The Cardoza Law Corporation

142 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

548 Market St. #80594
San Francisco, California 94104
United States
(415) 488-8041
5/07/22

I called Mike's office and was pleasantly greeted. His assistant gathered some initial information and quickly confirmed that Mike would like to speak with me on the matter I was calling for. When Mike and I spoke, he had obviously taken the time to understand the situation, from what information I had already provided. He had a clear a direct means to address this with the other parties representation. In that moment, he kept me on the line while he called the other firm. He handled the situation with me listening... Read More

Todd R Lewis
5/05/22

I reached out to Mike Cardozo
I found him very professional and knowledgeable for a consultation
He discussed different scenarios on the outcome .I was happy with the service he provided.
On a different scenario he referred me to a professional Attorney .
I would recommend anyone to reach out to him
Cheers .

Pam Narayan
5/04/22

Even though Mike could not help in my situation, he was patient, a good listener and gave some tips and options if I wanted to go in a different direction. I didn't feel rushed in talking with him and will referral my friends and family who could use his services.

Belinda Lacey
4/15/22

Very helpful in navigating through this complicated topic. What are your rights, what are their rights and so on. I felt sane after my conversation with Mike and felt way more causative. It’s nice to feel like you have an ally.

Vince Black
The Cardoza Law Corporation Replied: Vince - we love what we do and I'm glad that it shows. Once you know everybody's possible moves on the chessboard, you can plan your attack! ~Mike
4/15/22
Farah Namin
The Cardoza Law Corporation Replied: We're so glad you're happy with the result Farah! Thanks for the review! ~Mike
4/05/22

Attorney Mike Cardoza is very professional, extremely patient in listening, considerate and an excellent communicator. I highly recommend his expertise and services for top notch care with approach to legal needs. He's very knowledgeable, answered all of my questions and gave me advice with compassion and empathy. Great lawyer! Thank You Mike.

Mirela Micula
The Cardoza Law Corporation Replied: Thank YOU Mirela!
3/30/22

I had a safe and secure conversation with Mr. Cardoza. He was straight to the point and provided me with solid information.

Yvette 2828
The Cardoza Law Corporation Replied: Everything that anyone says to me or any of our staff is totally confidential! Thank you for your trust and the review Yvette! ~Mike
2/24/22

,I recived good service, and advice, because of the help i recived i am able to put this problem to rest.
I recommend this firm, and thank them for there help.

Gary Estes
The Cardoza Law Corporation Replied: Thank You Gary - we like to have the conversation and get people moving in the right direction! Call early and often!
2/03/22

Real thing Mike is the best. A good human being and solid professional. Not many like him 100%

Ken Muth
The Cardoza Law Corporation Replied: Thanks Ken!
12/30/21

Even for the initial consultation call, Mike was very personable and determined to get information and causality for what I was entitled to, does thorough research in a matter of minutes and can give a good laugh or two.

Shara Wise
The Cardoza Law Corporation Replied: Shara - thank you. I really enjoyed our conversation too! Thanks for calling me!
12/20/21

Attorney Mike Cardoza was extremely helpful in answering our questions and reviewing our information. His online chat was very helpful in sending our information and scheduling was right on time with excellent communications to set us up for consultation appointment. Luckily we reached out to him in early stages of case because he gave us very was right on mark. pertinent information very important in protecting ourselves. Advice was just what we needed to know & we were relieved he was looking out for our... Read More

Sl M
The Cardoza Law Corporation Replied: You're so right! Nobody wants to talk to a lawyer - I know that - but the sooner you do it, the better off you'll be. In fact, if you get to me early enough, you may not even need to file a lawsuit. Your problem, whatever it is, is like that milk in the back of the fridge - it's not getting any better with age. Call early!
12/20/21

Mike provided me with excellent service. Highly recommended to handle your case. Thank you!

Yvonne Jones
The Cardoza Law Corporation Replied: Our pleasure Yvonne! Thanks for sharing your experience. You're the kind of person who picks up the phone and makes things happen!
12/01/21

I am an attorney, but when you want the right answers you need to talk with an attorney who specializrs in area of law you need help in. Michael knew the statutes and case law to support my position right off the top of his head because this is what he does. I highly reccomend Cardoza Law.

