The Cardoza Law Corporation

123 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

548 Market St. #80594
San Francisco, California 94104
United States
(415) 488-8041
9/16/21
Markus Carter gave The Cardoza Law Corporation a 5 star Rating on Google
9/14/21

Thank you Mike Cardoza and the Cardoza Law Corporation. I appreciate the time to accommodate me with my credit concerns that I am able to understand and have less worries about my credit problems. You make the situation easy to understand and simple. Thank you. The free consultation is great and that I also appreciate that I can possibly have fees when talking to attorney. Yet, I have the free consultation. Their customer service is great. Their online chat is helpful with their live assistant.

I recommend the... Read More

Eric Perez gave The Cardoza Law Corporation a 5 star Review on Google
The Cardoza Law Corporation Replied: Eric - thanks for our conversation, I really enjoyed it! We're here to help so call anytime. It doesn't really matter if you end up having a case or not, our goal is to give you the options so that you can make the decision that's best for you and your family! - Mike
8/27/21
Jay Cost gave The Cardoza Law Corporation a 5 star Rating on Google
8/25/21
Colin McAuliffe gave The Cardoza Law Corporation a 5 star Rating on Google
8/19/21

I appreciate the time Mike Cardoza took to speak with me and aid in pointing me in the right direction.

Ishaq El-Amin (Gordie Mac) gave The Cardoza Law Corporation a 4 star Review on Google
8/12/21
Marge Espiritu gave The Cardoza Law Corporation a 5 star Rating on Google
7/27/21

Had some harassing calls from a debt collector from an account that I had already paid years ago. Was able to setup a consultation with Mike over the phone. Presented him the voicemail and email they sent me. Mike was able to quickly point out it was a scam. Mike definitely knows what he is doing and provided peace of mind.

Dom Gutz gave The Cardoza Law Corporation a 5 star Review on Google
7/22/21
Aprile Vazzano gave The Cardoza Law Corporation a 5 star Rating on Google
7/20/21

Thank you for your help with these scam artist debt collections! As a Veteran, we appreciate having a US Marine as our Attorney!! Highly recommend ❤️

Michelle Ellwood Peoples gave The Cardoza Law Corporation a 5 star Review on Google
7/14/21

Mike and his team did amazing job. He knows his onions so well and communicating through the entire process was great. Settled my case with great satisfaction... I will use this law firm again and again

Conqueror Oyedeji gave The Cardoza Law Corporation a 5 star Review on Google
7/03/21

I contacted Cardoza law firm to see if they could help me with some illegitimate medical bills. I provided them with all the documentation they requested and they got right to work. Every lawyer I spoke with was very responsive and keep me updated all the way though. Also the outcome of my issue was resolved totally. I would highly recommend using this firm .

Taylor Cain gave The Cardoza Law Corporation a 5 star Review on Google
The Cardoza Law Corporation Replied: Taylor, I think you made the experience so excellent - thank you for your close attention and cooperation with the process. I'm also glad you're pleased with the results! Thank you.
6/21/21

Mike is professional, compassionate, and extremely helpful. I found myself in a situation that I knew nothing about and he took the time to walk me through what I was dealing with and understand my options. I am incredibly thankful for the help and advice.

Krissy Collett gave The Cardoza Law Corporation a 5 star Review on Google
The Cardoza Law Corporation Replied: What a great conversation that was! Thanks for leaving feedback Krissy! ~Mike
6/17/21

Had a great conversation with Mike Cardoza today. He gave me some great advice on how to handle a collection agency that is suing me. He knows his stuff and seems like an honest, fair guy. I totally recommend him if you need help settling a dispute with collectors.

Stone Soul gave The Cardoza Law Corporation a 5 star Review on Google
The Cardoza Law Corporation Replied: That was fun! Thanks for the feedback.
6/14/21

"Mike & Lauren of Cardoza Law Corporation represented us in a recent legal matter. I highly recommend this law firm because they are top notch professionals. It truly was our pleasure to work with them. If you find yourself in need of an attorney, call "Mike Cardoza"!"

Brenda & Richard gave The Cardoza Law Corporation a 5 star Review on Google
6/06/21

The team of lawyers at the Cardoza Law Corporation are invaluable. this team is completely amazing. They are in constant touch with you every step of the way and will fight for you for a positive resolution.
This law firm completely changed my life. A million thank yous would not be enough.
if you have had identity theft wrongful collections this is the team to go to.

Ryan Stephens gave The Cardoza Law Corporation a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/01/21
Betsy Baten gave The Cardoza Law Corporation a 5 star Rating on Google
5/28/21

Mr. Cardoza and his associates helped me win a significant amount of settlement money for my identity theft case against a bank. Highly recommend for identity theft cases.

