The Christmas Team

88 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

615 South College Street
Charlotte, NC 28203
United States
12/03/22

Chris had a great experience with The Christmas Team

Chris R
12/02/22
Dalton Stocks
12/02/22

They were great to work with. Everything looked good when finished. All cords were secure so shouldn’t have any problems. Thank you!

12/02/22

They installed very fast and very efficient
Even after I paid in full, if there were any problems, they were promptly addressed and fixed

12/02/22
Hillary Morketter
12/01/22

We had a great experience with The Christmas Team! They were very quick to respond to the quote request, set up the appointment, and the installation. All worked smoothly with the lights which look absolutely wonderful! I could not have asked for more with Rodrigo and his team who did the install. Highly recommend these services!

Susanne Doring
12/01/22

Susanne is very excited to recommend The Christmas Team

Susanne D
12/01/22

Missy gave The Christmas Team an AWESOME Recommendation

Missy E
11/30/22

We had some issues with our lights going on and off. The Christmas Team came and investigated the problem and fixed it promptly ! I would use whiter lights next year!

11/29/22

Awesome experience! The house looks great. Everyone was super nice and they showed up when they said they would.

11/29/22

Hillary is very excited to recommend The Christmas Team

Hillary M
11/29/22

Lights are beautiful and team does a good job of responding to requests!

Jennifer Alt
11/28/22

These guys were wonderful!! They made sure they came in a timely fashion to what we agreed upon and were quick and fun and happy
!

Jennifer Eason
11/27/22
Melissa Orozco
11/27/22

Melissa thinks you should try The Christmas Team

Melissa M
11/26/22

The Christmas Team got a great recommendation by Erin

Erin P
11/23/22

This is the 3rd year we have used The Christmas Team and every year it’s such and easy process. They know exactly what we want before hand and don’t waste anytime getting it done. They are awesome and would absolutely recommend them to anyone looking for a someone to hang their lights!

11/23/22

This group was great! Best pricing! Very accommodating! I was worried for a moment- but they stepped up and resolved everything asap!!!! They are wonderful and highly recommended!!

11/23/22
Alessandra De Carne
11/23/22

Andy Strongly Recommends The Christmas Team

Andy G
11/22/22

Alex enjoyed the experience with The Christmas Team

Alex R
11/22/22

Kristin Highly Recommends The Christmas Team to their friends & family!

Kristin H
11/22/22

So pleased with our Christmas lights. The house looks more beautiful than we imagined. Will definitely use this company every year!! 🎄

Kristin Michael
11/21/22

This company goes above and beyond to make sure they meet their deadline and deliver their committed promise of services. Highly recommend!

Daniel Jimenez
11/21/22

Daniel Highly Recommends The Christmas Team to their friends & family!

Daniel J
11/21/22

I love the Christmas Team!!! They do such a great job every year. The outside lights are one of our families favorite thing about Holiday decorating.

11/21/22

They came out within a couple of days and had my house looking festive. Good communication throughout.

Ann Dyer
11/20/22

They did everything they said they would do. Quick installation

11/20/22

The team “elf’s” that came out were great. They are very professional and friendly! The lights look amazing. They cut custom lengths of lights and extensions cords. Even hid the extensions so you can see them.

Timothy Roberts
11/20/22

Timothy Highly Recommends The Christmas Team to their friends & family!

Timothy R

Next page

Scroll To Top