The Licata Group

391 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

36111 Goodwin Dr
Locust Grove, VA 22508
United States
540-388-2541
10/15/21

We appreciate the skills and experience of the Licata Group in selling our home. We appreciate the help Lauren Cotton gave us, not only with the sale, but with other aspects of our move that were not real estate related, like the sale of possessions. Thank you for prompt calls and emails to keep u... See More

10/13/21

My wife and I were so grateful and Thankful to the Licata Group in the way they kept us. Informed at all times. But most of all how they provided the help and links to services we needed-to setup our new home. We cannot Thank Jazmine and Keith enough for being available at all times during our process.
ThankYou all so very much for being there

Tony Mazzella gave The Licata Group a 5 star Review on Google
10/13/21

Tony thinks you should try The Licata Group

Tony M gave The Licata Group a 5 star Rating
10/13/21

The entire team from our realtor Keith Neeley to the office staff, Jazmine and Pam were totally accessible to us and extremely helpful.
Thank you to everyone for all of your efforts on our behalf.
We are so grateful.

Mary Jo and Tony Mazzella.

Mary Jo Mazzella gave The Licata Group a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/13/21

The entire team as just wonderful to

10/04/21

Patches thinks you should try The Licata Group

Patches J gave The Licata Group a 5 star Rating
9/30/21

Working with Lauren was amazing! She took amazing care of my dad thru the entire process which he needed. Got the price he wanted! Can’t say enough about Lauren or any of the Licata Group we worked with! They were all great to work with! Thank you!

Diane Dwyer Rose gave The Licata Group a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/30/21

Working with Lauren was amazing! She took amazing care of my dad thru the entire process which he needed. Got the price he wanted! Can’t say enough about Lauren or any of the Licata Group we worked with! They were all great to work with! Thank you!

10/07/21

Words cannot describe the gratitude we feel about the efforts of Mary Maurer and crew in both selling our previous home and buying our current one. Two days before we were scheduled to close on both the sale and purchase of our new home, we were notified by the buyer’s title company about signifi... See More

10/02/21

They were in touch with me t

9/29/21
Samantha B gave The Licata Group a 4 star Rating
9/21/21

Our realtor, David MacPherson, is as good a realtor as any other. No words can adequately express how much he did to find the right home for us. He is attentive, observant, responsive, proactive, personable, and just a downright good guy. He’s the kind of person you want to become friends with after the sale is complete. The So far as the Licata Group goes, it’s obvious they maintain a team atmosphere and stay in top of everything. Jazmine kept everything straight and ensure all parties were in the same page and on time. You can’t ask for anything better. Highly recommend.

Stephen Russell gave The Licata Group a 5 star Review on Google
9/21/21

Opal thinks you should try The Licata Group

Opal R gave The Licata Group a 5 star Rating
9/21/21

Stephen Highly Recommends The Licata Group to their friends & family!

Stephen R gave The Licata Group a 5 star Rating
9/20/21

Tina Strongly Recommends The Licata Group

Tina A gave The Licata Group a 5 star Rating
9/14/21

David made our home sale/buying so easy with his knowledge of the housing market. His knowledge helped us each step of the way in choosing our new home and putting our house in the market. David was so accessible to answer each question or to give his opinion or just reassurance that we were on track. David and his team made buying our home a smooth transaction. Thank you David for all of your help and support through this exciting time.

mary Pearson gave The Licata Group a 5 star Review on Google
The Licata Group Replied: Mary, thank you so much for your honest review. Please know, we are still here for you even after you have bought and sold your home! Feel free to reach out if you need referrals for contractors, restaurant recommendations, cleaners, etc.! We love to be a resource!
9/14/21

Mary enjoyed the experience with The Licata Group

Mary P gave The Licata Group a 5 star Rating
9/15/21

Dwight suggests you use The Licata Group

Dwight H gave The Licata Group a 5 star Rating
9/10/21

Luis suggests you use The Licata Group

Luis A gave The Licata Group a 5 star Rating
9/05/21
Diane Lewis gave The Licata Group a 5 star Rating on Google
9/05/21

David MacPherson is an agent who values the experience of knowing who the buyer really is and in turn, addresses their needs. David makes the experience of buying an enjoyable one and one that is hassle free and ongoing in a positive manner. He is always one step ahead of the next and very supportiv... See More

Diane L gave The Licata Group a 5 star Rating
9/02/21

Barry enjoyed the experience with The Licata Group

Barry B gave The Licata Group a 5 star Rating
9/01/21

Pat Highly Recommends The Licata Group to their friends & family!

Pat L gave The Licata Group a 5 star Rating
8/29/21

John Licata and The Licata Group are AMAZING!!! John helped me find the perfect house, Jazmine kept everything on track and running smoothly. I can’t thank them enough!! So excited that I got to work with such a professional group!! They also introduced me to Mike Ullmann (First Heritage Mortgage) and Felicia Dickherber (Universal Title) - also wonderful!!! I’ll be singing their praises all over LOW and Virginia!!! Thank you!!!!

Cathi O'Brien gave The Licata Group a 5 star Review on Google
The Licata Group Replied: Cathi, thank you so much for a detailed review of your experience with the Licata Group and some of their trusted and preferred partners!! Our relationship doesn't end here - if you ever need additional referrals or resources for handymen, contractors, even restaurant recommendations, we're only a phone call/email away!
8/29/21

The Licata Group got a great recommendation by Cathi

Cathi O gave The Licata Group a 5 star Rating
8/20/21

Dan & Jazmine were great to deal with and helped with the entire process throughout. We endured a few minor snags during the process but they worked to resolve issues and get things moved along. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell a house.

Jennifer Capron gave The Licata Group a 5 star Review on Google
The Licata Group Replied: Thank you so much, Jennifer for your kind and honest review!! We did hit some snags, but thanks for sticking through it with us, we made a great team! Please reach out if you need anything from us, our relationship doesn't have to end because we sold your home!
8/20/21

Jennifer Highly Recommends The Licata Group to their friends & family!

Jennifer C gave The Licata Group a 5 star Rating
8/20/21

The entire team is professional and very friendly. I was kept informed of every process and steps needed. Lauren Cotton, Jazmine Rubi, and Sharon are amazing!!

Susan Peed Zipprian gave The Licata Group a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/20/21
Susan Peed gave The Licata Group a 5 star Rating on Google
8/19/21

The Licata Group is amazing. They are not only professional, but they treated me like I was a friend. I knew every step that was taken and what I should expect.

Next page

Scroll To Top