Marnovia LLC

19 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

5335 Wisconsin Ave NW Suite 440
Washington, DC 20015
United States
202 750 4185
4/07/21

Amy had a great experience with Marnovia LLC

Amy S
4/01/21

Erika enjoyed the experience with Marnovia LLC

Erika U
3/29/21

Alastair LOVED Marnovia LLC

Alastair M
3/29/21

Darcy had a great experience with Marnovia LLC

Darcy A
10/07/20

Alfredo suggests you use Marnovia LLC

Alfredo D
9/29/20

Amaia gave Marnovia LLC an AWESOME Recommendation

Amaia S
9/29/20

Amy gave Marnovia LLC an AWESOME Recommendation

Amy S
9/28/20

Jock suggests you use Marnovia LLC

Jock M
9/07/20

We finally have a solid marketing plan thanks to the TMC team. We felt like we were spinning our wheels for most of the time we have been in business. It is great to have a direction and the results we have been getting are very exciting!

Laurel Corcoran
5/25/20

Thank you TMC, we are now on the first page!

Kevin Shannon
5/19/20

Great services from The Marketing Catalysts!. Highly responsive and works with you to get results!

Kay Pearce
4/23/20

Signed up for Reputation Management with The Marketing Catalysts and was shocked how quickly I was able to start building up positive online reviews for my business. In the 3 months that I have been with The Marketing Catalysts I have noticed a huge difference in customer volume. Highly recommend them.

Natasha Higa
4/23/20

Fantastic communication and effort from the team at TMC - they really took time to dig deep into my requirements and roll out a killer plan to help me boost engagements, rankings and of course, sales/revenue, highly recommended!!!

Pete Hooley
4/16/20

Very professional. Ilias and his team did a great job of identifying the key places for our business to focus on, and as a result, we have seen a rapid increase of customer acquisition. Highly recommended!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ryan LaBar
4/16/20

Very professional! The Marketing Catalysts help my business grow exponentially! They did reputation management for my business and it succeeded all goals that we set! Thank again! Highly recommended!

Bennet Stich
4/16/20

Great service. Quickly got reviews for my business that improved my google ranking

Tom Church
4/16/20

Rock-solid collaboration experience with The Marketing Catalysts. Thank you for all your work!

Emily Gregg

Ilias Hamm is a motivated, forward thinking as well as intelligent marketer with lots of knowledge in his field. Proactive, dynamic and totally organized. Brilliant marketer. Whenever I had a problem, there has never been a time he has left me without a solution. I am impressed by his manner of doing a great job. He learns quickly and I would have no doubt in working with Ilias Hamm again in the future.

Alfredo Delgado gave Marnovia, LLC a 5 star review

If you are involved with digital media, film, design, art or related businesses, you need to talk to these guys. They specialize in marketing in this field but better yet are looking to train you and eventually work themselves out of a job.

J Sheridan McClees gave Marnovia, LLC a 5 star review

Scroll To Top