The Cleaning Guy

234 Reviews

Average: 4.7 out of 5 Stars

3309 Robbins Road
Suite 191
Springfield, IL 62704
United States
(217) 698-1234
5/06/21
Stefanie Ginder gave The Cleaning Guy a 5 star Rating on Google
The Cleaning Guy Replied: Thank you ma'am! Knowing your high expectations really makes this an awesome compliment of our crews!
5/04/21

The Cleaning Guy got a great recommendation by Sherri

Sherri M gave The Cleaning Guy a 5 star Rating
5/06/21

Stephanie gave The Cleaning Guy an AWESOME Recommendation

Stephanie G gave The Cleaning Guy a 5 star Rating
4/30/21

Maryann LOVED The Cleaning Guy

Maryann W gave The Cleaning Guy a 5 star Rating
4/29/21
Paige Henderson gave The Cleaning Guy a 5 star Rating on Google
The Cleaning Guy Replied: Hey Paige!! Thanks for the 5 star review. It means a lot to our cleaners that their work is recognized and appreciated.
4/28/21

Jordan is very excited to recommend The Cleaning Guy

Jordan B gave The Cleaning Guy a 5 star Rating
4/14/21
Jennifer Hammer gave The Cleaning Guy a 5 star Rating on Google
The Cleaning Guy Replied: Thank you Jennifer for the review. We always enjoy helping our AirBNB and landlord clients.
4/12/21
Indigo Restaurant gave The Cleaning Guy a 5 star Rating on Google
The Cleaning Guy Replied: Thank you for the 5 stars!!
4/14/21

Jennifer Highly Recommends The Cleaning Guy to their friends & family!

Jennifer H gave The Cleaning Guy a 5 star Rating
4/12/21

Mike LOVED The Cleaning Guy

Mike N gave The Cleaning Guy a 5 star Rating
4/14/21

Sean had a great experience with The Cleaning Guy

Sean M gave The Cleaning Guy a 5 star Rating
4/10/21
Lance J gave The Cleaning Guy a 4 star Rating
4/29/21

Paige LOVED The Cleaning Guy

Paige H gave The Cleaning Guy a 5 star Rating
4/09/21

Brandi gave The Cleaning Guy an AWESOME Recommendation

Brandi P gave The Cleaning Guy a 5 star Rating
4/05/21

Jamie gave The Cleaning Guy an AWESOME Recommendation

Jamie W gave The Cleaning Guy a 5 star Rating
4/08/21

Daniel suggests you use The Cleaning Guy

Daniel W gave The Cleaning Guy a 5 star Rating
3/30/21

They went above and beyond to do an excellent cleaning job for us. Thank you Cleaning Guy!!!!

Matthew Sherrill gave The Cleaning Guy a 5 star Review on Google
The Cleaning Guy Replied: Thanks Matt!! Appreciate the opportunity to work with you and your commitment to work with locally owned non franchised businesses!!
3/28/21

Great people...very good job and reasonably priced. I recommend highly.

pao restaurant gave The Cleaning Guy a 5 star Review on Google
The Cleaning Guy Replied: Glad we are able to keep your restaurant looking good!! See you soon.
3/28/21

Jeff Strongly Recommends The Cleaning Guy

Jeff G gave The Cleaning Guy a 5 star Rating
3/25/21

Jeff was very good and easy to work with..... did a great job.

Kevin Sronce gave The Cleaning Guy a 5 star Review on Google
The Cleaning Guy Replied: Thank you sir! See you for the maintenance program!
3/27/21

Kevin gave The Cleaning Guy an AWESOME Recommendation

Kevin S gave The Cleaning Guy a 5 star Rating
3/20/21

Friendly, professional, and quick. Communicate well. Would use again.

Russell Tanton gave The Cleaning Guy a 5 star Review on Google
The Cleaning Guy Replied: Thank you sir!! It was a pleasure working and visiting with you. Hope to see you soon.
3/30/21

Matthew Highly Recommends The Cleaning Guy to their friends & family!

Matthew S gave The Cleaning Guy a 5 star Rating
3/20/21

Russell gave The Cleaning Guy an AWESOME Recommendation

Russell T gave The Cleaning Guy a 5 star Rating
3/18/21

Very fast! I called this morning and they were here quickly. Very professional.

Erin Shue gave The Cleaning Guy a 5 star Review on Google
The Cleaning Guy Replied: Thanks Erin! Glad we could help when you needed it.
3/18/21

Erin LOVED The Cleaning Guy

Erin S gave The Cleaning Guy a 5 star Rating
3/17/21
Marcy Ostdick gave The Cleaning Guy a 4 star Rating on Google
The Cleaning Guy Replied: Thank you ma'am.
3/17/21
Marcy O gave The Cleaning Guy a 4 star Rating
3/17/21

Was able to fit me in last minute. Did an amazing job!

Theresa Williams gave The Cleaning Guy a 5 star Review on Google
The Cleaning Guy Replied: Thank you Theresa! We are pleased that you were pleased! Hope to serve you again.
3/17/21

Theresa Highly Recommends The Cleaning Guy to their friends & family!

Theresa W gave The Cleaning Guy a 5 star Rating

I have used the cleaning guy in our house for several years. They clean well and offer a fair price and anytime I have asked for something special to be... more

Tigger C. gave The Cleaning Guy a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top