The Orthodontic Practice

197 Reviews

Average: 4.7 out of 5 Stars

5 St James Court
Friar Gate
Derby, Derbyshire DE1 1BT
United Kingdom
01332 295727
5/25/22

Ahmed LOVED The Orthodontic Practice

Ahmed N
5/25/22
Aga Ramotowska
5/25/22

The Orthodontic Practice got a great recommendation by Nikola

Nikola R
5/25/22

George enjoyed the experience with The Orthodontic Practice

George L
5/25/22

Millie-May gave The Orthodontic Practice an AWESOME Recommendation

Millie-May D
5/25/22

Imaani LOVED The Orthodontic Practice

Imaani M
5/25/22

Laura suggests you use The Orthodontic Practice

Laura G
5/25/22

Henry had a great experience with The Orthodontic Practice

Henry A
5/25/22

Isaac is very excited to recommend The Orthodontic Practice

Isaac H
5/25/22

Really pleased with the result. Definitely worth the effort. Thank you everyone for all the hard work to make me have nice teeth.

5/25/22

My experience at the Orthodontic Practice was excellent. The staff were always so helpful and friendly, they put me at ease particularly during covid where I came in alone. I had only been a couple of times prior to this so it was initially a bit scary for me but the staff were great and I quickly... See More

5/25/22

Jasmeen Strongly Recommends The Orthodontic Practice

Jasmeen G
5/25/22

Lovely and friendly staff! Everything was explained clearly to us by the Orthodontist and was given right informations.

5/24/22
Tx Statix
5/24/22

It was amazing service

5/24/22

Vanessa Highly Recommends The Orthodontic Practice to their friends & family!

Vanessa R
5/23/22

Muhammad had a great experience with The Orthodontic Practice

Muhammad A
5/23/22

Dylan LOVED The Orthodontic Practice

Dylan B
5/23/22

You treat your patients well.

5/23/22

Sarah is very excited to recommend The Orthodontic Practice

Sarah J
5/23/22

I really liked my son's experience at the dentist as the dentist dealt with him really well and explained the further treatment and how to maintain the health of his health in a detailed and friendly manner.

5/23/22

Place was very friendly - parking is a big issue here.

5/23/22

I can finally get my teeth sorted and maybe speak clearly

5/23/22

It was a good experience. Everything was explained to me in detail

5/23/22

Joshua Strongly Recommends The Orthodontic Practice

Joshua W
5/05/22

The Practice is nice, clean and tidy.
Really pleasant staff, really nice and helpful.
Very thorough with the examination and explained what was needed before we went to the next step in our treatment.
It was great to be able to ask any questions and be afraid to ask.

Helen Walton
The Orthodontic Practice Replied: Hi Helen, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a lovely 5* review, we really appreciate your feedback. We are very pleased to hear that you are happy with the service and treatment you received and that you left feeling fully informed and all your questioned answered. We look forward to seeing you back in practice in future. Many Thanks All the team at The Orthodontic Practice
5/05/22

Jessica Highly Recommends The Orthodontic Practice to their friends & family!

Jessica W
5/01/22
Swarnjeet Kaur
The Orthodontic Practice Replied: Hi Swarnjeet, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5* review. We are pleased to see that you are happy with the treatment and service you have received. Many Thanks, The Orthodontic Practice
5/01/22

Sukhmandeep had a great experience with The Orthodontic Practice

Sukhmandeep G
The Orthodontic Practice Replied: Hi Sukhmandeep, Thank you for taking... Read More

Next page

Scroll To Top