Tetris Cleaning Services

Reviews: 44

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

100 E Whitestone Blvd
Ste 148-352
Cedar Park, Tx 78613
United States
5128254005
6/21/18

DJ was very informative and very proceesional... See More

6/14/18

Professional on all points. Above and beyond my expectations. ... See More

6/08/18

Dj couldn't be nicer or do a better job! Used him many many times and will continue to do something!... See More

6/08/18

DJ was excellent, explained the cleaning process very clearly. Super professional.HIGHLY recommend.... See More

6/06/18

They are prompt, efficient, and take pride in their work. I highly recommend Tetris! ... See More

6/06/18

Best cleaning and customer service ever! Highly recommend. ... See More

I manage a high end rental property and we used Tetris in 2017 to clean all carpets. DJ was prompt and thorough as well as asking a fair price for the service. Last week, a guest left human waste on the carpet in one of the main rooms. I immediately called Tetris and DJ was able to come at the end of his day to clean the carpet and he was able to remove all waste and stain as well as clean other spots throughout the house. Again, the price was very fair and the service was immaculate! I can't say enough about this company and DJ.

Rhonda Garner gave Tetris Cleaning Services a 5 star review

DJ came out to clean my carpet prior to the arrival of family members for a quick visit. He did an excellent job, and was very professional. This was a last minute request, and he still managed to fit me in. I was very happy with the results, and the price seemed more than fair to me.

Tisha Korkuś gave Tetris Cleaning Services a 5 star review

DJ was at our home in January 2018 to clean our carpets and a pet accident. He did a great job and even came back out to address the pet accident that still needed a little extra attention. We had him out today, June 1st, 2018, to clean the tile in our kitchen/dining/laundry/powder rooms. What a fantastic job he did! Out tile floors look amazing. We highly recommend his service and appreciate his integrity and being very personable.

Diane Dowding gave Tetris Cleaning Services a 5 star review

Fantastic job cleaning the tile and carpet in our home. DJ is professional, friendly and caring. He makes sure to treat your home as if it were his own. The carpet looks fresh again and the tile and grout look brand new. Definitely recommend Tetris.

Nina Amerson gave Tetris Cleaning Services a 5 star review

Great service! They send reminders of appointment times, send a message when en route to your house, and are very professional. My carpet looks so nice now! I had no idea they could get out so many old stains. Definitely worth it!

Nancy Nickel gave Tetris Cleaning Services a 5 star review

I can't say enough great things about Tetris. Anytime I need carpets, furniture and rugs cleaned I call DJ. I have a old stinky dog that sleeps under my bed. He came on Tuesday to clean the carpets because couldn't stand it any longer. That terrible "dog smell" is completely gone and the carpets look brand new. This service is professional, cost-effective and they focus on QUALITY. I highly recommend Tetris!

Tinnifer Cowey gave Tetris Cleaning Services a 5 star review

Very professional and great service! My carpets look amazing despite my four kids and two pets :) Thank you DJ.

Tammy Martin gave Tetris Cleaning Services a 5 star review

I manage a high end rental property and we used Tetris in 2017 to clean all carpets. DJ was prompt and thorough as well as asking a fair price for the service. Last week, a guest left human waste on the carpet in one of the main rooms. I immediately called Tetris and DJ was able to come at the end of his day to clean the carpet and he was able to remove all waste and stain as well as clean other spots throughout the house. Again, the price was very fair and the service was immaculate! I can't say enough about this company and DJ.

Rhonda Rogers Garner gave Tetris Cleaning Services a 5 star review

Very happy with our results,Professional & careful

Rana Daraby Gardner gave Tetris Cleaning Services a 5 star review

Tetris Cleaning Services saved my carpet!! As toddlers tend to do, my 3 year old left a bright red stain on our light beige carpet. Adding to the destruction, I tried to get it out and only rubbed the stain in further. As I contemplated what piece of furniture I could move to cover the stain, Tetris Cleaning Services arrived and within 30 minutes had my carpet looking brand new! They are knowledgeable, quick to the rescue, and overall a fantastic company to work with. These are quality folks and we will definitely be using them again!!

Ashley Kakish gave Tetris Cleaning Services a 5 star review

DJ did an excellent job! Very responsive and professional, did an exceptional job and my carpets look fantastic! We would definitely refer Tetris to anyone!

Megan Chaison gave Tetris Cleaning Services a 5 star review

Fantastic service! Extremely professional and conscientious. 3 kids and a dog have taken their toll on our 15 year old carpets. I am amazed at how nice they look. We will definitely use DJ again!

Tom Fowler gave Tetris Cleaning Services a 5 star review

Wow! DJ came out to our rental property to clean the carpets. The master bedroom carpet was dark, worn and stained from traffic, except for the tan rectangle where the bed had been. And that was after my husband had cleaned it with our personal carpet cleaner. We weren’t sure it could be saved. Now it looks better than when we bought the house ten years ago! You’d never guess there had been anything wrong with it at all. Forget the deals you see in the mailers and magazines, just call DJ!

Annie McCann gave Tetris Cleaning Services a 5 star review

DJ did an excellent job getting the carpet clean and fresh. I didn't think some of the stains would come out but they did and it looks and smells great. I'd recommend to Tetris to everyone. He also cleaned all my hard tile last year and it looked like new.

Ann Beardslee gave Tetris Cleaning Services a 5 star review

DJ was polite, professional, and knowledgeable. He did a great job cleaning our carpets, and the price was reasonable.

