The PowerWashing Kings

347 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

1157 Mill St
East Berlin, CT 06023
United States
860-357-2172

I love the Power Washing Kings because 2 very nice young men arrived on time and worked very hard to make my house look great again.

11/30/22
Marie L
11/28/22
Linda H
11/28/22

Gloria suggests you use The PowerWashing Kings

Gloria G
11/27/22

Margaret enjoyed the experience with The PowerWashing Kings

Margaret A
11/26/22

Mohamed LOVED The PowerWashing Kings

Mohamed S
11/25/22

Great customer service.

11/24/22

Joe enjoyed the experience with The PowerWashing Kings

Joe T
11/18/22

Dan thinks you should try The PowerWashing Kings

Dan O
11/16/22

The guys arrived on time and explained what they would be doing. They were very polite s as me professional did a great job

Janice Christiano
The PowerWashing Kings Replied: Thank you for this amazing review. We love getting comments like this and look forward to working with you again in the future!
11/16/22

Janice Strongly Recommends The PowerWashing Kings

Janice P
11/16/22

Marc is very excited to recommend The PowerWashing Kings

Marc L
11/15/22

Tom Highly Recommends The PowerWashing Kings to their friends & family!

Tom K
11/14/22

great job results were fantastic, 2 workers were professional and informative about the process. Done in an hour as they stated. Thought the price was high but you get what you pay for as they say.

Rich Guy
The PowerWashing Kings Replied: Thank you so much Rich Guy. for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!
11/11/22

In our initial conversation Paul explained exactly what they would do and why. The two young men arrived promptly. They suggested that I have the porch and balcony decks washed as well as the siding (which was the original project) and explained why. It was not a hard sell, but convincing, and they did a good job. I am glad I took their suggestion. They were respectful of my property, worked consistently and neatly.

Mary Hotchkiss
11/11/22

Mary suggests you use The PowerWashing Kings

Mary H
11/10/22

Rich suggests you use The PowerWashing Kings

Rich V
11/10/22

Leslie LOVED The PowerWashing Kings

Leslie W
11/10/22

Richard had a great experience with The PowerWashing Kings

Richard G
11/09/22

Alice enjoyed the experience with The PowerWashing Kings

Alice C
11/08/22
Michael Lotstein (ML)
The PowerWashing Kings Replied: Thank you, Michael for the review!
11/08/22

Mike suggests you use The PowerWashing Kings

Mike L
11/08/22

Adrianna thinks you should try The PowerWashing Kings

Adrianna M
11/05/22
Owen H
11/04/22

Jim enjoyed the experience with The PowerWashing Kings

Jim C
11/04/22

Martin enjoyed the experience with The PowerWashing Kings

Martin S
10/29/22

Rebecca LOVED The PowerWashing Kings

Rebecca C
10/28/22
Deremius W
10/22/22

Great people. Great job!

Larry Janesky
The PowerWashing Kings Replied: Thank you for this amazing review. We love getting comments like this and look forward to working with you again in the future!
10/22/22

Larry is very excited to recommend The PowerWashing Kings

Larry J

Next page

Scroll To Top