The Car Store Inc

42 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

5531 Hwy 11e
Piney Flats, TN 37686
United States
(423) 956-1113
5/16/22

My husband and I just purchased vehicle #4! John and Chuck are absolutely amazing to work with and very honest. This place is and always will be our go to vehicle store. None other compares to the hospitality, honesty and prices we have found at the car store!

Jessica Newman
1/10/22

Best place to buy a car. Nice people and they know how to get it done.

Dawn Allen
1/10/22

It was very easy and convenient!

Carter Counts
11/15/21

We have in the past and just this weekend purchased a vehicle from The Car Store. I recommend if your looking for a vehicle. This is the place to go. Fantastic customer service. Very professional while sharing their friendly side. Gave the comfort to make me feel I could ask questions . And very happy with my new car. And gave me a great price on my trade in.

Debora A Colon
10/15/21

I haven’t had the best of luck with vehicles however purchasing from the gentleman whom work for the car store has been easy, beneficial, and all together a quick relief… Staff is very kind and friendly! 10/10 recommend! Shout out to chuck, John and Kenny for helping me today y’all honestly made a stressful day turn into a funny and more relaxed evening! In love with my new vehicle

Mackayla Dials
10/09/21

The staff is amazing... we got the vehicle we needed and they kept the payment within our budget.. They make car buying the way it aught to be... Whether it's your 1st vehicle or 50th vehicle. you can drive away happy!! Will continue to buy from them in the future.5 stars all day!!

Mark L Presley
12/30/20

We bought a car yesterday and everyone there was so nice and got us through the process quickly, they put me in the car I wanted at a price that I can afford! I would highly recommend them!

Amanda Mullins
12/12/20

De have the best experience ever we always buy our car a this location they always take care of us today it was not the exceptional find the right truck for a good price😀
Happy customer thanks John

Ale Rosales
11/11/20

Bought a Nissan armada from them couple years ago traded it in with them today have us more than a fair trade in and made the deal simple and fast in and out in less than an hr. most definitely will do more business with them in the future great people!

Brandon Grindstaff
9/19/20

Very nice and kind very understanding we walked in and was greeted very respectfully and we was looking for a car for my husband and told them what he had for downpayment and he showed us what cars between two cars they thought would fit for us and we walked out happy customers we are so glad we made the car store our first stop go check them out they are great!!!

Ashley Briggs
4/02/20

My family and I just bought a Ford Taurus yesterday and we love it! These are the kindest people you could ever deal with! Usually I hate looking for a new car and having to deal with the car salesman treating me like I know nothing because I’m a woman or jacking the prices up on me, but this place was NOT like that at all. He was very respectful and even took some off the price and did not smoother us or try to talk us into anything! He let us test drive the ones we were interested in and talk an decide. When we... Read More

Sabrina Louise Foster
1/08/20

absolutely love John and all his staff. and Love my kia!!

Malissa Jen
9/30/19

I haven't dealt with them in a while but John is a excellent sales person he treats you with respect !!

Jammie Bare
9/23/19

John and Heather is excellent people to deal with i bought a 2008 Nissa Versa and i love it thank for all ur help

Terra Lynn
9/10/19

great people, stuck with all their promises and did everything they said they would do, I'd definatly buy here again!

Randall Estep
8/17/19

they try hard to work with what you need or want.

Melinda Brummitt
7/22/19

Highly recommend! Finally found the truck I’ve been looking for! And dealing with them was a pleasure!

Jordan Towler
4/17/19

I can not believe how helpful the sales and finance staff were. I would recommend anyone to go here if you need a good used car.

Carol Land
4/15/19

they help me get in a car when no one else would I highly recommend anyone looking for a car to go here

David R Vanover
3/30/19

I owe Harmon and John both a big thank you for helping me get my car. Both are really nice people and won’t try to push just any car on you.

Karan Laney Williams
3/15/19

The Car Store helped my husband and I when all the car lots in Kingsport would not help us. The staff at the Kingsport store were so friendly and helpful. Thank you so much. I would recommend everyone going to The Car Store if you want a good buying experience.

Bonnie Blackburn Perkins
3/14/19

Highly recommended the carstore they helped me and my wife out when noone else would . The staff is very friendly and there to help the customers.

David Perkins
1/30/19

the car store gave me and my wife the best car buying experience and deal we have ever had they are 10× better than any car lot around the tri cities area the take they time and give you the best deal possible

Larry Lewis
12/04/18

we've bought two cars there at The Car Store they are so nice and they do everything to put you in a vehicle if there is a problem with your vehicle they will fix it thank you heather and Harmon

Will Dingus
11/29/18

we love the car store, great people! Thanks Heather!

Richard Houseright
11/29/18

I love Heather she has saved my Christmas and she has helped me threw buying this truck she is one of the most kind sweet people that I have e ever meet I will send my friends and family to see Heather

Jennifer Smith
11/27/18

I love this place especially Heather she is my favorite person there. they're all very easy to talk to and receive help from.

Dawn Smith-Dubish

Great place to buy a car. Our family has been coming here for years and the experience has always been excellent.

Jose Mijares gave The Car Store, Inc. a 5 star review

Chuck and John are the best and will do whatever they can to get you in a great car! Sarah is the best to work with when it comes to payments and anything along that! I have been with them for over 2 years and this is the only place I will go to get a car! Thank you The Car Store!

Victoria Broxson gave The Car Store, Inc. a 5 star review

Chuck and his crew are great people,they do there best to give you the best possible deal ever.i got my 2012 gmc terrain there.very happy.

Roseanna Collins gave The Car Store, Inc. a 5 star review

Winder pop rock springs store navigate ooo I'm good sensitive I'm lost my mind ya very soon mckenzieno tank wal mart

Stevie Stacy gave The Car Store, Inc. a 5 star review

These guys are great! Helped me get my family and I in a 2016 dodge journey, with an affordable monthly payment.

Lenny Stratton II gave The Car Store, Inc. a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top