The Fast Home Buyers

12 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

7050 W Palmetto Park Rd
Suite 15-675
Boca Raton, FL 33433
United States
561-944-2725
4/19/22

The Fast Home Buyers is a great company to work with if you need to sell your house fast! They are knowledgeable and make the process of selling so easy.

4/15/22

I love the fast home buyers because they are knowledgeable and they made it real easy for me to close

Peter Greaves
4/15/22

I love the fast home buyers because they are knowledgeable and they made it real easy for me to close

1/16/22

Very profesional an easy to deal with

Ivette Sharpton
The Fast Home Buyers Replied: Thanks for the great review Ivette!
1/16/22

Lex is the man; he makes selling my house to him so easy to a point that I love referring people to his company (to Him). If you're selling or want to sell, just stop your search now and call him. Trust me, it will pay off.

Dan. St Cyr
The Fast Home Buyers Replied: Thanks for the great review Daniel!
10/05/20

Great company to work with !! Professional and on time quick to reply to any issues that might arise. Smooth process throughout the entire deal.Highly recommended!!

Chris Gros
The Fast Home Buyers Replied: Thanks Chris!
9/12/20

I have worked with Lex on several occasions and it has always been a great experience. He is a real cash buyer with a track record of closing on properties in S. Florida. It's an honor to be able to collaborate with him!

Better Body Building
The Fast Home Buyers Replied: Thanks for the great review Dan!
7/19/19

As the owner of a title company we've closed hundreds of deals with this company. Honest, reliable and they close on-time everytime! Highly recommend them for all your investment deals!

Kevin Tacher Title King
7/06/19

These guys buy lots of houses and pay cash. If you need a cash offer for your house give them a call!

Alyssa Carlin
8/04/18

Excellent Company to work with if you are looking to sell your house fast for cash.

Alyssa Carlin
The Fast Home Buyers Replied: Thanks for the review!
7/10/18

The Fast Home Buyers worked quickly and worked with me!

Mark Wilson
7/10/18

Great company to work with. They make the process of selling your home fast and easy.

Ashley Parola

Scroll To Top