The Cardoza Law Corporation

111 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

548 Market St. #80594
San Francisco, California 94104
United States
(415) 488-8041
6/17/21

Had a great conversation with Mike Cardoza today. He gave me some great advice on how to handle a collection agency that is suing me. He knows his stuff and seems like an honest, fair guy. I totally recommend him if you need help settling a dispute with collectors.

Stone Soul gave The Cardoza Law Corporation a 5 star Review on Google
The Cardoza Law Corporation Replied: That was fun! Thanks for the feedback.
6/14/21

"Mike & Lauren of Cardoza Law Corporation represented us in a recent legal matter. I highly recommend this law firm because they are top notch professionals. It truly was our pleasure to work with them. If you find yourself in need of an attorney, call "Mike Cardoza"!"

Brenda & Richard gave The Cardoza Law Corporation a 5 star Review on Google
6/06/21

The team of lawyers at the Cardoza Law Corporation are invaluable. this team is completely amazing. They are in constant touch with you every step of the way and will fight for you for a positive resolution.
This law firm completely changed my life. A million thank yous would not be enough.
if you have had identity theft wrongful collections this is the team to go to.

Ryan Stephens gave The Cardoza Law Corporation a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/01/21
Betsy Baten gave The Cardoza Law Corporation a 5 star Rating on Google
5/28/21

Mr. Cardoza and his associates helped me win a significant amount of settlement money for my identity theft case against a bank. Highly recommend for identity theft cases.

Kanghyeon Bae gave The Cardoza Law Corporation a 5 star Review on Google
5/27/21

Mr. Cardoza is a responsive and knowledgeable professional who met with me without charge and generously offered his recommendation on how best to address my situation. He provided a clear explanation on current identity theft laws and how they were relevant or irrelevant to my case. His concern was about achieving a best outcome for me and not whether I hired him. I appreciate his honesty and straightforward approach. If ever I need an attorney for identity theft or fraud, I would use him without any hesitations.

Alice Fong gave The Cardoza Law Corporation a 5 star Review on Google
5/24/21

Even though we weren’t able to go further with my personal issues Mike was very professional and made sure I understood everything and listened to what I had to say. If anything credit wise arises again we will be sure to call him.

Ashton Hall gave The Cardoza Law Corporation a 5 star Review on Google
The Cardoza Law Corporation Replied: Thanks for your call Ashton, I enjoyed our conversation and we're here if you need us!
5/18/21

Thank you, The Cardoza Law Crop

What amazing service, I have an erroneous debt assigned to my name. I tried everything it can to dispute the error. I called and spoke with the firm, and they offer to help me make the correction. In conclusion, they were very successfully.
Thanks again

Guan Chan gave The Cardoza Law Corporation a 5 star Review on Google
5/06/21

Mr Cardoza was absolutely informative. He's very knowledgeable and very skilled. If I ever have any needs I found my new attorney and I think you should as well. Thank you Mr Cardoza!

Steve Meredith gave The Cardoza Law Corporation a 5 star Review on Google
The Cardoza Law Corporation Replied: Thanks Steve - I really appreciate your call and please keep me on speed-dial!
5/06/21

Mike Cardoza is a great attorney. He's quick to respond, very helpful, answered all our questions and made us feel confident moving forward. I would definitely work with him again in the future.
So, just a quick follow up. I ended up working with Mike after attempting to clean up my credit myself with no success. There were so many errors and Mike and his team were able to fix everything on my credit! I personally worked with Samuel and he was wonderful. He was so helpful, always got back to me right away. I... Read More

Melina Medina gave The Cardoza Law Corporation a 5 star Review on Google
The Cardoza Law Corporation Replied: Thank you for letting me be of service! I'm glad you made the call.
5/06/21

The people at cardoza law corporation are nothing but professional and a pleasure to work with. They went above and beyond for my wife and I. Could not be happier with the outcome of our case.

MEDINA CICHLIDS gave The Cardoza Law Corporation a 5 star Review on Google
4/30/21

I had the good fortune of finding Cardoza Law through referral, after trying to fight an identity theft claim on my own for months. The credit card company was not backing down, but Mike Cardoza and Lauren Veggian changed all that. After a lengthy process, Chase Bank not only agreed I would no longer be responsible for the fraudulent charges, but they also provided a sizable settlement to keep the case from going to trial. Through the entire process, Mike and Lauren kept me informed of the process and prepared... Read More

Scott Huffman gave The Cardoza Law Corporation a 5 star Review on Google
The Cardoza Law Corporation Replied: Scott - it was your determination to see them publicly punished that brought about this excellent (and public) result! It is just CRAZY that a company would insist on making someone pay for such obvious Identity Theft, but it happens all the time and it's illegal. I'm so glad you called me!
4/28/21

Mike Cardoza and his team was the best. Very persistent and highly professional. Kept me informed all along the way. Thank you guys

Ryan stephens gave The Cardoza Law Corporation a 5 star Review on Google
4/30/21 rating

Scott had a great experience with The Cardoza Law Corporation

Scott H gave The Cardoza Law Corporation a 5 star Rating
3/25/21

Mike was able to point me in the direction that would bear the best possible outcome for me. Thank you for your time and thank you for your service!

Robert Bonner gave The Cardoza Law Corporation a 5 star Review on Google
3/25/21

I had an amazing experience with The Cardoza Law Corporation. They were quick and responsive and represented my best interests. Lauren and Mike were very professional and knowledgeable and guided me to get the best outcome.

Joel Massiah gave The Cardoza Law Corporation a 5 star Review on Google
3/18/21
Kimberly McBride gave The Cardoza Law Corporation a 5 star Rating on Google
3/14/21

Mike took a sincere interest in my problem. He specializes in Identity Theft for CA residents. Even though my situation was a stretch for him, he took the time to think through my problem from multiple angles. In the end, we couldn't construct a legal case, but he still made a very helpful referral. Definitely worth contacting him and appreciate his help.

