The Den

53 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1960 a Davenport Rd
Toronto, ON m6n1c2
Canada
647-479-7336
Featured

Sam, Sandy and Joe were so incredibly helpful and so encouraging. Whenever I was doubting myself, they would tell me I can do it! My boyfriend and I learned so much and really enjoyed the workshop. We are definitely going to come back when it's our special day comes in the future!!

Featured

We had a really fun afternoon making our wedding bands. Sam was so patient and encouraging! We are super happy with the results. The rings are perfect and look professional. Quito really liked the hammering and fire. Everyone should do this!

Featured

I was very nervous and wasn't sure if it turn out nice. Kristin was very friendly and inspiring. She walked me through the whole process patiently. Ring turned out amazing and I had fun at the same time.

Featured

By far one if the beat experiences I have had. Treated my friend for her birthday. We had a wonderful time. Sam was patient and so very helpful. Kristen made us feel at home. We made keepsakes that you just can't get in a store! Thank you for a wonderful afternoon ladies 6 star experience !

12/04/16

Really great experience. Sam and Liam were super friendly and helpful throughout the entire process. Made this ring making workshop special for myself and partner.

12/01/16

A great new experience! Definitely something to try with a loved one.

11/26/16

Really great experience and the product was really impressive. It's not an intimidating atmosphere, they make you feel right at home.

11/20/16

Sam taught my workshop and she was a great instructor. She took the extra time to make sure she answered all my questions and that I was happy with the final product. This is a great way to try something new and you get to have fun as well.

11/19/16

Sam was awesome! Would highly recommend this experience. It's really exciting and cool to see the transformation of the metal.

11/18/16

Had the most amazing time!!! A learning experience and totally fun!!! I would recommend this to anyone!!

11/13/16

The workshop was fun and made easy by the staff, and the end result was beautiful. I am really happy with my ring.

11/12/16

Sam is such an incredible teacher! My ring making experience with her was very in depth, fun and an amazing learning experience. She was very patient and gave great easy-to-understand tips and directions. I would recommend this workshop for any couples or individuals who want to hand craft their ow... See More

11/11/16

Sam was amazing and made the workshop very enjoyable. The rings we made turned out way beyond our expectations.

11/11/16

Sam was amazing she made the experience so much fun and she really knows her stuff
Thanks Sam!!

11/11/16

Sam made an already fun & interesting evening even more entertaining. Couldn't be happier with my experience!

10/25/16

I came to the workshop with my boyfriend and we LUVED the experience and the results!!! And Kristin was an awesome at everyway for helping us out. Recommend to try it out! :)

10/23/16

Nice workshop ever! Really enjoyed the whole thing! Sam is really nice and helpful :) Definitely will come again!

10/22/16

We had a great time doing our private wedding ring workshop. Sam is a great teacher and went the extra mile to make our experience excellent.

10/22/16

Love love love love loved it. Personnel was very patient, helpful and kind. Most surely will be back!

10/08/16

My husband and I came to celebrate our 7th wedding anniversary. The whole experience exceeded my expectations. Kristen was so fun, patient and detail-oriented. Our rings came out looking really cool and original. I would not hesitate to recommend this to our friends and family! 😄

10/02/16

This was an amazing experience!!! So much fun and love the end results. The staff were awesome; fun and very skilled. A great night out :)

7/15/16

Sam was a great instructor, the class was well explained and super fun and we left with two beautiful rings each.

7/15/16

The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. They created a fun and safe atmosphere. We will be back for sure!! :D

7/15/16

Had a great time and learned so much! Thanks so much for an awesome afternoon with a great vibe : )

7/15/16

Our instructor Samantha was wonderful. She was extremely knowledgeable and provided us with great customer service.

I had a phenomenal experience working with Kristin at the Den! Even during the pandemic, I was able to book a consultation and appointment within just a few... more

Jia R. gave The Den Toronto: Jewellery Workshops a 5 star review

Boyfriend brought me here for my birthday and it is definitely a bit $$$ but if you're very hands on and handmade is your thing, this is worth it. They've... more

Joan T. gave The Den Toronto: Jewellery Workshops a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top