The Housekeeping Connection

12 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

400 E Pioneer Way
Suite 201
Puyallup, Wa 98372
United States
(253) 299-2800
6/05/21

My house was cleaned last Friday and it was AMAZING. I walked in and my jaw dropped. My kitchen and bathrooms were sparkly clean and the vacuum lines she left were amazing. The cleaner did a really thorough job all around, I can tell the cleaner was really experienced. I really appreciated the open communication, professionalism, and work. I will definitely be booking with The Housekeeping Connection again.

Taylor Asphalt gave The Housekeeping Connection a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/02/21

I recently had the Housekeeping Connection come to clean at my house. They were hired to do a "top to bottom" clean and did not disappoint! They did an amazing job and were very thorough. I would recommend giving them a try. They will show up on time, work efficiently as a team, and leave your house in great shape!

maegan fox gave The Housekeeping Connection a 5 star Review on Google
The Housekeeping Connection Replied: Thank you Rhonda and Maegan for the great feedback! We appreciate you!
5/27/21

I highly recommend Housekeeping Connection for house cleaning. Very friendly, thorough, and did a fantastic job! Very impressed and would highly recommend this business!

Lisa McCreary gave The Housekeeping Connection a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/27/21

The Housekeeping Connection did an outstanding job! Quick, thorough, nice and friendly! They definitely know how to clean a house, very impressed!

Lisa McCreary gave The Housekeeping Connection a 5 star Review on Google
The Housekeeping Connection Replied: Thanks Lisa! We look forward to seeing you for your next regular service soon!
5/27/21

The Housekeeping Connection is a great company! They really are punctual about their work, making sure it is done well, all while in a timely manner. I highly recommend their services to anyone who wants a clean house!

Melinda McCreary gave The Housekeeping Connection a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/27/21

Excellent service, amazing cleaning technicians, and all in a timely manner! Will definitely be referring and utilizing them! Highly highly recommend!!

Mindy McCreary gave The Housekeeping Connection a 5 star Review on Google
The Housekeeping Connection Replied: Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We have shared it with our hard working cleaning techs!
4/13/21

Rachel cleaned my house last Friday and she did AMAZING. I walked in and my jaw dropped. My kitchen and bathrooms were sparkly clean and the vacuum lines she left were amazing. She did a really thorough job all around, I can tell she is really experienced. She was running about 15 minutes late because her last job took longer than she expected but she called to let me know, which I appreciated. She also texted me when the job was done to let me know she finished in less time than expected. I really... Read More

Taylor Asphalt gave The Housekeeping Connection a 5 star Review on Google
The Housekeeping Connection Replied: We appreciate you as a customer Taylor! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, much appreciated!
4/11/21

I couldn't be more thrilled to have found Rachael through The Housekeeping Connection. It has been the best experience and cleaning service I have ever received throughout many years on multiple homes.
The service was very simple to sign up for and I loved that I received confirmation and reminder notifications.
Rachael personally called me to let me know she was on her way and running on time. I like to meet and greet the person whom will be in my home and speak with them about what's important to me for that... Read More

Amanda Fochtman gave The Housekeeping Connection a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/11/21

I couldn't be more thrilled to have found Rachael through The Housekeeping Connection. It has been the best experience and cleaning service I have ever received throughout many years on multiple homes.
The service was very simple to sign up for and I loved that I received confirmation and reminder notifications.
Rachael personally called me to let me know she was on her way and running on time. I like to meet and greet the person whom will be in my home and speak with them about what's important to me for that... Read More

Amanda Fochtman gave The Housekeeping Connection a 5 star Review on Google
The Housekeeping Connection Replied: Thank you Amanda! We will let Rachel know and are thrilled you were pleased with your initial service!
4/06/21

I highly recommend the Housekeeping Connection!
What a great concept for finding a house cleaner! Teresa and her team provide a long-term solution to securing qualified, trustworthy, and reliable professionals. Not only does this provide peace of mind, but also the joy of maintaining a clean home!! Thank you!!

Vicky Miller Nichols gave The Housekeeping Connection a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/05/21

The Housekeeping Connection makes finding a professional home cleaner a breeze. With my schedule, finding good help was always put on the back burner. They did all the legwork to ensure a safe, vetted and reliable cleaner. I highly recommend The Housekeeping Connection for your home cleaning needs.

Lori Long Hollomon gave The Housekeeping Connection a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/02/21

The Housekeeping Connection is super easy to work with and now I have a cleaner that does the best job! Professional, thorough and I trust them. Such a relief as a busy mom. Thank you!

Karen Shelton gave The Housekeeping Connection a 5 star Review on Facebook

Scroll To Top