Children's Lighthouse Forney

225 Reviews

Average: 4.7 out of 5 Stars

2401 FM 741
Forney, TX 75126
United States
972-552-7226
11/08/22

We love this space so much. Trusting your kiddos with anyone is hard but we have always felt our boy is loved and cared for here. Thankful for Lighthouse Community & Room 3 Ladies ❤️❤️❤️

Courtney G
Children's Lighthouse Forney Replied: Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating – it’s much appreciated Courtney!
11/02/22
Pamela S
Children's Lighthouse Forney Replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review, Pamela!
11/01/22

This daycare is great! My son loves it here. We love the teachers and staff as much as he does.

Sierra A
Children's Lighthouse Forney Replied: We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review and how happy you are with us. Thank you Sierra!
11/01/22

I looked around at several daycares, and eventually landed at lighthouse after so many good reviews from people in my community. They have been very accommodating to my child's severe food allergies and she loves going to her class every day. She has blossomed and is thriving at lighthouse. The staff is approachable as well. If I need to discuss something, they take time and make adjustments as needed.

Sallie F
Children's Lighthouse Forney Replied: Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you so much Sallie!
10/31/22

Love the staff and teachers! Our daughter is so excited for group activities in class!

Monica O
Children's Lighthouse Forney Replied: thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback, Monica. We are so delighted that you rate us with a 5 Star. We Look forward to seeing you again soon.
10/31/22

The school has been great in communicating any information about our kid. The teachers and staff are all very friendly and helpful.

Santiago S
Children's Lighthouse Forney Replied: We appreciate your time just to give us your rating! Thank you so much for this 5-star rating Santiago!
10/25/22

We’ve had such a good experience at Children’s Lighthouse, especially compared to some of the other childcare facilities in forney. My oldest has always been very shy, and drop off was a challenge every day at his previous school. Now he walks in, takes his temp and goes straight to his class all on his own. All of the teachers that have taken care of our kids rave about them, and I can tell the kids love their teachers as well which is soo good for every parents peace of mind. Communication is good, and both of... Read More

Kaitlynn M
Children's Lighthouse Forney Replied: Thank you so much Kaitlyn. Your appreciation means the world to us. We love all our families and strive to do the best possible for our children as an extension of their homes.
10/25/22

Fantastic school with an incredible staff that takes amazing care of our boys

Cody M
Children's Lighthouse Forney Replied: Hi Cody! Thank you for taking the time to provide a rating. We appreciate it!
10/21/22

We have been attending lighthouse for over a year. My son absolutely loves going to school and we have been blessed with the best teacher! Our family loves Ms. Tammy and appreciates all the love she pours into her students!

Adalee Nix Oldacre
10/20/22

Teachers and staff are very caring and attentive to our child daycare experience. 10/10 recommend.

Corey M
Children's Lighthouse Forney Replied: Hi Corey, Thank you for entrusting your child to us. We always strive to make sure that we are always reachable and available for your concerns. Your review motivates us to continue caring for children the lighthouse way. We look forward to seeing you and your kids at school.
10/19/22

We have had an excellent experience since we have transitioned to the Children's light house. Our boys teachers are great. I highly recommend them.

Spencer S
Children's Lighthouse Forney Replied: We’re really grateful and appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us, Spencer!
10/16/22

Great teachers. Staff is helpful. Curriculum is awesome. Place is clean which is a plus for me.

Tane T
Children's Lighthouse Forney Replied: Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We are truly grateful for your praises!
9/07/22
Stephani B
Children's Lighthouse Forney Replied: We appreciate your time just to give us your rating! Thank you so much for this 5-star rating Stephani!
8/30/22
Jordan Jones
Children's Lighthouse Forney Replied: Hi Jordan, thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate it

Next page

Scroll To Top