Temple Of Groom Barber Lounge

212 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

464 Commonwealth Ave, Ste 11,
Boston, Massachusetts 02215-2709
United States
8573504020
11/28/22

Ruben Was Awesome, absolutely crushed my scissor cut. Highly recommend visiting Temple of Groom!

Jake Casper
Temple Of Groom Barber Lounge Replied: Thanks Jake we are happy to hear about your experience , welcome to Temple Of Groom Barbershop family
11/11/22
Ali Jooma
Temple Of Groom Barber Lounge Replied: Thanks
11/11/22

Everything about this place is great. The haircut is always perfect. The beard shaping is top notch. Julio is very knowledgeable and has a great team. Strongly recommend!

Roger Fox
Temple Of Groom Barber Lounge Replied: Thanks Roger!!!we are very happy to provide the best service posible welcome to Temple Of Groom Family !!
11/11/22

Everything about the place is great. The hair cut is always perfect. Julio is very knowledgeable and I strongly recommend.

10/20/22

Julio was great! He was so fast and the haircut looks so good! I’m so glad I followed the good reviews to find him. The beautiful barbershop is a bonus!

9/25/22

Julio gave me a great haircut - I will definitely be coming back!

9/10/22

Never had a haircut that not only looked this good but felt this good getting it. Was an amazing result and a great experience at the same time.

9/10/22

Fantastic haircut and incredible service. Julio is a grooming genius and the decor, style and ambiance of Temple of Groom are unparalleled. Highly recommend!

9/08/22

Came in for the first time a week before my wedding when I realized my regular barber would be out of town. Julio did a great job - I received numerous compliments on my haircut and had several people ask where I go. I’ll be coming back to Temple of Groom in the future!

9/01/22

Best haircut and overall barbershop experience in Boston. Period. Julio is an artist with scissors. I highly recommend.

8/30/22
8/30/22
8/28/22

Ruben is a legend.

Shawn Mandel
8/27/22
8/27/22

Fantastic service and great decor. Highly recommend!

8/27/22

Excellent shave! It was really relaxing and the decor is great too! Thanks Ruben.

Sanjay Talluri
8/27/22

Awesome experience. I came in for a straight razor shave before my brothers wedding. The shave itself was great with incredible attention to detail. The end result was a baby’s butt smooth shave

8/27/22

Very relaxing and came out as smooth as the day I was born! Thanks Ruben.

8/20/22

Great professional who took care of me and made sure my hair looks great!

8/19/22

Service is amazing, the atmosphere is great, and the location is super convenient. I am always happy with my haircut here. I Highly recommend!!

8/19/22

Great haircut every time. Julio is always reliable and makes sure that I leave looking nice. Only place I go.

8/18/22

Always great - exactly what I wanted.

8/17/22

Stephen enjoyed the experience with Temple Of Groom Barber Lounge

Stephen F
8/17/22
8/16/22

Aaron suggests you use Temple Of Groom Barber Lounge

Aaron S
8/16/22

Fantastic experience, barber was nice and talkative

chris Laferriere
Temple Of Groom Barber Lounge Replied: Thanks Chris for the feedback we appreciate it
8/16/22

Temple Of Groom Barber Lounge got a great recommendation by Christopher

Christopher L
8/16/22

Excellent attention to detail, always timely, treats each customer like their only priority for the entire stay. I have been coming for nearly two years, since moving to the area.

Would (and have) recommend to anyone looking for a great barber!

8/16/22

My son and I love Temple of Groom for a haircut - Julio and his team are awesome!

Next page

Scroll To Top