Texas Best Credit Repair, LLC

115 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

6060 N Central Expy
Suite 565
Dallas, Tx 75206
United States
1-888-606-8227
11/22/22
11/20/22

Josefina thinks you should try Texas Best Credit Repair, LLC

Josefina H
10/31/22

Bart Highly Recommends Texas Best Credit Repair, LLC to their friends & family!

Bart B
10/18/22
Cristian Z
9/29/22
Anonymous
8/10/22

Texas best credit repair was great they really worked with me on rebuilding and fixing my credit score

8/10/22

Company had a customer portal, process was visual and well executed, responses to inquires were responded back within an hour. Great experience for me overall, raised my score 76 points in 4 months.

lyrical Value
8/10/22

Christopher thinks you should try Texas Best Credit Repair, LLC

Christopher S
6/29/22

This is a real-deal service. Sean and the rest of his team are great at what they do.
In fact, after I posted some questions to the team via their custom portal website, Sean himself called me and we wound up talking for about an hour (not saying that's typical, but he's definitely engaged with his... See More

6/28/22

Vaneisha Highly Recommends Texas Best Credit Repair, LLC to their friends & family!

Vaneisha L
6/15/22

Chris Strongly Recommends Texas Best Credit Repair, LLC

Chris M
6/14/22

Rebecca Highly Recommends Texas Best Credit Repair, LLC to their friends & family!

Rebecca M
6/13/22

Working with Texas Best Credit Repair was the best thing I could ever do to get myself back on track. Sam gave me so much information and the opportunity to speak to him whenever I had a question or concern. In less than a year I had things removed and updated which in turn helped my credit score! I was in a place to finally purchase a new home! Thank you to Sam for helping me through this process!!

Abigail Ashton
6/13/22

Abigail enjoyed the experience with Texas Best Credit Repair, LLC

Abigail A
6/09/22

Alyssa Highly Recommends Texas Best Credit Repair, LLC to their friends & family!

Alyssa B
6/07/22

Sam and his team will help you get your credit right by teaching you how it works. They don't just send dispute letters. They give you They knowledge to grow your credit the right way

5/23/22

Kristin Strongly Recommends Texas Best Credit Repair, LLC

Kristin C
5/23/22

Texas Best Credit was AWESOME!!!! I highly recommend working with them to have a massive impact/increase on your scores.

Ryan Brown
5/23/22

Texas Best Credit was AWESOME!!!! I highly recommend working with them to have a massive impact/increase on your scores.

5/22/22

Joseph Strongly Recommends Texas Best Credit Repair, LLC

Joseph M
5/17/22

I was skeptical using a credit repair agency. Providing my personal information to a company seemed risky to me. Glad I made the choice of joining Texas Best Credit Repair. The reviews are what sold me. I now know why. Communication has been great. I get video updates and confirmation from the credit bureaus. There isn’t much I can say about Sam that hasn’t already been said. He’s patient, understanding, and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend!

Stephanie Harris
5/17/22

Stephanie LOVED Texas Best Credit Repair, LLC

Stephanie H
5/12/22

My husband works for the government and his security clearance states that he has to have good credit but last year, his credit score started to drop so we needed help. Thank you 'Remoterepair @ Clerk . Com' for proving to be a good credit agent and helping us clear up bad debts thereby improving ou... See More

5/09/22
Bonnie Castle
5/09/22

Bonnie gave Texas Best Credit Repair, LLC an AWESOME Recommendation

Bonnie C
5/06/22
Adam Elkhouli
5/05/22
4/30/22

Stephanie gave Texas Best Credit Repair, LLC an AWESOME Recommendation

Stephanie S
4/22/22

Made my credit score go up. Totally recommend!!

Mario Bernal
4/22/22

Maria is very excited to recommend Texas Best Credit Repair, LLC

Maria G

Next page

Scroll To Top