The Smith Team- Keller Williams Realty

395 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

3555 Willow Lake Blvd
Saint Paul, MN 55110
United States
5/06/22

Scott Smith was a professional in every way! Even though my sister's condo was distressed and not in a great area, Scott took on the listing and treated us as if we were selling a million-dollar property. Answered emails and texts promptly and gave great service. His team was equally professional... See More

5/05/22

Jenn suggests you use The Smith Team- Keller Williams Realty

Jenn D
4/22/22
Peter Lechnir
The Smith Team- Keller Williams Realty Replied: Thank you Peter!
4/22/22

Peter Highly Recommends The Smith Team- Keller Williams Realty to their friends & family!

Peter L
4/02/22

Levi and Ryan were great! The team made the sale and purchase of our new home smooth and easy!๐Ÿ ๐Ÿ ๐Ÿ 

Matthew Shatek
4/02/22

I was extremely happy with how well the team worked on getting us into our new home! The team explained the process so we could make the best decision with the sale of our existing home and with our new home purchase. This was such a smooth process and the team made this stressful process so easy! Thank you so much Levi and Ryan!

Matthew Shatek
The Smith Team- Keller Williams Realty Replied: Thank you so much for the review Matthew! The pleasure is all ours!
2/10/22

Levi did an excellent job! He took his time to explain the mortgage process and was by my side from the showing to closing day.

John Quentin Jr.
2/10/22

John LOVED The Smith Team- Keller Williams Realty

John Q
1/31/22

The Smith Team...do a great job help finding you a home that fits what you are looking for. We have been in our home for 3 years and every time i think of our home... I think Todd just knew of the right home we would love. Thanks again
RPG

R M
The Smith Team- Keller Williams Realty Replied: Thank you so much!
1/31/22

Rob gave The Smith Team- Keller Williams Realty an AWESOME Recommendation

Rob M
1/31/22

Scott had a great experience with The Smith Team- Keller Williams Realty

Scott T
1/31/22

We worked with Scott to find a new home in our current school district. There were not many homes available on the market at the time, but Scott came up with a creative solution to help us find just the right place for our family. His years of real estate experience and ability to think outside the box helped us tremendously. We highly recommended The Smith Team.

Dawn Edmunds
The Smith Team- Keller Williams Realty Replied: Thank you for the great review Dawn!
1/31/22

I had a wonderful experience with Levi from The Smith Team - Keller Williams Realty. Levi was easy to work with, attentive and patient! We had a particular type of property we were looking for and he was always on the lookout for homes that met our criteria. The whole process was smooth and hassl... See More

1/31/22

Todd and Scott were wonderful realtors. Very prompt responses and listened to our needs. They continue to connect with us to make sure any questions or needs we may have are met. The Smith Team is a great team.

Stacey Dimond
The Smith Team- Keller Williams Realty Replied: Thank you so much for the review Stacey!
1/27/22

I cannot say enough about Keller Williams and my awesome agent, Levi Ortmann. I moved to Minneapolis for a new job and had my heart set on owning my own home. I started my search with Remax and had my hopes promptly dashed by an agent that, quite frankly, did not take me very seriously. To be fair, I did need something of a miracle, given my time and budget constraints.

I heard about Levi through some friends of friends who actually used to work with him. I found out that the man truly is a legend in his old line... Read More

Ggl Htr
The Smith Team- Keller Williams Realty Replied: Thank you for the review! Pleasure is all ours!
1/22/22

The Smith Team have helped our family buy and sell on a number of occasions and across generations. We have been very happy with their knowledge of the market, the personal touch they provide and most importantly, the outcome!

Tom Crane
The Smith Team- Keller Williams Realty Replied: Thank you so much Tom!
1/22/22

The Smith Team have helped our family buy and sell on a number of occasions and across generations. We have been very happy with their knowledge of the market, the personal touch they provide and most importantly, the outcome!

1/21/22

The Smith Team will be your life long realtor, cuz they are the best. They still still check up on us after 22+ years.

Maya Herr
The Smith Team- Keller Williams Realty Replied: Thank you Maya! Pleasure is all ours!
1/18/22

Levi and the whole Smith Team was amazing. They took the time to know what I wanted and kept my budget in mind through the whole process. Their commitment to me as a homebuyer was shown by the respect of my time. Very professional, highly recommend this team of skilled people who want to find that perfect home for you.

Ross
The Smith Team- Keller Williams Realty Replied: Thank you Ross!
1/18/22

Dawn and Steve gave The Smith Team- Keller Williams Realty an AWESOME Recommendation

Dawn and Steve E
1/18/22

Matt and Liz Highly Recommends The Smith Team- Keller Williams Realty to their friends & family!

Matt and Liz P
1/18/22

The Smith team has been with us through all of our property milestones. Their knowledge and experience is unmatched and their solution oriented mindset has helped us feel more in control during those stressful home buying/selling situations. And their support does not end after closing. The Smith te... See More

1/18/22

I would not consider calling anyone other than the Smith Team for all my Real Estate needs. They are very experience and well versed in all aspects of Real Estate.

1/18/22

Scott, with the Smith Team, lead the sale of 3 properties. He was very professional and had a great sense of the market. With his experience base and contacts he quickly sold these properties for a good price.

Joel Abrahamson
The Smith Team- Keller Williams Realty Replied: Thank you so much Joel!
1/18/22

Scott, with the Smith Team, lead the sale of 3 properties. He was very professional and had a great sense of the market. With his experience base and contacts he quickly sold these properties for a good price.

1/21/22

The Smith Team will be your life long realtor, cuz they are the best.

1/23/22

I canโ€™t say enough good things about Scott Smith and his team. My wife and I had some different requirements for a home, such that it made it difficult to find something to meet our needs. Scott was relentless in looking for the perfect home. Even when a couple potential purchases fell through ove... See More

1/17/22

We had a great experience with the whole team! Everyone was extremely responsive to all of our questions and were more than willing to help us throughout the whole process. Our realtor-Levi-was very patient with us and gave great advice while we were on our search. He even made several suggestions of homes to look at that might not have initially popped up on our search-and one of those suggestions ended up being our new home! Highly recommended.

Shannon Lind
The Smith Team- Keller Williams Realty Replied: Thank you for the review Shannon!
1/17/22

Shannon and Tim Strongly Recommends The Smith Team- Keller Williams Realty

Shannon and Tim L
1/16/22

Levi Ortmann is the best. Thorough, profession and honest. He has excellent knowledge of houses and will point out the good and the bad. Fun guy to work with. Goes the extra mile

Next page

Scroll To Top