The Ailion Team at RE/MAX Town & Country

41 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

2623 Sandy Plains Rd
Suite 202
Marietta, GA 30066
United States
(404) 978-2281
5/03/22

The Ailion Team was fantastic! Bruce is who we primarily worked with and embodies the word professional in every sense. I am from a Real Estate background as my Dad has been involved in both commercial and residential real estate and my Grandpa did Residential Real Estate his whole career and served as President of the National Association of Realtors. Through him and my Father we were able to find Bruce and understand that he would be the best man for the job.

To give a little context my wife and I were moving to... Read More

Stone Godi
The Ailion Team at RE/MAX Town & Country Replied: Thanks for the kind words. I am happy we were able to help you make a great purchase in this difficult market.
5/02/22

Had a great experience working with the Ailion Team to purchase our first home in Atlanta. Plan to work with them more in the future for sure!

They took the time to answer all of our questions, and accommodated us in submitting multiple offers. Super impressed with Bruce's knowledge of the market at a high level and incredibly detailed information. They were able to assist in a quick close and helped us secure a home in a very competitive market (early 2022).

We were super grateful that they helped us see so many... Read More

Brynn Godi
The Ailion Team at RE/MAX Town & Country Replied: Thanks Brynn, I am happy to assist first time buyers like you. Bruce
12/08/20

By far, best realtor in town. We will never buy or sell again without the Ailion team. They made moving very smooth and talked us through everything. I can’t say it enough, they are great!

Meredith Speir
10/25/20

I absolutely love them!!! They are very professional and the best landlords ever. May God continue to Bless you all😊 From Neatra Turner & Family

Zyra Neatra TV
The Ailion Team at RE/MAX Town & Country Replied: Thank you for your great review!
10/03/20
Scott Hogan
6/24/20

Adam Ailion sold our house the very first day it was listed. Cannot do better than that!

Seth Brown
1/03/20

Sold a house with Adam quickly during the slow holiday season. Adam is very knowledgeable about the area, how to price your home, and handled all the offers extremely well.

He never forces you in one direction or another like other agents we've worked with. We tell him what we think we should do and he gives us his input based on his years of experience.

He also has a lot of great contractor connections when you're doing repairs for buyers so you aren't paying more than you need to in order to close the deal.

Joe Cassandra
The Ailion Team at RE/MAX Town & Country Replied: Thank you Joe for your great review! We truly appreciate what you wrote about your experience with us at Remax Town & Country!
10/21/19
Brianna Medina
The Ailion Team at RE/MAX Town & Country Replied: Thank you for your 5 star review!
8/19/19

The Ailion Team was quick to reply to calls, emails or messages. I got a call back at 6PM after leaving a voicemail just before 5PM and I dont think that has ever happen with any other company. Very friendly and great customer service. I will definitely work with them again when I'm looking for a home.

BigC Vlogs
The Ailion Team at RE/MAX Town & Country Replied: We appreciate the review and the feedback! Thank you!
6/09/19

I leased a property from The Ailion Team for several years. They were great. Service was prompt and they were very helpful with questions or needs as they arose. I would definitely recommend them.

Don Griffin
The Ailion Team at RE/MAX Town & Country Replied: Thank you, Don! We're glad to hear that.
4/16/19

An awesome company to do business with. Staff were honest and trusting.

Donovan Bennett
The Ailion Team at RE/MAX Town & Country Replied: Thank you Donovan! We appreciate your review.
4/09/19

Great group of realtors with a customer focus. We love this team and work with them often!

Paul Locke
The Ailion Team at RE/MAX Town & Country Replied: Thank you Paul!
4/08/19

We had the opportunity to both buy from and have the Allion team market our home that was being sold. Both sides of the transaction were smooth and the team ensured the process was seamless. They marketed our home efficiently and priced it perfectly so that we received two offers over asking price within the first week. All the communication was very clear and the negotiation process was made easy due to the fact that the team was very educated and knowledge about all aspects of the business. We would recommend... Read More

Larry Salsameda
The Ailion Team at RE/MAX Town & Country Replied: Thank you Larry! We truly appreciate your comments.
3/30/19

The Ailion team exceeded my expectations by any stretch of the imagination. Adam led us through the process with complete clarity from start to finish. His prompt communication allowed for a smooth and stress free closing. And his excellent negotiation skills were assets far more often than I would have originally anticipated. I would highly recommended the Ailion team to handle your real estate needs. I can’t wait to use them again!