Brian Z gave The Cardoza Law Corporation a 5 star Review on Google
2/09/21
Michael Klassen gave The Cardoza Law Corporation a 5 star Rating on Google
12/23/20

Mike called me up after I set up a phone appointment and put my mind at ease. I had someone call me from a fake attorney office and said that I was involved in a civil suit for a bank account I had 14yrs ago that I had over draft fees from. He quickly let me know what to do and asked me to call him if the harassment continued. Thanks again Mike, ill be in touch if anything happens.

High Voltage gave The Cardoza Law Corporation a 5 star Review on Google
12/17/20

Mike Cardoza, I am speechless. You are the goat!

Extraordinarily knowledgably on tenant law, thank you for all you have done. I recommend Mike Cardoza to anybody who has been served questionable evictions by their landlords. Thank you.

Adam Drake gave The Cardoza Law Corporation a 5 star Review on Google
12/14/20

The process to set up a consultation was easy and the call was exactly on time. Mike was professional over the phone and offered great advice during an initial consultation. I do plan to contact him should this become a real need for legal protection. Thanks!

David Takechi gave The Cardoza Law Corporation a 5 star Review on Google
The Cardoza Law Corporation Replied: Thank you David! We're here to talk through the issues before they become bigger problems. You made a smart call!
12/06/20

He was professional and offered sound advice. It was easy to arrange a phone appointment.

Johnathan Zhang gave The Cardoza Law Corporation a 5 star Review on Google
The Cardoza Law Corporation Replied: Our goal is a fantastic customer experience. Thank you sincerely for the feedback.
12/03/20
Illán García Amor gave The Cardoza Law Corporation a 5 star Rating on Google
9/25/20

Mike Cardoza and the Cardoza law firm handled my cases excellently. We won. Just as importantly, Mike was professional, honest, responsive and I could tell he consistently had my back. He took my interests and concerns seriously. Additionally, his processes were streamlined, and his staff members were clear communicators which made the entire process significantly easier than it could have been. While case-related information was definitely needed from me, it was more of a go about my life and wait for the good news experience than a constant scramble for repeat or arbitrary information.

Scott Lydon gave The Cardoza Law Corporation a 5 star Review on Google
The Cardoza Law Corporation Replied: Scott - thanks for the feedback. Your investment in the process is what made it so successful!
9/12/20

Very helpful. I was looking for an attorney for a long time and I found Mike Cardoza and he helped me when other attorneys were asking me for a consultation fee. Other attorneys were not helpful and they were not informative. Thank you Mike!!

UPDATE: The outcome of my case was unexpected. Unexpected would be a total understatement. I never would have thought that he would get everything erased and monetary compensation.

Mike is great! As a person just a solid human being. Him being a marine gave me so much... Read More

M A gave The Cardoza Law Corporation a 5 star Review on Google
The Cardoza Law Corporation Replied: Mike, thank you for your public note. I don't understand consultation fees, how are lawyers and clients supposed to figure out if they have a case if they don't talk about it as equals? Thank you Mike Ahn!
9/11/20

I was referred to Michael Cardoza by a friend, and I’m glad he did! He has loaned me his ear twice now and I appreciate both times! The information he has given me is invaluable in dealing with my creditors. His information gives me an edge when I talk to the creditors. He is very patient, listens and answers questions with respect to my individual problems with the creditors. I give him my highest marks 5 stars!!!! I would recommend him to anyone who is having problem with debt collectors.

Byron

Byron Rynes gave The Cardoza Law Corporation a 5 star Review on Google
The Cardoza Law Corporation Replied: Thanks Byron! Some of us lawyers are just people too. We're all consumers, we're all beholden to the credit bureaus and debt collectors, and we all deserve the benefit of laws designed to protect us from greed. Thank you.
9/10/20

Best of the best! Thank you Mike, Samuel and Lauren for all your help. I didn’t know where to start when I called, I came to them in desperate need. I got a consultation right away and gave them details about my identity theft case and they guided me from beginning to end. Amazing team took care of everything. They gave me a peace of mind and I got my life back, I cannot thank them enough.

Erika Ceja gave The Cardoza Law Corporation a 5 star Review on Google
The Cardoza Law Corporation Replied: Thanks to YOU for trusting us (and letting us do some justice to the companies who don't listen when you're the victim of ID Theft)! The pleasure was ours.
8/14/20

Mike and his team really take care of their clients. They are easy to work with and get the job done. Don't hesitate to reach out to them. Their entire team is committed to making your life better. They fixed errors in my credit report without even charging me. They provided suggestions on other issues, which I followed and was successful. Mike and his team are an excellent choice of attorneys, especially when compared to many others I've worked with unsuccessfully over the past ten years.

J T gave The Cardoza Law Corporation a 5 star Review on Google
The Cardoza Law Corporation Replied: Thank you JT - I think it helps that all we do is credit reporting errors, debt collection harassment and ID Theft Victim's rights. So glad you had a great experience!
8/11/20

Reached out to Mike to address a legal issue. He was sharp, responsive and helped me manage my issue successfully. Highly recommended.

Kristina Console gave The Cardoza Law Corporation a 5 star Review on Google
The Cardoza Law Corporation Replied: The pleasure was ours - thank you Kristina!

There were a few moments of disorganization, however, the case was settled perfectly. It beat my expectations, and 100% satisfied with the results. Members... more

Amber D. gave The Cardoza Law a 5 star review

Mike Cardoza and the Cardoza law firm handled my cases excellently. We won. Just as importantly, Mike was professional, honest, responsive and I could... more

Owl M. gave The Cardoza Law a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top