The Schneider Group - eXp Realty

19 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

10845 Griffith Peak Dr. #2
Las Vegas, NV 89135
United States
(702) 410-6573
4/20/21

Bernedette and Bruce are not only outstanding Realtors but also outstanding humans that I’m proud to know. They are so knowledgeable and hardworking! They are equally responsive, proactive, positive, joyful, resourceful and fun!! So wonderful to work with! Thank you Bruce and Bernedette !!

Janna Velasco gave The Schneider Group - eXp Realty a 5 star Review on Google
4/16/21

It was really great working with The Schneider Group to purchase our first home. Bernedette and Bruce took the time to carefully listen to our needs, wants and concerns and provided us with appropriate recommendations. We were able to find a home that we really love from our first day of looking at homes, that’s how much Bernedette and Bruce listens to you. The real estate market had low inventory for a while and the fact that we were able to find something that we love and was able to make an offer speaks... Read More

Rhyann Stewart gave The Schneider Group - eXp Realty a 5 star Review on Google
4/14/21

Bernedette & Bruce are an absolute pleasure to work with. They’re reliable, extremely communicative and very professional. They will go above and beyond to ensure their client’s needs are met. I highly recommend using them for all your real estate needs.

Don B. gave The Schneider Group - eXp Realty a 5 star Review on Google
4/13/21

They are truly the best in professionalism kindness and they are both full of love they sold us our house here in Las Vegas and we love them truly

Jenny Demello gave The Schneider Group - eXp Realty a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/13/21

Robert is very excited to recommend The Schneider Group - eXp Realty

Robert V gave The Schneider Group - eXp Realty a 5 star Rating
4/20/21

Janna had a great experience with The Schneider Group - eXp Realty

Janna V gave The Schneider Group - eXp Realty a 5 star Rating
4/14/21

Don LOVED The Schneider Group - eXp Realty

Don B gave The Schneider Group - eXp Realty a 5 star Rating
4/13/21

Jenny gave The Schneider Group - eXp Realty an AWESOME Recommendation

Jenny D gave The Schneider Group - eXp Realty a 5 star Rating
4/11/21

Bruce and Bernadette was very helpful throughout the whole process of selling our home, and was very patient with everything.

Leif apag gave The Schneider Group - eXp Realty a 5 star Review on Google
4/12/21

My experience with Schneider Group has been excellent and I would recommend the company to others.

4/16/21

Rhyann suggests you use The Schneider Group - eXp Realty

Rhyann S gave The Schneider Group - eXp Realty a 5 star Rating
1/14/21

Bruce and Bernadette were great they were caring responsive and so much fun to work with.

Chelsie Schlosser gave The Schneider Group - eXp Realty a 5 star Review on Google
The Schneider Group - eXp Realty Replied: We aim to please Chelsie!!! Thank you for allowing us to assist you and your family!!!
1/11/21

Five stars are not enough!! Bruce and Bernadette do all of the intangible things that keep you calm during an emotional transaction. Like always taking your calls, answering crazy questions, and keeping you informed and up to date. I cannot thank them enough! This is a truly professional team!

matthew trebon gave The Schneider Group - eXp Realty a 5 star Review on Google
The Schneider Group - eXp Realty Replied: WOW!!! Thank you, Matthew!!! We would be nothing if it weren't for fantastic clients and friends like you!!!
2/08/20

A big shout out to Bruce and Bernadette for their patience and tireless efforts in support of our search for a new home!! We looked at well over 25 houses before we decided to do a new build. They were there with us every step of the way, including moving day. You both made this experience bearable, and fairly painless. Thank you!!

Rachel Frederick gave The Schneider Group - eXp Realty a 5 star Review on Google
The Schneider Group - eXp Realty Replied: The table is beautiful!!! You really have an eye for interior design!! Congratulations!!!!
2/01/20

A big shout out to Bruce and Bernadette for their patience and tireless efforts in support of our search for a new home!! We looked at well over 25 houses before we decided to do a new build. They were there with us every step of the way, including moving day. You both made this experience bearable, and fairly painless. Thank you!!

Rachel Kanfer Frederick gave The Schneider Group - eXp Realty a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/01/20

Bruce and Bernadette were able to sell our home in Las Vegas in 3 days with 3 full price offers. We accepted a full price cash offer and they handled everything. It was SO easy!

Kristin Vargas gave The Schneider Group - eXp Realty a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/01/20

Bruce and Bernadette were able to sell our home in 3 days with 3 full price cash offers. They handled everything and it was SO easy! They are amazing.

Kristin Vargas gave The Schneider Group - eXp Realty a 5 star Review on Google
The Schneider Group - eXp Realty Replied: Thank you so much!!! We really had a blast working with you guys!!!
12/15/19

You two are the best, made it so easy searching for the right home! Thanks for being so awesome! High fives!

Nelley Ville gave The Schneider Group - eXp Realty a 5 star Review on Google
The Schneider Group - eXp Realty Replied: Thank you for the kind words!! We're fortunate to have clients like you!!
12/02/19

This power couple are just about the awesomest realtors around. They went above and beyond until we were 100% satisfied. Highly recommended!

ClassicNutt gave The Schneider Group - eXp Realty a 5 star Review on Google
The Schneider Group - eXp Realty Replied: Thanks for the great review!! We also thank you for being awesome clients. Finding the right home can sometimes be daunting but, you guys were as cool as the other side of the pillow! Cheers!

Scroll To Top