The Good Center

90 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

5060 Collin Mckinney Pkwy
Suite 101
McKinney, TX 75070
United States
469-708-7151
5/25/22

Antonio is very helpful with navigating communication issues in marriage.

Ada Thompson
5/23/22

I like the Good Center because I felt that my Counselor Antonio Medina , understood my problems.

5/19/22
Melinda Torres
5/19/22

Melinda suggests you use The Good Center

Melinda T
5/19/22
Mehrdad Amerifar
5/16/22

Antonio is excellent, I recommended him

Adriana Tressler
5/10/22
Kimberly Jones
5/03/22

I had a great experience at The Good Center. LeAntra really helped me with a crisis I was experiencing.

2/24/22
Jonelle Hernandez
2/17/22

Sweet, sweet people! Relaxing environment. Super intuitive. I love the one step at a time mindset!

Kiera Hutchinson
2/08/22

Therapist LaTreAnna is amazing! To be honest I had no clue what to expect from therapy at 66 years old but she made me comfortable & her ability to relate even at my age was done with the upmost professionalism. I recommend Anna! She is a real person and gives really good treatment for me and my family.

Naomi Perkins
12/10/21
Maryam Mahm
12/06/21

La'TreAnna from the Good Center has helped me understand the unhealthy patterns of my past, which led me down a less than desirable path. She has given me so much clarity and the vision to recognize the role I played in enabling undesirable behaviors and she holds me accountable in an unbiased helpful manner. Ultimately, her guidance is steering me towards becoming a stronger healthier version of myself. She is very easy to talk to and matter of fact, which I appreciate and need.

Melissa Martini
12/01/21

Jill Whitwell provides excellent support and counseling. She provides excellent feedback and insights. I strongly recommend Jill and The Good Center.

Kat Alexander
10/14/21

Antonio was referred to by a friend and saw him both for marriage and personal. He is a fantastic therapist. He challenges you, explains patterns and left with actions to work on. Highly recommend.

Denise Broyles
9/03/21

Antonio has been a true blessing to me and my family. I have learned so much from working with him and always look forward to a session with him. It certainly is a learning experience and it certainly gives me something to work towards and accomplish. I still have a lot to work on and thank him for the improvements so far.

Michael T
7/15/21
Lala White
6/06/21

Wish we started seeing Antonio Medina LONG ago. My then fiancé and I sought counseling to help us with blended family issues. Antonio has always been incredibly objective and given very helpful advice....things we just didn't see. Now that we are married we continue to see him, both as a couple and on an individual basis. We look forward to our sessions and it is absolutely the best thing we could have done for our marriage.

Kimberly Rellinger
5/07/21

recommended this place to my sister who is now a client too! This is my first experience with therapy and I’m very grateful to have found the good center.

Annika Amell
3/02/21

Antonio Medina is thorough, insightful and methodical about his craft. He spends time with clients and wants to genuinely understand every facet about their life and/or what brought them into counseling. He is detailed and takes time to explain perspective, which I candidly appreciate. I would recommend him to anyone for personal therapy and/or couples therapy. He’s wonderful!

Katie Gettis
1/30/21

I started seeing Antonio approximately 2 years ago or so, and I recommend him to everyone I know who needs help. He’s compassionate and “real.” I feel very safe with him guiding me on this difficult journey of mine.

As always, I feel empowered when I leave his office even when he responds to issues I don’t want to acknowledge. He’s the best therapist I’ve ever had, and I’ve had quite a few.

Judith E
The Good Center Replied: Thank you!
12/08/20

La'TreAnna is absolutely one of the best. Being able to address any issue I have, going through those things individually and given an outline of what I can do to create better plans and experiences for myself in daily life. Having someone one your team is always amazing but having someone with the optimistic attitude needed to get the job done is even better. Thank You so much once again !

Jasmine Traylor
9/29/20
Eduarda Ferreira
7/22/20

I truly recommend this place great counselor I personally recommend Antonio. He helped me find my healing journey.

Erika Torres
7/06/20

I have had multiple sessions with Christi which all have been amazing! She is insightful, intuitive, caring and a genuine healer. You feel safe and cared for in her presence. I recently tried her light therapy which is just an absolute icing on the cake along with all her other healing gifts. She has a knack to get to the root of issues and helps you shift these easily. She’s the best!!

Jen Cunnings
6/30/20

Christi Turley-Diamond has a gift of finding the root of the initial rupture in our physical, mental, emotional and spiritual being that so often affects the way we relate, work and parent. She has the compassion to make you feel safe, seen, heard and understood. She has a passion to help with the repair and to empower everyone she works with to shine in their unique magnificence.

Linda Yuncker
6/29/20
Molly McNown
6/25/20

I sort of knew what Christi was capable of but after a few session with her, it not only confirmed what good she can do for people but how in tune she is with just me during our times. She's got SO much knowledge and background in trouble lives and in just a few sessions, she's already made such a great impact on me and opened my mind for healing the past and getting excited about a happy future. I'd recommend Christi Diamond a million times over.

Penny Bowman
6/25/20

Christi Diamond has unique experience, talent, and education that she used to help me identify, and heal deep trauma. She made me feel at ease instantly.

Angelee Bailey
6/24/20

I’ve been meeting with Christi Diamond for the last 4 months. The sessions I have been able to do with Christi, have changed my life in SO many ways! She has helped me resolve so many blocks from past traumas in my life and because of that, I am committed to following my path in moving forward toward the life I have dreamed of for years! I can’t say enough good about her, I would highly recommend her!

Melanie Reeves

If you're looking for someone to meet you where you are, Medina Therapy is the place! Tony is compassionate and empathic with a no-nonsense approach.... more

Cynthia R. gave Antonio Medina a 5 star review

I absolutely do not know what these other people are talking about. Maybe your relationship was toxic and doomed from the start. Tony helped me figure alot... more

Misha N. gave Antonio Medina a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top