Bill Suttell
The Cardoza Law Corporation Replied: Bill - thanks for the recommendation! If you're an attorney with clients who suffer from ID Theft, collection harassment or credit reporting errors, we'll take great care of them and never let them forget who made it all possible!
11/18/21

This was definitely the right option for me, and a great experience. When debt collectors break the law, they need to pay. The Cardoza Law Corporation, when it takes a case on contingency, takes on the risk and expense of filing as air-tight a case as they can. This does often limit how much you as the plaintiff can win, because again, the firm is taking the risk. But often, the settlement includes disappearance of the alleged debt. That can make a win something big. For me, they took on two cases. Both settled,... Read More

Drewed
The Cardoza Law Corporation Replied: Drewed - thanks for sharing this because when I tell people that those debt collection letters and phone calls might be worth money, they look at my like I'm growing an ear on my forehead!!
11/11/21

Mike, for a free consultation, you gave me much needed peace of mind with the advice you gave me over the phone, with free consultation! Mike is fantastic and if you need help with any of the areas that Mike deals with, use him! I did and it was the best thing I ever did by contacting Mike Cardoza.

Fred Wyatt
The Cardoza Law Corporation Replied: Fred - thanks so much for your call, that was fun! These banks and creditors act like they're so in charge - but they're not. Have a super weekend! ~Mike
11/03/21

Cardoza Law was easy to talk to, and provided me with good information on how to deal with a potential scammer. I highly recommend them, even if you have just basic questions.

Scott Tomelloso
The Cardoza Law Corporation Replied: Scott - thank you so much for the feedback! Sometimes you have a case, sometimes you don't, but either way, we want to give people tools to know what's going on and improve their situation. ~Mike
11/01/21

Mike Cardoza is a true professional and consumer advocate. Mike spent a long time discussing options and the necessary steps towards my best outcome.

Jeremy Harris
The Cardoza Law Corporation Replied: Jeremy, thanks for our time together. It's gratifying to know that we helped get your situation on the right track!
10/26/21

The teams have been working hard on my one case and they won the case against the creditor.I am so glad with them. Thanks so much for the help!

Baba Tani
The Cardoza Law Corporation Replied: HA! Victory at last. Thanks for your patience and participation. Nothing's easy but it's just like making a diamond - time and pressure...
9/16/21
Markus Carter
The Cardoza Law Corporation Replied: Markus - that was excellent. Thanks!
9/14/21

Thank you Mike Cardoza and the Cardoza Law Corporation. I appreciate the time to accommodate me with my credit concerns that I am able to understand and have less worries about my credit problems. You make the situation easy to understand and simple. Thank you. The free consultation is great and that I also appreciate that I can possibly have fees when talking to attorney. Yet, I have the free consultation. Their customer service is great. Their online chat is helpful with their live assistant.

I recommend the... Read More

Eric Perez
The Cardoza Law Corporation Replied: Eric - thanks for our conversation, I really enjoyed it! We're here to help so call anytime. It doesn't really matter if you end up having a case or not, our goal is to give you the options so that you can make the decision that's best for you and your family! - Mike
8/27/21
Jay Cost
8/25/21
Colin McAuliffe
8/19/21

I appreciate the time Mike Cardoza took to speak with me and aid in pointing me in the right direction.

Ishaq El-Amin (Gordie Mac)
8/12/21
Marge Espiritu
7/27/21

Had some harassing calls from a debt collector from an account that I had already paid years ago. Was able to setup a consultation with Mike over the phone. Presented him the voicemail and email they sent me. Mike was able to quickly point out it was a scam. Mike definitely knows what he is doing and provided peace of mind.

Dom Gutz
7/22/21
Aprile Vazzano
7/20/21

Thank you for your help with these scam artist debt collections! As a Veteran, we appreciate having a US Marine as our Attorney!! Highly recommend ❤️

Michelle Ellwood Peoples
7/14/21

Mike and his team did amazing job. He knows his onions so well and communicating through the entire process was great. Settled my case with great satisfaction... I will use this law firm again and again

Conqueror Oyedeji
7/03/21

I contacted Cardoza law firm to see if they could help me with some illegitimate medical bills. I provided them with all the documentation they requested and they got right to work. Every lawyer I spoke with was very responsive and keep me updated all the way though. Also the outcome of my issue was resolved totally. I would highly recommend using this firm .

Taylor Cain
The Cardoza Law Corporation Replied: Taylor, I think you made the experience so excellent - thank you for your close attention and cooperation with the process. I'm also glad you're pleased with the results! Thank you.

I was patience because I know it takes time to settle matters. I didn't face no problems with Mr Cardoza nor the members of the law office.Samuel was very... more

Bea W. gave Cardoza Law Corporation a 5 star review

Mr. Cardoza's firm is not right for everyone- but was definitely right for me. When you agree to a contingency arrangement, it means the firm is fronting... more

Drewed D. gave Cardoza Law Corporation a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top