Cookie Mill

70 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

Williams Field Rd & 202
Gilbert, AZ 85295
United States
(480) 745-6050
9/28/21

Debbie did an amazing job. The birthday girl and her family/friends were absolutely happy with our TikTok theme cookies. I will definitely be a repeat customer. I would recommend her to others as well. You can see the love, dedication and time she puts into every cookie. Thank you again! 😊

Cassandra hicks gave Cookie Mill a 5 star Review on Google
Cookie Mill Replied: Thank you, Cassandra! And thank you for stopping by the Cookie Mill with your family! It’s always fun to have visitors!
9/26/21

I can’t say enough great things about Debbie and the cookies at Cookie Mill. She is a very nice lady with an incredible heart for what she does. Her cookies taste delicious and look so beautiful. They are a hit every time we order for birthday parties!
You won’t regret ordering her cookies for your next event!!

Marina Farnham gave Cookie Mill a 5 star Review on Google
Cookie Mill Replied: Thank you, Marina! It was so fun getting to hand your daughter her birthday cookies! That was such a special treat to see her expression and gratitude when she saw them and could take them home to her party. Thank you for sharing your love for your daughter with Cookie Mill!
9/21/21

Debbie is WONDERFUL and she did a FABULOUS job for my son’s graduation! She’s so personable and her cookies are absolutely delicious and they tell the story of your celebration. I’ll be ordering from the Cookie Mill for all of my future celebrations. Thank you, Debbie for making my very special event even more meaningful. ~Tracey

Tracey Freithoffer gave Cookie Mill a 5 star Review on Google
Cookie Mill Replied: Thank you, Tracey! You make my job fun and easy! Love having creative freedom to hep you express YOUR love and gratitude!
9/18/21

Not only were the Baby Yoda cookies adorable, they are delicious. She didn't have a Baby Yoda cookie cutter, so custom made one. All I can say is wow & my nephew was literally speechless. I will be a return customer!

Karen Revelle Thompson gave Cookie Mill a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/18/21

Debbie NAILED our order! We told her some colors we liked and the theme “Crayola” and she just made the cutest cookies! Little ink splatters, crayola boxes, and crayons with the kids names, along with paint your own cookies! Seriously so freaking cute and perfect :) AND they were soft and delicious cookies, not like the hard sugar cookies you get from the stores 😌 100% best party gifts ever

Megan Mcmanus gave Cookie Mill a 5 star Review on Google
Cookie Mill Replied: So grateful for you, Megan. Thank you so much!
9/05/21

I’ve used the cookie milk several times and every time the cookies are amazing! You won’t find another company that pours into their work like the cookie mill! Love them!

Acacia Tetzlaff gave Cookie Mill a 5 star Review on Google
Cookie Mill Replied: Thank you, Acacia! I adore creating memorable treats for you and your family.
9/03/21

I ordered custom sugar cookies from the Cookie Mill for my Mother’s 60th birthday celebrations, and let me tell you, they did not disappoint!!! My entire extended family surprised my mom in California at a vintage trailer park with the coolest vintage trainers. Debbie with the Cookie Mill went to their website (Hicksville Trailer Palace) and made cookie cutters of the exact trailers that we would all be staying in. They were absolutely adorable and tasted amazing. I’d order cookies from her again in a heart beat if... Read More

Taryn Stark gave Cookie Mill a 5 star Review on Google
Cookie Mill Replied: Awwww thank you, Ms. Taryn! How thoughtful. Glad you and your family enjoyed them as much as I loved creating them!! Looking forward to the next! :)
9/01/21

PERFECT! All I had to do was give her the colors and tell her the occasion! And a few hints of what the "mommy to be would like" and presto! The cookies I ordered were amazing. Debbie the owner and artist takes her job seriously and from her heart!! I ordered four dozen for small baby shower so that parents to be would be able to take some home with them . These are good size cookies making sharing easy also. These are professionally made cookies ,wrapped individually to keep them clean while guest... Read More

Jacqueline Pevestorf gave Cookie Mill a 5 star Review on Google
Cookie Mill Replied: Oh, Jacqueline! I appreciate you so much for taking the time to write and post such a thoughtful review. Customers like you make my paradise even sweeter! Thanks so very much.
8/31/21

wow best tasting cookies i ever had!!

