The Scooter Doctor LLC

190 Reviews

Average: 4.6 out of 5 Stars

3277 OXFORD DR
Kissimmee, FL 34746
United States
407-542-9697
4/28/22

Very knowledgeable and friendly customer service

3/24/22

I just got a new scooter here and they were amazing with us, answered all of our questions we had

Alyssa Sowich
2/03/22

I went there for service thinking I would pay a lot. far from it. I needed scooter for my wife, Very honest. will only fix what is needed.

Tom Jon
The Scooter Doctor LLC Replied: Thanks Tom, we are here to help.
2/03/22

They are honest and fair. They are also professional and friendly. You won't be disappointed if you need service

2/05/22

Great store. They explained everything regarding my choices and needs. Very professional.

2/02/22
Tammy Arocho
The Scooter Doctor LLC Replied: Thanks for the review Tammy. 5 Star service is important to us.
2/02/22

Eduardo is very excited to recommend The Scooter Doctor LLC

Eduardo S
2/01/22

I have severe arthritis in my upper spine from previously broken thoracic vertebrae, so I am very dependent on my Pride Scooter when on vacation! When visiting Disney last fall, my SCOOTER DIED!!! THE SCOOTER DOCTOR saved my vacation! They repaired my scooter while we were there in one short visit! They were courteous, honest, dependable, and clearly explained the problem. And, finally, the cost of the repair was very reasonable and the expense did not ruin my vacation! I am grateful to The Scooter Doctor and would highly recommend them to anyone with scooter problems!

Karen Hedrick
2/01/22

The Scooter Doctor LLC got a great recommendation by Malissa

Malissa H
2/01/22

Very helpful and interested in my problem. Whenever I need parts or service I'll head to the scooter doctor!

2/02/22

The Scooter doctor did a great job on checking out our scooter. They changed the battery and got us a new charger. Would recommend them. They are always so helpful and polite!

1/28/22

They went above and beyond to get us our new scooter and change out the seat for us I would highly recommend them.

Annette Carroll
The Scooter Doctor LLC Replied: Thanks Ms Carroll, 5 Star service is important to us.
1/28/22

They went above and beyond to get us our new scooter and change out the seat for us I would highly recommend them.

1/28/22

I loved my experience with the Scooter Dr
Because everyone was so kind explaining
everything to me clearly. I was given a loaner at no charge and then a second one when the 1st one didn’t work. It took a longer time than usual to receive my own ordered scooter but it was at no fault of the Dr. ... See More

1/31/22

The Scooter Doctor LLC got a great recommendation by Jordan

Jordan M
1/28/22

Convenient

1/27/22

Very pleasant and kind. They were not pushy and constantly upsetting. The fixed my scooter, clearly explaining the issue and costs. I would definitely go there for future repairs

Catherine Dombroski
The Scooter Doctor LLC Replied: Thank you, we love servicing all of our customers
1/27/22

It took 4 months to get my scooter. I realize it's not Scooter

1/27/22

Keva suggests you use The Scooter Doctor LLC

Keva H
1/29/22

Scooter Dr. provided good advice for the right scooter based on my needs. We are very satisfied with the scooter we purchased.

1/26/22

They are so very friendly, professional, knowledgeable and helpful.

1/26/22

They replaced my battery while I waited. Very good service

Dot Hoff Jung
1/26/22

Very helpful

1/26/22

The Scooter Doctor LLC got a great recommendation by Bruce

Bruce C
1/30/22

Alan LOVED The Scooter Doctor LLC

Alan S
1/25/22

Dylan gave The Scooter Doctor LLC an AWESOME Recommendation

Dylan K

Next page

Scroll To Top