TEXAS BEST CREDIT REPAIR | Austin | Dallas | Houston | San Antonio

99 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

6060 N Central Expy
Suite 565
Dallas, Tx 75206
United States
1-888-606-8227
5/23/22

Kristin Strongly Recommends TEXAS BEST CREDIT REPAIR | Austin | Dallas | Houston | San Antonio

Kristin C
5/23/22

Texas Best Credit was AWESOME!!!! I highly recommend working with them to have a massive impact/increase on your scores.

Ryan Brown
5/23/22

Texas Best Credit was AWESOME!!!! I highly recommend working with them to have a massive impact/increase on your scores.

5/22/22

Joseph Strongly Recommends TEXAS BEST CREDIT REPAIR | Austin | Dallas | Houston | San Antonio

Joseph M
5/17/22

I was skeptical using a credit repair agency. Providing my personal information to a company seemed risky to me. Glad I made the choice of joining Texas Best Credit Repair. The reviews are what sold me. I now know why. Communication has been great. I get video updates and confirmation from the credit bureaus. There isn’t much I can say about Sam that hasn’t already been said. He’s patient, understanding, and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend!

Stephanie Harris
5/17/22

Stephanie LOVED TEXAS BEST CREDIT REPAIR | Austin | Dallas | Houston | San Antonio

Stephanie H
5/12/22

My husband works for the government and his security clearance states that he has to have good credit but last year, his credit score started to drop so we needed help. Thank you 'Remoterepair @ Clerk . Com' for proving to be a good credit agent and helping us clear up bad debts thereby improving ou... See More

5/09/22
Bonnie Castle
5/09/22

Bonnie gave TEXAS BEST CREDIT REPAIR | Austin | Dallas | Houston | San Antonio an AWESOME Recommendation

Bonnie C
5/05/22
Adam Elkhouli
5/05/22
4/30/22

Stephanie gave TEXAS BEST CREDIT REPAIR | Austin | Dallas | Houston | San Antonio an AWESOME Recommendation

Stephanie S
4/22/22

Made my credit score go up. Totally recommend!!

Mario Bernal
4/22/22

Maria is very excited to recommend TEXAS BEST CREDIT REPAIR | Austin | Dallas | Houston | San Antonio

Maria G
4/21/22

Im a single mom on a budget, and wanted to buy a house. Knowing credit was going to be the biggest factor and didn't know where to start. I trusted the system Texas Best Credit Repair has in place and it paid off! Not only did they get me where I NEEDED to be to qualify for a house, but as my credit got better so did my lines of credit. Texas Best Credit Repair help me surpass my credit goal that I had set for myself in the very beginning! Communication with the company is great. I never had a question left unanswered! Would recommend

Annalisa Rodriguez
4/21/22

Annalisa is very excited to recommend TEXAS BEST CREDIT REPAIR | Austin | Dallas | Houston | San Antonio

Annalisa R
4/19/22

Hi this is Andrew I recommend Texas best credit repair to anyone they were willing to assist me to stay in the program to work with me when needed the most through the process thanks.

Andrew DeLosSantos
4/19/22

Hi this is Andrew I recommend Texas best credit repair to anyone they were willing to assist me to stay in the program to work with me when needed the most through the process thanks.

4/14/22

Texas best credit repair is the real deal.. I bad wasted time and money with 2 other companies before starting here...Listen to what they tell you to do and you will get results

Oswald
4/14/22
4/12/22

David suggests you use TEXAS BEST CREDIT REPAIR | Austin | Dallas | Houston | San Antonio

David T
4/01/22

Kristin gave TEXAS BEST CREDIT REPAIR | Austin | Dallas | Houston | San Antonio an AWESOME Recommendation

Kristin D
3/30/22
3/09/22
11/08/21

This credit repair service has been amazing. I love how the owner of the company gets in touch with you to discuss the best options for you and which would be the best way to go about getting things deleted from your credit. They don't promise anything but they will fight every day to make sure they do as much as they can. From the friendly staff to the awesome portal, their service can't be matched. To top it off their prices wont cost an arm and a leg lol. I've done tried plenty companies and this is by far the best and only one I would ever recommend.

Carlos Garcia
9/23/21

WILLIAM gave TEXAS BEST CREDIT REPAIR | Austin | Dallas | Houston | San Antonio an AWESOME Recommendation

William H
9/10/21

I would say the that this company “Texas Best Credit Repair” has made a big difference in my credit score. They had gotten deleted over 79% of negative items off of my credit report. It is worth the time and the money to use this service. I can not say enough positive things about this Texas Best Credit Repair. Thank you so much for helping me in rebuilding my credit score"

Etta Carletia Victoria Charity
9/03/21

Sam called me today and it felt like we knew each other for years. Real Professional guy who tells you what you need to hear other than what you want to hear. The Client Portal is very useful and any question you may have Sam and the team will answer them for you. Thanks Sam for improving my knowledge on fixing my credit score.

Dante Riggins

Next page

Scroll To Top