYSTEMS. I LOVE MY H20 & SYSTEM ITS NOW 16 YEARS OLD! MY GRANDKIDS & FAMILY ARE ALL WATER SNOBS. MEANING THEY JU... See More

6/14/19
Chrissy M gave The Source H2O a 5 star Rating
Camicia Foy Recommends The Source H2O

I have had positive experiences with source h20 over the years. They know how to treat their people right. Michelle was informative and responsive. The service was fast and friendly. We will definitely be using them again and again.

2 weeks ago
Greg Merrick Recommends The Source H2O

we have had are water system for about a month and a half absolutely love it, highly recommended

1 month ago
Brandy N Allen Recommends The Source H2O

We live in an area where the water is really hard. Andrew came by and showed us the effects on simple things such as laundry. We decided to get the system. It’s been great! We don’t have to buy bottled water, dishes are more clean, laundry is softer. So far we have absolutely 0 regrets! George and Josh came and installed it and were amazing! George answered every question and helped us with fixing a couple issues we didn’t even realize we had! Thank you to everyone involved that hooked us up!

2 months ago
Chelsea Norton Recommends The Source H2O

Not only is our water system incredible but your customer service rocks!!! Brenda and your whole staff helped us big time this week with getting our soap to us!!

3 months ago
Mae Mears Braden Recommends The Source H2O

We are loving our Source H2O filtration system! The drinking water tastes amazing and is extremely refreshing. Our 16 year old son was ecstatic about how soft his skin was after taking his first shower with the filtered water. I have a job where I am constantly washing my hands and with this softer water my hands haven't been as rough and dry even before applying lotion. I cannot recommend getting this filtration system more! It really should be in every home!

3 months ago
Shirley Snyder Recommends The Source H2O

We had the whole system installed and it is more than I ever thought it could be. Everything is our home is more enjoyable from washing dishes {by hand} to doing laundry, to taking the most enjoyable showers ever!!! This is the best Christmas present I could ever have!

7 months ago
Lorraine Pfaff Recommends The Source H2O

5 Stars We love having clean water, we could taste, feel and see the difference right away. The water is so hard my skin was very dry, I can see and feel a huge difference. I really like how clean everything is, I like that just clean water cleans my stainless steel appliances. The process was super easy and enjoyable. Jay came out tested the water, explained the system, answered all our questions, he is knowledgeable and friendly. The install was what we expected, Geore and Dylan were professional, very knowledgable, and explained everything. We needed a water pressure regulator, I really appreciate George and Dylan installing it, and it was not left for us to figure out, they went above and beyond. A day later Misty came out, tested water, delivered all the products, and went over everything with us. Misty is very nice and gave us some great tips, she took her time and ensured we had had everything we needed. We are very satisfied and highly reommend clean water.

9 months ago
Gail Linville Recommends The Source H2O

It is the best tasting water that I have ever had. I have recommended it to friends and family that have drank my house water.

11 months ago
Philip Eidenschink gave The Source H2O a 5 star review

Amelia is an amazing water consultant. She will steer you in the right direction.

1 year ago
Holly Zinko-Lewis gave The Source H2O a 5 star review

Excellent company with outstanding ethics! Highly recommended!!

1 year ago
Rachel Miles gave The Source H2O a 5 star review

Our salesman Cody was hilarious and was here to check everything was going smoothly the day of install. The soaps and cleaners were delivered the next day by a very personable and professional gal Mystie and we are just so happy with our new system and the service provided!

1 year ago
Ace Campbell gave The Source H2O a 5 star review

In my 50+ years of dealing with people, I have to say that Amelia Conrado is one of the best to work with, and the bonus is she is very attractive. I am confident that if you give her a chance, you will agree with me. Enjoy!

1 year ago
Michelle Anne Hermsen gave The Source H2O a 5 star review

Great filtration system! Amelia Conrado and her team deliver fabulous service!

1 year ago
Alan Scott gave The Source H2O a 5 star review

Amelia Conrado is absolutely phenomenal. She is very pleasant to work with and very personable!

1 year ago
Donna Riccardo gave The Source H2O a 5 star review

Amelia Conrado is very knowledgeable and fun to work with!

1 year ago
Sierra Tatum gave The Source H2O a 5 star review

We got the system installed this last week and everything they promised has been true. Even when we had some mishaps with the installment, the company more than made up for it when we made it known to them. Great company to work with. Yes they are selling you something and YES it’s worth it.

1 year ago
Shaylin Matthews gave The Source H2O a 5 star review

Melissa and Miguel and the whole team at source h2o have been amazing to work with. I absolutely love the new water system we have. I am so happy to have it back in my life, having clean water has made my skin issues go away and it’s great to shower in! Thank you guys for being amazing and having such a great team! You have been amazing to work with!

1 year ago
Christine Moore gave The Source H2O a 5 star review

I love having good drinking water and great water to bathe in. Peace of mind.

1 year ago
Jamie Mannarino gave The Source H2O a 5 star review

I am so happy with this system. This is the 1st house I've lived in that I truly could not stand the water. We had sink filters, water bottles and filtered pitchers, but we still had spotty dishes, and white mineral build up on every faucet. With the Source H20 system, we have great drinking water, spotless dishes and no icky shower or laundry water! The staff are fantastic and the home system is amazing-

1 year ago
Adrian Lara gave The Source H2O a 5 star review

Loving, caring, and knowledgeable. This company know their WHY and it is manifested through their employees. Thank you, Joel C. We look forward to our clean water.