Mike Strandberg gave Cookie Mill a 5 star Review on Google
Cookie Mill Replied: Thank you, Mike! So glad you enjoyed them!
8/13/21

This is the second time we got cookies from Cookie Mill. Debbie is just incredible and the cookies taste just as amazing as they look!

Chrissi Dorina gave Cookie Mill a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/06/21

I can’t say enough great things about the Cookie Mill, every order I’ve placed has EXCEEDED my expectations! Literally incredible!!!

Kayla Leandro gave Cookie Mill a 5 star Review on Google
Cookie Mill Replied: Thank you, Kayla! I appreciate your feedback and am excited about doing this next one already for you!
8/04/21

Wow, wow, wow! These cookies were gorgeous, and delicious too. Thank you for making them so special and unique for my 60th…

Susan Hamm gave Cookie Mill a 5 star Review on Google
Cookie Mill Replied: Happiest of Birthdays to you, Susan! Always love doing golf sets! I appreciate your trust and confidence with such a special occasion!
7/31/21

I have ordered a few times from the Cookie Mill every time I am amazed at her work. I would totally recommend Cookie Mill for your cookies! Totally worth every penny spent!

Abby Lopez gave Cookie Mill a 5 star Review on Google
Cookie Mill Replied: How sweet of you, Abby! I love creating new works of art every time you call! Thanks so much.
7/29/21

I was so happy, these cookies turned out much better than I had imagined. Thank you @cookiemill

kanday52 gave Cookie Mill a 5 star Review on Google
Cookie Mill Replied: My sincere pleasure, Kandy! Hope the party was a complete success! Thanks so much.
7/18/21

I received an order of these custom cookies from Cookie Mill thanks to a couple of my good friends for my daughter’s drive by baby shower! The cookies were UNBELIEVABLE! The design was perfect and we almost didn’t want to eat them because they were so pretty! I shared a few of them with my Mommy n Me group and they were all so impressed!
I would strongly recommend!

Denise Black gave Cookie Mill a 5 star Review on Google
Cookie Mill Replied: Thank you, Denise! We appreciate your recommendation and LOVE exceeding your expectations!
7/16/21

We love Cookie Mill! We ordered cookies for our sons first birthday party, and then again for a thank you gift for a doctors office. She does an absolutely stunning job, we got so many compliments on both occasions on the cookies for both quality and beauty. The best cookies we have ever had!

Taylor Bigelow gave Cookie Mill a 5 star Review on Google
Cookie Mill Replied: Thank you so much, Taylor! I love being a part of the memory making that goes on in your family! It’s an absolute honor.
7/10/21

Cookie Mill did an amazing job on the cookies for my Sister in laws baby shower! She was professional, skilled and even shipped them to the event location! Many of the guests commented on how beautiful they were!

Emily gave Cookie Mill a 5 star Review on Google
Cookie Mill Replied: Thank you, Emily! I appreciate your kind words and your business more than you know.
6/19/21

By far the best custom cookies ever! Not only are they artistic, the baker goes well out of her way with presentation and thoughtfulness. And did I mention delicious. While some artistic cookies are adorable, and these for sure are, not many are soft, delicious, and craving worthy. Don’t hesitate ordering these cookie!

lorraine Hawley gave Cookie Mill a 5 star Review on Google
Cookie Mill Replied: So grateful for you taking the time to leave a review and helping my business grow!
6/13/21

Debbie was extremely sweet! Very good with communication. And timely as well. She walked me through the process and boy did she deliver!!! You can tell that she loves her craft and the cookies taste just as amazing as they looked!!! Look no further for your customized cookie experience!

Genna-Gabrielle Peters gave Cookie Mill a 5 star Review on Google
Cookie Mill Replied: Thank you, Genna! You are so easy to spoil! And I do love what I do!!
5/30/21

Cookies were exactly what I wanted and delicious too!!! Definitely ordering again!

Natalie Tejada gave Cookie Mill a 5 star Review on Google
Cookie Mill Replied: Thank you, Natalie! Can’t wait to do the next custom set for you! I appreciate you!
5/30/21

Such a great experience all around, couldn’t recommend more! Debbie went above and beyond in the cookie sets that were so fun, beautiful and delicious!!

