The Licata Group

307 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

36111 Goodwin Dr
Locust Grove, VA 22508
United States
540-388-2541
5/08/21
rob heeman gave The Licata Group a 5 star Rating on Google
5/07/21

Pat: you and your team paid attention to our requirements: reasonable price; time allowance to pack out; and sell "as is". And you went beyond the basic requirements with professional service and personal interest. If five stars is great, you get six!

5/06/21

Pat Licata did a terrific job preparing our home for show and negotiating a workable contract with both parties. Our home sold in 5 days. We are very happy with the sales results and timing for closing. Jan Lemieux

Jan Lemieux recommends The Licata Group on Facebook
5/06/21

Pat Licata did a wonderful job preparing our house for show, and negotiating the contract for both parties. All the Licata staff was helpful and efficient. Our home sold in 5 days and closed without any problems. We are thrilled. Jan Lemieux

5/06/21

Timmothy is very excited to recommend The Licata Group

Timmothy L gave The Licata Group a 5 star Rating
5/08/21

Rob gave The Licata Group an AWESOME Recommendation

Rob H gave The Licata Group a 5 star Rating
5/04/21

Lauren was amazing to work with! She helped me navigate through buying my first house and always was there to answer my many questions. I was impressed by her knowledge and her ability to point out positives and negatives of each house she showed me to help me make an informed decision. Thank you Lauren!

Christina Funk gave The Licata Group a 5 star Review on Google
5/04/21

Christina Highly Recommends The Licata Group to their friends & family!

Christina F gave The Licata Group a 5 star Rating
5/01/21

Ken thinks you should try The Licata Group

Ken W gave The Licata Group a 5 star Rating
4/29/21

Pat Licata and her team are efficient, professional and well prepared to get properties sold in short order. She understood our needs, timeline and she was a great listener. We asked for a listing and contract within 3 days, she delivered multiple contracts and we went to closing in less than 30 days. Highly recommend!

Kathleen Pfost gave The Licata Group a 5 star Review on Google
4/29/21

Kathleen suggests you use The Licata Group

Kathleen P gave The Licata Group a 5 star Rating
4/28/21

Danny Highly Recommends The Licata Group to their friends & family!

Danny S gave The Licata Group a 5 star Rating
4/28/21

The Licata Group got a great recommendation by Yvette

Yvette W gave The Licata Group a 5 star Rating
4/24/21

I brought my house through them last year from another state. Everything went smoothly with their expert advice

Betsy Buckley-Findel recommends The Licata Group on Facebook
4/23/21

Jari Strongly Recommends The Licata Group

Jari F gave The Licata Group a 5 star Rating
4/25/21

Robyn enjoyed the experience with The Licata Group

Robyn W gave The Licata Group a 5 star Rating
4/21/21

They made it possible for my family to sell our previous home and buy the home of our dreams! From start to finish, all steps of the process were handled with care and we could not be happier with the result. Thank You to the entire Licata Team for all the hard work and heart they put in to helping us get here. THEY ARE THE BEST!!!

Megan Brancato gave The Licata Group a 5 star Review on Google
4/07/21

Ted is very excited to recommend The Licata Group

Ted M gave The Licata Group a 5 star Rating
4/19/21

Pam thinks you should try The Licata Group

Pam W gave The Licata Group a 5 star Rating
4/03/21

Alan had a great experience with The Licata Group

Alan W gave The Licata Group a 5 star Rating
3/31/21

Russell had a great experience with The Licata Group

Russell B gave The Licata Group a 5 star Rating
3/28/21

The Licata Group is by far the best realty group in the area, maybe ever. We have used them a number of times and referred them to many friends. They consistently deliver results, are professional, keep you informed every step of the way and leave you with a better outcome than you were even expecting. I can't imagine using anyone else.

Terry Jameson gave The Licata Group a 5 star Review on Google
3/28/21

Terence Highly Recommends The Licata Group to their friends & family!

Terence J gave The Licata Group a 5 star Rating
3/26/21

David is very excited to recommend The Licata Group

David B gave The Licata Group a 5 star Rating
3/24/21

The entire Licata team was most professional, responsive, knowledgeable, courteous and caring. Throughout this hectic and fast paced real estate market, John fielded my calls, showings and requests quickly and often showed us properties within hours of the initial MLS listing. Their coordination with inspectors, title company and selling agent was top notch and timely. They provided superb value and top quality services throughout the entire home buying process. It was a pleasurable experience working with them. I highly recommend using them when buying or selling your home.

Frank Weingartner gave The Licata Group a 5 star Review on Google
3/23/21

Licata has to be in your shortlist when you think of buying a house. Share your thought with them and you'll get a best guide and service.

Dagmawi A. Gebrekidan recommends The Licata Group on Facebook
3/23/21

We bought our first home and we have totally gave our minds and soul to Dan. He didn't let us down and we are so happy with our biggest investment.

Dagmawi Abebe Gebrekidan gave The Licata Group a 5 star Review on Google
3/22/21

Outstanding home purchase experience with The Licata Group. Pat, John and their team have helped us purchase twice and actively selling once in the past year. They are experienced, patient, knowledgeable and well connected to the market and the many local assets who are required for both sell and buy side transactions. They’re just plain good people who do terrific work for their clients. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone considering selling or buying a home in the LOW area. Many thanks!!

2021... Read More

Jim Griffith gave The Licata Group a 5 star Review on Google
3/22/21

James had a great experience with The Licata Group

James G gave The Licata Group a 5 star Rating

Next page

Scroll To Top