1 year ago
Holly Wright gave The Source H2O a 5 star review
2 years ago
TC Westphal gave The Source H2O a 5 star review

I called the source H2O on Saturday and was greeted by the owner whom had all information and our system and what prices were going to be charged to us. they scheduled us for Tuesday between 2 or 3 pm. The technician arrived at 1:45 pm. I was pleasantly surprised on the time, mostly, I would see an arrival of 3 pm or later from most other companies, this was quite impressing because he showed up earlier than expected. Thank you.. The technician was very friendly and knowledgeable of the system and replaced the membrane and 4 filters under the sink. Very clean and knowledgeable about why filters and membranes needed to be changed. As well we talked about the main filter in the softener that would need to be changed in 2 years. Until then we will be stopping our bottled water by 99 to 100 per cent from here on. Thank you again

2 years ago
Amanda Kallander gave The Source H2O a 5 star review
2 years ago
Matt Ghormley gave The Source H2O a 5 star review
2 years ago
Rachel Campbell gave The Source H2O a 5 star review

I love my water system we have the whole platinum system and I can't wait for my other products

2 years ago
Ted Lovell gave The Source H2O a 5 star review

This company was in our neighborhood in 2013 and they did the test of our water and on a scale of 30 we were 27 for calcium and we had the system installed in our home a couple of weeks later. Best decision that we have every made. Its quite noticeable when you go some where after having this system installed in your home and can really feel the difference in soft and hard water. How much cleaner you feel after you have this system. Not to mention how much nicer it is on your appliances. They have an excellent staff and they stay on top of your maintenance for filter replacement. The techs will explain everything to you and show you what there replaceing and why. We have become very spoiled with this water system and i can't imagine living without it. Give Matt Ghormley at 303-793-9799 a call. He is one of the

2 years ago
Jim Garrison gave The Source H2O a 5 star review

I just moved in to a new house with an RO purifier and softener. Eve told me what I needed to know!

2 years ago
Amanda Van Blaricom gave The Source H2O a 5 star review

We are loving our Source H20 water!! My daughter's complexion has cleared up in one week using the charcoal bar. Thanks to all the great folks who have helped us along the way.

2 years ago
Mike Gregory gave The Source H2O a 5 star review

Eve at the source H2O is a pleasure to work with. It is amazing to have good water now. I recommend everyone get their water tested now

2 years ago
Marty Husmann gave The Source H2O a 5 star review

We have had our system for a little while now and as a Master Plumber I have seen numerous systems over the last 20 years, but this system is without a doubt the best. Our water is better than any other water I have ever tasted. If I could bottle it and market it, I would get rich.

2 years ago
Joel Cody gave The Source H2O a 5 star review
2 years ago
Krystal Rupp gave The Source H2O a 5 star review

My husband and I really love the system. Water tastes great and my hair feels great. I'm still dealing with dry skin on my hands but, that may be because I'm still using anti-bacterial regular soap to wash my hands.

2 years ago
Dana Sharp gave The Source H2O a 5 star review

The Source H2O and staff provided our family with a great experience. From the education specialist, to the installation team, to the follow up check we have had nothing but GREAT customer service. I feel confident that if I have any issues they will be more than happy to assist. I love doing business locally and they are right down the street. My water tastes wonderful and I am no longer ingesting toxic chemicals. It feels wonderful to know my skin, our biggest organ is no longer absorbing the toxins in our water.

2 years ago
David Matejka gave The Source H2O a 5 star review

Gus and Ricky we're extraordinarily professional and efficient. The system is low maintenance and also highly efficient. My first shower with the aromatherapy was eye opening. Great people, great system, GREAT water!!

2 years ago
Kimberly Sanders Korth gave The Source H2O a 5 star review

Truly love this water system. It makes the water taste great, and I feel our clothes, dishes, etc are just cleaner after washing. I would highly recommend!

3 years ago
Katie Hopkins gave The Source H2O a 5 star review

Very thorough in their work, and I appreciate the reminder call each year!

3 years ago
Sharlene Archer gave The Source H2O a 4 star review

I have been very happy and satisfied since having this water system installed in my home. The water tastes clean and crisp, and using the system for showers has helped my sensitive skin. Would recommend this system to anyone who has never used a water purification or osmosis system.

3 years ago
Kirsten Turner gave The Source H2O a 4 star review

We had a very good experience from our sales rep, the installer, and the follow up rep. So far so good! Enjoying the clean water and lack of chemicals! Thx

3 years ago
Mystie Rose Cody gave The Source H2O a 5 star review
4 years ago
Gary Oliver gave The Source H2O a 5 star review

Just got the system installed last week and so far water is delicious. The deal was great and they have already followed up with water tests. This seems to be a top of the line company.

4 years ago
Goon DahSprackleling Guero gave The Source H2O a 5 star review
4 years ago
Jackie Dunn gave The Source H2O a 5 star review

We absolutely love our system. The experience was wonderful all the way from the demo to the installation to the follow up. Seriously the best company and the most passionate professional people you could possibly find.

4 years ago
Nicole Jacobs gave The Source H2O a 5 star review

This is the best investment we could have made for our home and family. The staff is wonderful and the clean water is amazing. We love you CER!

5 years ago
Jade Austin gave The Source H2O a 5 star review
5 years ago
Colen Melton gave The Source H2O a 5 star review
6 years ago
Mike Craighead gave The Source H2O a 5 star review
6 years ago
Joshua Kime gave The Source H2O a 5 star review
6 years ago
Christina Kern-Miller gave The Source H2O a 5 star review
6 years ago
Aileen Hayden gave The Source H2O a 4 star review
6 years ago
Brian Wall gave The Source H2O a 5 star review
6 years ago
Cody Vail gave The Source H2O a 5 star review
6 years ago
Jolene Walls gave The Source H2O a 5 star review
6 years ago
Chris Whiteside gave The Source H2O a 5 star review
6 years ago
Andrea Goedeker gave The Source H2O a 4 star review
6 years ago

Scroll To Top