Cristina Sahoo gave Tetris Cleaning Services a 5 star review

The best results we have EVER gotten! It was like a brand new house, even with stains in a carpet of three dogs and a little one running around! I couldn’t be more happy! No need to call anyone else ever again!

Erin Leigh gave Tetris Cleaning Services a 5 star review

DJ and Tetris Carpet Cleaning are hands down the best! They were able to accommodate my schedule on a short notice and was very thorough in his services. We will only use Tetris Cleaning Services for all our floor and upholstery needs.

Misty Kirkpatrick gave Tetris Cleaning Services a 5 star review

DJ took his time and thoroughly treated the carpet for pet stains and accidents. Trust me you do NOT want to be there when he turns his blacklight on the carpets. The carpet hasn't been this clean in years. He was on time, professional, friendly and hardworking.

Ron Herrin gave Tetris Cleaning Services a 5 star review

Amazing experience last week with Tetris! DJ is professional, was on time (actually early), and my carpet looks wonderful!

Molly Hanson Friedrich gave Tetris Cleaning Services a 5 star review

DJ came out to my home last week to clean and remove the odor from our sweet cat who vomited many times towards the end of her life. What an amazing difference! He also cleaned some fabric bar stools we wanted to resell. Not only did everything look and feel nice but the fresh smell was wonderful! DJ was not only very professional, but also extremely knowledgeable. He took the time to answer my questions and takes great pride in his work. His prices were very reasonable as well. He will definitely be our go-to guy from now on and we look forward to recommending him to all of our friends and neighbors! Thank you DJ!

Megan Roberts gave Tetris Cleaning Services a 5 star review

Tetras Cleaning is a company I highly recommend. I had them clean my carpets and 2 couches and everything looks brand new. DJ and Preston were such professionals, paying particular attention and watchful on not damaging anything, they even put protective overs on the corners of the walls that their equipment might come in contact with. If you need anything, carpets, tile, odors removed, etc., call them. I will definitely have them back when things need cleaning again.

Carolyn White gave Tetris Cleaning Services a 5 star review
Lauren Marie gave Tetris Cleaning Services a 5 star review

Excellent job! Our carpets look and smell great, very professional too�

Stacy Elliott Alvarez gave Tetris Cleaning Services a 5 star review

We needed to have carpets cleaned to sell our house. With 2 dogs, there were problem areas. Tetris was able to get the stains out and make the carpets look amazing!! I am truly impressed. Super nice guys, great service, and very fair pricing. Highly recommend this company!

Kim Yeager Givhan gave Tetris Cleaning Services a 5 star review

Tetris cleaning takes professional to a whole new level. The level of expertise and attention to detail make this company an excellent choice. After using this company on a commercial level I must say that these characteristics stand out most. Commitment, punctual, honest, fair, talented, detailed, and clean. You will not be disappointed and you well love the results.

Joseph Menchaca gave Tetris Cleaning Services a 5 star review

I have had my carpets cleaned many, many times. Tetris Cleaning Service by far did the most outstanding job EVER. I can not say enough good things. My carpets look amazing, they felt so soft, they smelled so wonderful which made my home feel over all very clean. I would recommend this company hands down to anyone needing this service. Plus I had just scheduled for carpets but did need some cleaning done to a sofa. He was very accommodating and went ahead a cleaned three couches for me while he was there. The Service and the Customer Service exceeded my expectations. Thank you!

Noelalee Ragle gave Tetris Cleaning Services a 5 star review

Just had all of my room carpets cleaned by Tetris and they did an AMAZING job!!! They were super professional, very thorough, conscientious of our home (put protective guards around the corners of our walls where the hoses were coming through) and delightful to work with. I usually try to be very frugal and use Group Ons or coupons but never had a company achieve these results. I will never again use anyone else. I plan on always having them clean our carpets and am going to use them in the future for my grout too. It is so great when you can find a company with superior customer service and character. D.J., the owner, and his colleague Preston are on our list for always.

Jacks Snacks gave Tetris Cleaning Services a 5 star review

We were in need of a major cleaning.....we lost a pet to cancer and for about 6 weeks he was losing control of his bladder.... Now we were left with the other dog....carpets smelled bad....but DJ showed up....he placed a black light and apparently the dogs had messed WAY more then we imagined. DJ was awesome, very professional but very very trustworthy and did an amazing job. We will recommend him to everyone we know!!!!!

Connie Jarvis Steele gave Tetris Cleaning Services a 5 star review

I was stood up by another cleaning company and DJ rescued us. We had everything moved and ready to go but other companies had 3 days wait or too many preconditions when we needed help now. He came out and went the extra mile. He left us with a personal spot treatment and was very positive and enthusiastic. Love supporting a local family owned business. You should give him a chance to earn your business. He's the best!

Johnny Penner gave Tetris Cleaning Services a 5 star review

To be brief, I would happily refer anyone to this company for floor cleaning needs. After asking neighbors for referrals and contacting three companies for... more

Brandy A. gave Tetris Cleaning Services a 5 star review

This is a late, but well deserved 5 star review for DJ and Tetris. He did a fantastic job on our house in October, the carpets of which were trashed from 2... more

Chris M. gave Tetris Cleaning Services a 5 star review

I had Tetris come out to my home again because I knew how much love DJ would put into getting my carpets looking fresh and clean to put it up on the market.... more

Heather W. gave Tetris Cleaning Services a 5 star review

Scroll To Top