Holly Henry gave Cookie Mill a 5 star Review on Google
Cookie Mill Replied: Thank you so much, Holly! Doing a party with 20 cookie kits next week! They are spreading fast! :) appreciate your business and your kind words.
5/27/21

I am obsessed with the cookies! I will definitely be ordering more cookies, I loved them!!!!

Cinthia Ruiz gave Cookie Mill a 5 star Review on Google
Cookie Mill Replied: Thank you, Cinthia! I loved experiencing your joy and seeing your reaction when you picked up your custom cookie order. It gives me inspiration to go further!
5/24/21

Cookies were amazing!!!

Ordered 3 dozen cookies for my daughters 21st birthday with a Harry Potter theme, more specifically Ravenclaw. The cookies turned out FABULOUS and everyone loved them. They were so beautiful and beyond my expectations. I would highly recommend ordering cookies for your next event

Guadalupe Gonzalez gave Cookie Mill a 5 star Review on Google
Cookie Mill Replied: Thank you, Lupita! They definitely stretched my love for learning and improved my knowledge of HP!! So much fun! I appreciate your kind words.
5/24/21

I first saw Cookie Mill cookies at a baby shower I attended and instantly asked the host for her contact info! I just recently graduated and wanted some adorable cookies for the occasion. The party was a week away and Debbie was the absolute best & squeezed me into her busy week! The cookies turned out AMAZING and everyone was blown away by her creativity!! She completely outdid herself and made my cookies so special and personalized. I will definitely continue to recommend her services & will use them again for myself in the future!!

Paige gave Cookie Mill a 5 star Review on Google
Cookie Mill Replied: Thank you, Paige. I was so honored to be chosen to help you commemorate your very special graduation party. These cookies I get to create hep me celebrate with you and adds so much richness to my life!! I appreciate your business and your sweet recommendations.
5/24/21

The Cookie Mill provided us with gorgeous cookies that taste amazing! So often we get cookies that either looked good or tasted good but these delivered on both. We will continue to have Debbie be our go to for cookie needs!

Lyndee Villegas gave Cookie Mill a 5 star Review on Google
Cookie Mill Replied: Thank you, Lyndee! Love working with you and your marketing team for creative customer gifts! I really appreciate your business and look forward to a rewarding and sweet cookie relationship!
5/24/21

Debbie is amazing. I have purchased her cookies and kits on many occasions and she never ceases to amaze me. Her cookies are not only adorable but they are incredibly delicious! Any other time I have purchased “cute” sugar cookies, they taste like dust, but never hers. I will rave about The Cookie Mill until the cows come home!

Lara Law gave Cookie Mill a 5 star Review on Google
Cookie Mill Replied: You’re the best, Lara! Also very easy to spoil. :) I love working with out-of-this-world creative people like you for unforgettable events. I look forward to our future business together! So grateful you found me. :)
5/24/21

Cookie mill made my daughters birthday cookies they were amazing and the cutest but also tasted so good. Can’t wait to get more for the next birthdays coming up. Would highly recommended Cookie mill!!!

Monica Gilbert gave Cookie Mill a 5 star Review on Google
Cookie Mill Replied: Thank you, Monica! We thrive on customer referrals and can’t thank you enough for yours!
5/08/21

Cookie Mill got a great recommendation by Peggy

Peggy G gave Cookie Mill a 5 star Rating
5/04/21

EVERY cookie order I have placed has been SOOOO detailed to match the personality of the recipient. Today’s order I picked up was no exception!! OMGosh! If you’re looking for a completely personalized gift, look no further!! Debbie at The Cookie Mill has you covered!!♥️♥️♥️

Barbara Fleury gave Cookie Mill a 5 star Review on Google
Cookie Mill Replied: Thank you, Barbara! How sweet of you!
4/30/21

Debbie's cookies are truly a work of art! I contacted Debbie a few weeks ago wanting to do something special for my sister's graduation - and she went above and beyond. She made the most beautiful, personalized, thoughtful, and delicious cookies we've ever had! She included so many personalized details, that truly made these cookies the centerpiece of our graduation dinner. Her attention to detail is impeccable, and we will definitely be using the Cookie Mill for all of our celebrations!

Rachel Mock gave Cookie Mill a 5 star Review on Google
Cookie Mill Replied: Thank you so much.Rachel! It was truly a pleasure contributing to honoring Your sister’s graduation celebration. What an accomplishment! I appreciate you both!!

Next page

Scroll To Top