Kanghyeon Bae gave The Cardoza Law Corporation a 5 star Review on Google
5/27/21

Mr. Cardoza is a responsive and knowledgeable professional who met with me without charge and generously offered his recommendation on how best to address my situation. He provided a clear explanation on current identity theft laws and how they were relevant or irrelevant to my case. His concern was about achieving a best outcome for me and not whether I hired him. I appreciate his honesty and straightforward approach. If ever I need an attorney for identity theft or fraud, I would use him without any hesitations.

Alice Fong gave The Cardoza Law Corporation a 5 star Review on Google
5/24/21

Even though we weren’t able to go further with my personal issues Mike was very professional and made sure I understood everything and listened to what I had to say. If anything credit wise arises again we will be sure to call him.

Ashton Hall gave The Cardoza Law Corporation a 5 star Review on Google
The Cardoza Law Corporation Replied: Thanks for your call Ashton, I enjoyed our conversation and we're here if you need us!
5/18/21

Thank you, The Cardoza Law Crop

What amazing service, I have an erroneous debt assigned to my name. I tried everything it can to dispute the error. I called and spoke with the firm, and they offer to help me make the correction. In conclusion, they were very successfully.
Thanks again

Guan Chan gave The Cardoza Law Corporation a 5 star Review on Google
7/20/21

Michelle gave The Cardoza Law Corporation an AWESOME Recommendation

Michelle P gave The Cardoza Law Corporation a 5 star Rating
5/06/21

Mr Cardoza was absolutely informative. He's very knowledgeable and very skilled. If I ever have any needs I found my new attorney and I think you should as well. Thank you Mr Cardoza!

Steve Meredith gave The Cardoza Law Corporation a 5 star Review on Google
The Cardoza Law Corporation Replied: Thanks Steve - I really appreciate your call and please keep me on speed-dial!
5/06/21

Mike Cardoza is a great attorney. He's quick to respond, very helpful, answered all our questions and made us feel confident moving forward. I would definitely work with him again in the future.
So, just a quick follow up. I ended up working with Mike after attempting to clean up my credit myself with no success. There were so many errors and Mike and his team were able to fix everything on my credit! I personally worked with Samuel and he was wonderful. He was so helpful, always got back to me right away. I... Read More

Melina Medina gave The Cardoza Law Corporation a 5 star Review on Google
The Cardoza Law Corporation Replied: Thank you for letting me be of service! I'm glad you made the call.
5/06/21

The people at cardoza law corporation are nothing but professional and a pleasure to work with. They went above and beyond for my wife and I. Could not be happier with the outcome of our case.

Thomas Medina gave The Cardoza Law Corporation a 5 star Review on Google
4/30/21

I had the good fortune of finding Cardoza Law through referral, after trying to fight an identity theft claim on my own for months. The credit card company was not backing down, but Mike Cardoza and Lauren Veggian changed all that. After a lengthy process, Chase Bank not only agreed I would no longer be responsible for the fraudulent charges, but they also provided a sizable settlement to keep the case from going to trial. Through the entire process, Mike and Lauren kept me informed of the process and prepared... Read More

Scott Huffman gave The Cardoza Law Corporation a 5 star Review on Google
The Cardoza Law Corporation Replied: Scott - it was your determination to see them publicly punished that brought about this excellent (and public) result! It is just CRAZY that a company would insist on making someone pay for such obvious Identity Theft, but it happens all the time and it's illegal. I'm so glad you called me!
4/28/21

Mike Cardoza and his team was the best. Very persistent and highly professional. Kept me informed all along the way. Thank you guys

Ryan stephens gave The Cardoza Law Corporation a 5 star Review on Google
4/30/21

Scott suggests you use The Cardoza Law Corporation

Scott H gave The Cardoza Law Corporation a 5 star Rating
3/25/21

I had an amazing experience with The Cardoza Law Corporation. They were quick and responsive and represented my best interests. Lauren and Mike were very professional and knowledgeable and guided me to get the best outcome.

Joel Massiah gave The Cardoza Law Corporation a 5 star Review on Google
3/18/21
Kimberly McBride gave The Cardoza Law Corporation a 5 star Rating on Google
3/14/21

Mike took a sincere interest in my problem. He specializes in Identity Theft for CA residents. Even though my situation was a stretch for him, he took the time to think through my problem from multiple angles. In the end, we couldn't construct a legal case, but he still made a very helpful referral. Definitely worth contacting him and appreciate his help.

Brian Z gave The Cardoza Law Corporation a 5 star Review on Google

Mr. Cardoza's firm is not right for everyone- but was definitely right for me. When you agree to a contingency arrangement, it means the firm is fronting... more

Drewed D. gave The Cardoza Law a 5 star review

There were a few moments of disorganization, however, the case was settled perfectly. It beat my expectations, and 100% satisfied with the results. Members... more

Amber D. gave The Cardoza Law a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top