The Orlando Roofing Company

69 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

6682 HOFFNER AVENUE
Orlando, FL 32822
United States
(407) 275-9444

Every one was very nice to us and professional. They got done so quickly. It was great.

Alexander thinks you should try The Orlando Roofing Company

Alexander L

Wayne gave The Orlando Roofing Company an AWESOME Recommendation

Wayne L

They did a great job

Orlando Roofing is a very family orientated and professional company. Thank you for all your hard work

This company is AMAZING I could not recommend more. They lead me through the process of getting a roof through insurance and all I had to do was sign an AOB and pay was my deductible. Love these guys! Great family owned business.

5/14/22

I think the entire crew from start to finish were professional, concerned, upfront, honest and extremely hard workers.

3/30/22
Sharon Smith
3/19/22
Kunal Kakkar
3/05/22

Roman enjoyed the experience with The Orlando Roofing Company

Roman B
2/09/22

Philip Highly Recommends The Orlando Roofing Company to their friends & family!

Philip B
2/06/22
1/19/22

Veronica LOVED The Orlando Roofing Company

Veronica C
1/08/22

Victor LOVED The Orlando Roofing Company

Victor K
12/03/21

Clay suggests you use The Orlando Roofing Company

Clay B
11/13/21

They did a great job on our house, they were communicative, and cleaned up well.

Glen Wight
11/12/21
Marcia Bryan
11/12/21

Marcia gave The Orlando Roofing Company an AWESOME Recommendation

Marcia B
11/10/21
Linda Suarez
9/27/21

For any of my roofing needs, I only call ORC. Alex is so professional, and his team do repairs in a very quick and efficient manner. I have an old tile roof and living in Florida, roof leaks show up from time to time in different spots. If you need any roof repairs done before that next storm comes up, Orlando Roofing Company should be your first and only call. I thank ORC so much for protecting my house.

Scott McClendon
2/08/21
Ruth Ann Sforza
8/26/20
Manuel Narváez Narváez
7/10/20

Kristi Strongly Recommends The Orlando Roofing Company

Kristi R
7/04/20

Very honest, my insurance denied us twice, Tom fought for us and we got a new roof! Very responsive, Tom was either available or called back within an hour every time! Highly recommended!!

Alex Lopatnyuk
7/03/20

Don suggests you use The Orlando Roofing Company

Don L
7/05/20

Tom Hill was great and delivered on everything he claimed he would. Orlando roofing co. Cleaned all debris and left the job site looking very good.

1/28/20
Shayna Berndt
The Orlando Roofing Company Replied: Thank you for your kind review.

Next page

Scroll To Top