The Cleaning Guy

197 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

3309 Robbins Road
Suite 191
Springfield, IL 62704
United States
(217) 698-1234
8/05/22

I had an awesome Experience with the cleaning guy!!! First I would like to say this is a very compassionate company!! They came and deep cleaned my house from top to bottom. All of my walls and baseboards were so clean and my house spelled so good. Everything I asked for this company definitely deli... See More

8/04/22

Cory suggests you use The Cleaning Guy

Cory S
7/31/22

Heather is very excited to recommend The Cleaning Guy

Heather J
7/15/22
Janet B
7/14/22

Adam had a great experience with The Cleaning Guy

Adam D
4/14/22

The cleaning guys did a wonderful job getting our house ready for sale. Friendly and hard working.

3/12/22

Aaron LOVED The Cleaning Guy

Aaron H
3/12/22

Aaron Highly Recommends The Cleaning Guy to their friends & family!

Aaron H
3/10/22
Nora M
3/10/22
Nora M
2/17/22

Keith LOVED The Cleaning Guy

Keith L
2/17/22

Keith Highly Recommends The Cleaning Guy to their friends & family!

Keith L
2/14/22

Colleen gave The Cleaning Guy an AWESOME Recommendation

Colleen W
1/18/22

Theresa is very excited to recommend The Cleaning Guy

Theresa F
1/18/22

Theresa had a great experience with The Cleaning Guy

Theresa F
12/30/21
Shavosia M
12/30/21
Shavosia M
12/28/21

Called the Cleaning Guy to clean my Mom’s patio door and they were there the same day And did a fantastic job!

12/16/21

The Cleaning Guy got a great recommendation by Roger

Roger S
12/16/21

The cleaning guy did a good job of cleaning on my Aunts house and carpets! They were timely and punctual. Thanks!

10/27/21

Claudia Strongly Recommends The Cleaning Guy

Claudia F
10/27/21

WOW WOW WOW! They cleaned my carpets and did an absolutely fantastic job! I couldn't be happier and highly recommend anyone to try them out! Thanks The Cleaning Guy!

10/27/21

Julie enjoyed the experience with The Cleaning Guy

Julie G
10/15/21

They were very nice and professional. The job was done quickly but efficiently. I would definitely hire The Cleaning Guy for any future carpet cleaning.

10/14/21

The Cleaningcrew did a very good job probably use you guys again in the future and you can feel free to use me for a reference thank you Mo and hope did a fantastic job thank you

9/23/21
Megan F

Started using the Cleaning Guy for my business and am very happy with the results this far. Always arriving on time and doing a professional job. And with their fair price I expect to continue using them for a long time

Bob Harrison gave The Cleaning Guy a 5 star review

Call them first. Only person that would take a call on the weekend and schedule me for a whole home cleaning 2 days later. Incredible job done, left the house the cleanest it's ever been. Jeff went above and beyond. Will recommend to anyone I can. Thanks again for a job well done!!

Colby Ford gave The Cleaning Guy a 5 star review

They do a great job! Staff is friendly and rates are reaonable.

Josh Richardson gave The Cleaning Guy a 5 star review

Very dependable, great people. Professional from start to finish. Highly recommend. Thank you for everything... -Ariston Cafe, Litchfield, IL

Will Law gave The Cleaning Guy a 5 star review

Was able to fit me in last minute. Did an amazing job!

Theresa Williams gave The Cleaning Guy a 5 star review

I have used the cleaning guy in our house for several years. They clean well and offer a fair price and anytime I have asked for something special to be... more

Tigger C. gave The Cleaning Guy a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top