The Cazadero Steakhouse

944 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

352 SE Hwy 211
Estacada, Oregon 97023
United States
503.630.2900
5/21/22
Milt Buckelew
5/20/22

the caz is the spot food is great service is good and the beer is cold.

David Kuznetsov
5/09/22

The nachos are super super good

Danny Hutchcraft
5/08/22

Great food. Great service. Highly recommend ๐Ÿ‘

Summerlynn Conley
5/08/22

Very Good place to eat, great Atmosphere & Service. Double check your Reservations with Cazadero. Sometimes the Reservations does not get relayed to the next shift.

Pamela Sanchez
4/29/22

Great food and service

Flynn Phillips
4/26/22
Shawnee Adams
4/22/22
Jodi Newman
4/16/22

I didn't get the young girl's name but our waitress was outstanding.
The prime rib was so juicy and the smokey flavor was a delight to our taste buds. Along with a baked potato (loaded, of course), and green beans sauteed with some oil and pecans.
Everything was amazing including the company
I will be returning.

Dalena Garcia
4/16/22

This was one of the best prime ribs my husband and I have ever had. The service was outstanding. We came from Clackamas area and it was worth the drive. We will be back for sure we highly recommend this restaurant. We got a side salad prime rib and 2 sides. I got the fully loaded bake potato and green beans my husband got the fully loaded bake potato and amazing home made Mac and cheese

Heidi Mitchell
4/14/22

Free Texas hold โ€˜em poker every Thursday night

Lane Jensen
The Cazadero Steakhouse Replied: Glad you enjoy our Texas hold 'em. It is definitely one of our more popular events. Good luck tonight! :)
4/12/22
Bonifacio Ramรญrez
4/09/22

Great service, food is always good, beautiful view. Gotta have the carrot cake!

Kylara Jayne Unverrich
4/05/22

This place have greeeeaaaatttt!!! FOOD!!
their is two options, bar side or family restaurant, nice people!! Great service

Michael Hogg
The Cazadero Steakhouse Replied: Thank you so much, Michael. I appreciate your support and kind words.
3/27/22

(Translated by Google) A particularly delicious American restaurant, delicious food, good service and excellent desserts ...

(Original)
ืžืกืขื“ื” ืืžืจื™ืงืื™ืช ื˜ืขื™ืžื” ื‘ืžื™ื•ื—ื“ ืื•ื›ืœ ื˜ืขื™ื ืฉื™ืจื•ืช ื˜ื•ื‘ ื•ืงื™ื ื•ื—ื™ื ืžืขื•ืœื™ื...

Mishel Shamian
The Cazadero Steakhouse Replied: ืชื•ื“ื”. ื‘ื‘ืงืฉื” ื‘ื•ื ืœื‘ืงืจ ืื•ืชื ื• ืฉื•ื‘.
3/12/22

Not only was our food great (hats off to the chef ) but our server was very authentic. & I appreciate a very honest person & I even more appreciate good gestures especially considering we didnโ€™t Ask for anything except not to be charged for said item (read the story)
My friend asked for ham with her omelet but when the omelet came it came without ham in it. She wasnt bothered by this as itโ€™s was just something she wanted added but ya know isnโ€™t end of the world /make me a new one type of deal. She told the... Read More

Ashlei Manning
3/08/22
Cathy Grassl
3/05/22
Eldene Luke
3/02/22

we love coming to the caz on Tues for trivia night,wed for drawing night and Thurs for poker night. we love the food and the serves is awesome. The owner is amazing. she and her friend Laura make the drawing night alot of fun.. Wish I could tell you how much fun the weekends are but I work the weekends so I don't go out on those nights,but I bet it is great times..

Tami Ezard-Kirk
2/14/22

Superb food, beautifully presented, delicious. Great attentive waitstaff and sweet to boot! Made reservation (Valentines Day) and was seated promptly. Looking forward to a return visit.

Eileen Suchanek
The Cazadero Steakhouse Replied: Hi Elieen, So glad to hear your visit with us was awesome! We love reading such great feedback and strive to make every experience for you just as good. Come back and see us again soon.
2/13/22

Great live music and good food!

Jim Solberg
2/10/22

It's a great place to eat

Kris Collier
The Cazadero Steakhouse Replied: Thanks so much, Kris!
2/04/22
Kody Neldner
2/02/22

Boy, the quality of the food at The Cazadero has sure improved. Sausage links this morning were delicious. We need some more folks to try this out!

Jim McKenzie
The Cazadero Steakhouse Replied: Hi Jim, Thanks for the great review. We appreciate you acknowledging our hard work to make The Caz a great place! We can't wait to serve you again soon.
1/30/22
Thomas Gordish
1/29/22
Bob Copenhaver

Good place. Great food. Excellent service We don't dine here often enough, so we will be back more

Andrea G. gave The Cazadero Steakhouse a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top