Jay Armstead
The Ailion Team at RE/MAX Town & Country Replied: Thank you Jay! We really appreciate your kind review.
3/21/19

I have worked with Bruce Ailion for several years as a Realtor!.

Earlean Holder
10/19/18

Working with Chris Shewmaker and Adam Ailion exceeded my expectations. Adam gave us his years of experience to make sure our house was priced correctly and was marketed correctly to generate enough views. From the first open house we received multiple offers which help drive the price up above asking price. Chris’ hard work dealing with the various agents and the types of offers, only presented the most viable and concrete offers. In the end we closed within 30 days of listing the house with no issues. My... Read More

Jason Plafcan
The Ailion Team at RE/MAX Town & Country Replied: Thank you for your review! We truly appreciate it! We love helping people find and sell real estate.
10/03/18

I had the pleasure of working with Juliana Pulido and she made the entire process of buying a home stress free. I would highly recommend working with her.

Rebecca Dieumegarde
The Ailion Team at RE/MAX Town & Country Replied: Thank you for your review! We truly appreciate it! We love helping people find and sell real estate.
8/08/18

This was my first experience working with the Bruce Ailion Team and I could not have been more pleased with the outcome. I primarily worked with Chris Shewmaker, who was an absolute professional. There was never any confusion as to "what, when, where, why, or how" something was going to be done. I was always informed and was always given all the options both good or bad. Chris understood that I was not just selling a house, but I was selling my home that I had spent years growing in. And because of that I... Read More

Brian Kliszczewicz, Ph.D. ACSM EPC
The Ailion Team at RE/MAX Town & Country Replied: Thanks taking the time to review us Brian! It was a pleasure working with you and Chris to get your home sold. We’re glad to hear your happy!
7/27/18

Great team!!!

Paul Locke
The Ailion Team at RE/MAX Town & Country Replied: Thank you for posting this review!
7/07/18

Adam and His team were exceptional at selling our home and also patient with us as they helped us find our dream home! They are the best!

Daniel Krasner
The Ailion Team at RE/MAX Town & Country Replied: Thank you for your review! We truly appreciate it! We love helping people find their dream home!
7/02/18

Very Helpful - The guys found us a suitable space quickly and made the entire process completely painless. I highly recommend The Ailion Team.

DL Canuck
The Ailion Team at RE/MAX Town & Country Replied: Thank you for your review! We truly appreciate it! We love helping people find the perfect home.
5/03/18
Mohammad Hosain
The Ailion Team at RE/MAX Town & Country Replied: Thank you for your review! We truly appreciate it!
4/22/18

Carl was fun to work with, very knowledgeable and helpful. He helped us find the perfect home at a great price, and helped us sell our empty lot for the best price. I highly recommend him and the Ailion team.

Jen Manuel
The Ailion Team at RE/MAX Town & Country Replied: Thank you!
2/04/18

Its been great working with the team to buy my first home, thanks a lot!!!

Pinar Tokur
The Ailion Team at RE/MAX Town & Country Replied: Thank you for your review! We truly appreciate it! We love helping people find that first home!
1/29/18

The Ailion team made our move to our new home extremely easy. As we were moving from Europe there were lots of moving parts to our situation. The professionalism of the Ailion team ensured that housing was not an issue, the process was straight forward and we were able to quickly focus on other things.

David Payne
The Ailion Team at RE/MAX Town & Country Replied: Thank you for your review! We truly appreciate it!
12/25/17
Giovanne Vanegas
The Ailion Team at RE/MAX Town & Country Replied: Thank you for rating us at 5 stars! We work had to make real estate as painless as possible.
11/10/17
Blake Boykin
9/30/17
Olga Yakovleva
The Ailion Team at RE/MAX Town & Country Replied: Thank you for posting us at 5 stars! We work had to make real estate as painless as possible.
8/19/17
Jessica Hogan
8/02/17

Love this team! They are awesome to work with! They will take care of your housing needs!

Lindsay Moss Frangie

Next page

Scroll To Top