Texas Best Credit Repair

Reviews: 18

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

305 N Heatherwilde Blvd suite 230
Pflugerville, Tx 78660
United States
(512) 308-6000
5/14/19
Melissa N gave Texas Best Credit Repair a 5 star Rating
Tracey Davila Recommends Texas Best Credit Repair

Texas Beat Credit Repair Service gives the greatest personalized approach! My husband and I feel taken care of... not just another number! That is something so important, Especially when rebuilding credit.

3 weeks ago
James Baker Recommends Texas Best Credit Repair

I 100% recommend Texas Best Credit Repair they are very easy to work with especially if you have questions they can answer them. my credit score shot up by over a 100 points just within a few months of working with them. also was able to purchase a home with land thanks to them, I highly recommend them to help you with you're credit repair 😁. Thanks Texas Best Credit Repair for you're help!!!!

3 months ago
Kuku Borbor Recommends Texas Best Credit Repair

If i can give them 20 stars i would !!! Sam and his team are the best ! I was concern about my social security infomation and they reassure me with their 256-bit SSL security website. I messaged them and it took them no time to not only respond but call back ! Professionalism and solutions are two major things while uptaning service with a company , and they have succeeded all needs !

3 months ago
Nedy Blanchard Recommends Texas Best Credit Repair

I'm a real estate agent and come across buyers that need help with their credit from time to time. I called the owner Sam Naquin because of his success in this field and to get his perspective on how I could help potential clients. I found him to be trustworthy, open and easy to talk to. If you are in Texas I would recommend you reach out to him and his company for your credit needs and to my fellow Real estate agents in the area he would be someone you should try when working with someone who needs this service.

4 months ago
Emilee Hamilton Recommends Texas Best Credit Repair

I have been with this company for the last six months and probably just continue to use them. They work, stick with it, we’re still seeing results everyday!

7 months ago
Summer Worden gave Texas Best Credit Repair a 5 star review

I am a small business owner and have no major credit issues. A few late payments here and there in my history--however, I was about to close a land acquisition and my banker said we had bad news and wouldn't be able to close b/c my student loans had posted a multiple delinquent remarks on my credit report. They were of course all invalid but I coulnd't get it fixed on my own. I was referred to Texas Best credit by a RE broker friend in Austin. These guys were excellent--they are not going to rip you off like many of the big box "credit repair" groups that are out there. They had a personal phone call with me and once they were able to get to work I began seeing huge results on my reports. I actually planned to only stay with them the minimal months needed to get my issue resolved-- I have stayed with them almost a year b/c they are being so effective and fast at cleaning my history. I would absolutely trust and use these guys again! Thank you!

8 months ago
Daniel Hoogendoorn gave Texas Best Credit Repair a 5 star review

Texas Best Credit repair has been great! They have improved my credit score by almost 100 points. We are about to apply for a home loan and I know we will get approved because of the hard work by them!

1 year ago
Florencia Ortiz Stone gave Texas Best Credit Repair a 5 star review

Sam and his team are unbelievable and understanding. Major change on my credit within 2 months!!! Rock and roll �

1 year ago
Carrie DeBlois Quintero gave Texas Best Credit Repair a 5 star review

This company is by far the best company to go with. Not only does (Sam Naquin) the owner and staff (Nick Kaso) go above and beyond to answer any questions or concerns you might have but they are really personable since they are a family owned business. My husband's credit score has increased since being apart of Texas Best Credit Repair! Don't look any further, this is the RIGHT choice to make! We are 100% satisfied customers. Now, they are working on my credit! God bless

1 year ago
Carrie DeBlois Quintero Recommends Texas Best Credit Repair

This company is by far the best company to go with. Not only does the owner and staff go above and beyond to answer any questions or concerns you might have but they are really personable since they are a family owned business. My husband’s credit score has increased since being apart of Texas Best Credit Repair! Don’t look any further, this is the RIGHT choice to make! We are 💯 satisfied customers. God bless😊

1 year ago
Ferrah Hoogendoorn gave Texas Best Credit Repair a 5 star review

Texas Best Credit repair has been a lifesaver for me and my family! We had a lot of things that we needed repaired after I had been unemployed and we got it back to where it looked like it didn’t happen. I was really nervous because you hear so many negative things about credit repair companies but they are the real deal and help you a lot!

1 year ago
Megan Tyler Eckstrom gave Texas Best Credit Repair a 5 star review

Sam and his team at TBCR are rockstars! They took our low credit and turned it into something that we could never dreamed of. The dream of homeownership has now become a reality thanks to this company! They work really hard to get you where you want to be and their customer service is excellent. I hope someone out there is reading this that thinks that their credit isn’t worth it, Sam and his team will make you a believer!

1 year ago
Javier Garcia Jr. gave Texas Best Credit Repair a 5 star review

Literally everyone I've spoken to has been insanely helpful and polite! A big reason why I've chosen Texas Best is because how they hold themselves and the company with great class and respect! As well as helpful with billing, re-scheduling payments, etc...They understand how the real world works, and they were able to help me get through harvey as well! Thanks Texas best!!!!

2 years ago
Isa Morales gave Texas Best Credit Repair a 5 star review

TBCR is the best if you want to repair your credit. Melissa and Sam have the best customer service and are very knowledgeable in any question you may ask. I recommended to anyone that wants to restore your credit.

2 years ago
Stephanie Case gave Texas Best Credit Repair a 5 star review

I had a wonderful conversation with Sam ( owner). My husband & I need their services ASAP. I have read great compliments from so many people that praise their help. So looking forward to working with him and his great team. Regards, Stephanie Case

2 years ago
Derek Prouty gave Texas Best Credit Repair a 4 star review

Just hired TBCR to restore my credit and I can tell you the customer service I've received so far is great. I can also tell you that this company offers lower rates than some other companies I've looked into you. I am impressed so far and will keep all updated. Also, just out of curiosity, has anyone had an apartment debt removed from your report? I don't know what the odds are on that but I am confident TBCR can get it done! I will continue to keep everyone posted on my experience with Texas BEST Credit Repair!

2 years ago
Dan Young gave Texas Best Credit Repair a 5 star review

Highly recommended! Great group of people who care about their customers!

2 years ago
Yulia Bailey gave Texas Best Credit Repair a 5 star review
2 years ago
Janie Campbell Trentacosta gave Texas Best Credit Repair a 5 star review
2 years ago
Roosevelt Mucker gave Texas Best Credit Repair a 5 star review
5 years ago

Scroll To Top