TEC Inspections, LLC

20 Reviews

Average: 4.6 out of 5 Stars

601 Corry A Edwards Dr
Kennedale, Texas 76060
United States
817-576-1973
11/17/22

The Pastor LOVED TEC Inspections, LLC

The Pastor T
11/11/22

Barbara Highly Recommends TEC Inspections, LLC to their friends & family!

Barbara R
10/28/22

Chris did a fantastic job on our inspection. He was professional and timely. They were able to book us very quickly within our option period time frame and provide results back same day.

10/25/22
Shelby D
9/27/22

Susan Highly Recommends TEC Inspections, LLC to their friends & family!

Susan W
9/26/22

Myny Strongly Recommends TEC Inspections, LLC

Myny P
9/26/22

Brandie had a great experience with TEC Inspections, LLC

Brandie W
9/26/22

Joy is very excited to recommend TEC Inspections, LLC

Joy S
9/23/22

Louis gave TEC Inspections, LLC an AWESOME Recommendation

Louis P
9/22/22

They did a great job! Were very knowledgeable and explained everything in a timely manner.

9/20/22

TEC Inspections, LLC got a great recommendation by Bill & Lauren

Bill & Lauren K
9/19/22
Tom
8/24/22

exelent service

Thomas Engineering was fantastic! As a past realtor, I always recommended using a structural engineer not associated with a foundation repair company for foundation inspection, so when I needed one for my own house, I researched and chose Thomas because of their A+ BBB rating. I was not disappointed. I received excellent service from the minute I called for an appointment. Tommy arrived on time, conducted a detailed inspection including going underneath my house, and gave me a very realistic report based on the age and condition of my house (71 years old). Tommy was super personable and explained my options clearly. I highly recommend Thomas Engineering and would use them again myself!!

Kathy Richardson gave Thomas Engineering Consultants a 5 star review

Thomas Engineering Consultants came out to the house just before the appointment time. Thomas took the measurements of the house shifting and discussed my options. Then he emailed a comprehensive report detailing everything that we talked about. Plus a drawing for a drainage system to eliminate my water intrusion. I am very happy to report it was perfect when finished. No more water intrusion and we no longer have a pond of water in our backyard! I would use Thomas Engineering Consultants again without hesitation.

Brian Rosenberger gave Thomas Engineering Consultants a 5 star review

Booking an appointment was very quick and easy. Stephanie is very easy to talk to and explained the pricing for services very clearly. Chris is an amazing inspector engineer that is very friendly and knowledgeable. He explained things very well as we did a walk through the home and sent out the inspection report out by that night. He was also very quick to respond to any questions I had. I would recommend his services to my family and friends.

ny gave Thomas Engineering Consultants a 5 star review

I am very pleased with my experience with Thomas Engineering. Jared came out then Thomas joined. Jared was very polite and respectful. He listened to all of our concerns. He was very professional and meticulous while measuring and evaluating our home. He and Thomas gave us a verbal preliminary summary of their findings. We got a detailed report about a week later with their findings as well as recommendations for solutions to our various issues. I recommend getting your foundation evaluated by an independent Engineer before calling a foundation repair company. I highly recommend Thomas Engineering Consultants. Thank you so much Jared and Thomas!

Pat Martin gave Thomas Engineering Consultants a 5 star review

Thomas did a great job! I called him in a days notice, and he was able to come out the next day. He is a great engineer that will help you understand your structure so you do not damage or make changes that are unnecessary. He was very polite and efficient, and I appreciate his willingness to help with a report in a moments notice. If you are looking for a structural engineer (which can be hard to find), his team is excellent, and I would highly recommend them for your structural needs/assessments.

Nick Gatjanis gave Thomas Engineering Consultants a 5 star review

Scroll To Top