The Cleaning Guy

164 Reviews

Average: 4.7 out of 5 Stars

3309 Robbins Road
Suite 191
Springfield, IL 62704
United States
(217) 698-1234
10/15/21

They were very nice and professional. The job was done quickly but efficiently. I would definitely hire The Cleaning Guy for any future carpet cleaning.

10/14/21

The Cleaningcrew did a very good job probably use you guys again in the future and you can feel free to use me for a reference thank you Mo and hope did a fantastic job thank you

9/23/21
Megan F gave The Cleaning Guy a 4 star Rating
9/24/21

The two young women who came as a team to clean our house were absolutely SO mature and professional! The job they did was tremendous and our house was in immaculate condition when they were finished. I resoundingly recommend The Cleaning Guy for any and all levels of both commercial and residenti... See More

9/21/21

Dave LOVED The Cleaning Guy

Dave W gave The Cleaning Guy a 5 star Rating
9/21/21

Cindy gave The Cleaning Guy an AWESOME Recommendation

Cindy M gave The Cleaning Guy a 5 star Rating
9/08/21

Judy gave The Cleaning Guy an AWESOME Recommendation

Judy C gave The Cleaning Guy a 5 star Rating
8/31/21

They did a good job. We were surprised that the carpets were so wet. Took 2 days to dry.

8/09/21

My experience with The Cleaning Guy from start to finish was professional and thorough. I was able to get scheduled on the day I needed and my expectations of attention to detail were met. I will definitely continue using their services.

7/28/21

The Cleaning Guy got a great recommendation by Jami

Jami O gave The Cleaning Guy a 5 star Rating
7/27/21

The Cleaning Guy got a great recommendation by Marie

Marie G gave The Cleaning Guy a 5 star Rating
7/25/21

Jill had a great experience with The Cleaning Guy

Jill J gave The Cleaning Guy a 5 star Rating
7/25/21

Robert gave The Cleaning Guy an AWESOME Recommendation

Robert S gave The Cleaning Guy a 5 star Rating
7/25/21

The Cleaning Guy got a great recommendation by Betty

Betty S gave The Cleaning Guy a 5 star Rating
7/22/21
Dane S gave The Cleaning Guy a 4 star Rating
7/05/21

Michelle thinks you should try The Cleaning Guy

Michelle E gave The Cleaning Guy a 5 star Rating
7/01/21
Kayce O gave The Cleaning Guy a 4 star Rating
6/29/21

Michael had a great experience with The Cleaning Guy

Michael N gave The Cleaning Guy a 5 star Rating
6/29/21

Robert is very excited to recommend The Cleaning Guy

Robert L gave The Cleaning Guy a 5 star Rating
7/01/21

Shivani gave The Cleaning Guy an AWESOME Recommendation

Shivani S gave The Cleaning Guy a 5 star Rating
6/20/21

Amanda enjoyed the experience with The Cleaning Guy

Amanda W gave The Cleaning Guy a 5 star Rating
6/18/21

Kevin is very excited to recommend The Cleaning Guy

Kevin W gave The Cleaning Guy a 5 star Rating
6/15/21

Uroog Strongly Recommends The Cleaning Guy

Uroog H gave The Cleaning Guy a 5 star Rating
6/16/21

The Cleaning Guy got a great recommendation by Karla

Karla K gave The Cleaning Guy a 5 star Rating
6/16/21

Melissa is very excited to recommend The Cleaning Guy

Melissa W gave The Cleaning Guy a 5 star Rating
6/02/21

Great service, does as the name says, it’s clean!

5/19/21

Will Highly Recommends The Cleaning Guy to their friends & family!

Will L gave The Cleaning Guy a 5 star Rating
5/12/21

John suggests you use The Cleaning Guy

John K gave The Cleaning Guy a 5 star Rating
5/04/21

Sherri thinks you should try The Cleaning Guy

Sherri M gave The Cleaning Guy a 5 star Rating

They did a good job. They missed a few things that I had to go over (kitchen counter tops and backsplash, vacuuming carpet in closet, corners were full of dust bunnies) but for the most part they did a good job. they certainly cut my cleaning time by a lot. Would I use them again or recommend? Yes, but I’d give more direction and do a better inspection when they are finished (and not tip until I’d inspected). Hey, they are willing to work and let’s face it-cleaning other people’s homes can’t always be pleasant. The girls were very nice and friendly!!

Megan Frey gave The Cleaning Guy a 4 star review

The two young women who came as a team to clean our house were absolutely SO mature and professional. Our house was in immaculate condition when they were finished. I resoundingly recommend The Cleaning Guy for any and all residential and commercial cleaning projects!!

mary ozanic gave The Cleaning Guy a 5 star review

CALL THEM FIRST! Very efficient and good cleaning crew. Helped fixed my fire alarms too and were very polite. Carpet shampoo crew was separate but very responsive and did a great job. Overall great experience.

Shivani Sharma gave The Cleaning Guy a 5 star review

The three young ladies who cleaned for us were efficient and effective. Very polite. We were very pleased with the results.

Judy Cagle gave The Cleaning Guy a 5 star review

They cleaned a carpet that I didn't think was even salvageable. They let me know up front what would have to be done... no surprises, got me promtly on their schedule, and they did a fantastic job. I was amazed and so very pleased!!! Definitely would use their services again...great job Cleaning Guy!

Jami Owens gave The Cleaning Guy a 5 star review

I have used the cleaning guy in our house for several years. They clean well and offer a fair price and anytime I have asked for something special to be... more

Tigger C. gave The Cleaning Guy a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top