Team K2, Keller Williams

25 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

2340 Saint Louis Drive
Honolulu, HI 96816
United States
8086819594
8/02/22

Hiroko had a great experience with Team K2, Keller Williams

Hiroko M
8/02/22

Hiroko had a great experience with Team K2, Keller Williams

Hiroko M
5/16/22

I highly recommend Mrs Kimberly Louis to everyone looking for Forex and Bitcoin trader. Words can't describe how wonderful she's did on my trading account, I am delighted I trusted her and gave her a chance to help grow my $1,000 in to $12,700 in just a week. I advice the entire public to invest with Mrs Kimberly Louis
contact: + 1 (860) 556‑3122
Email: kimberlylouis110@gmail.com

Keah Mogetseh
2/10/22

Our family needed to move off base into a house with a bedroom/bathroom downstairs to accommodate my dad. Kina helped us find a house quickly. Her customer service goes above and beyond the basic requirements of a realtor.

Kim A
1/31/22

Kina and her team are the only ones we trust. She is so kind, knowledgeable, flexible, and she works every so hard for you. We have used her a few times, and we are shears so thankful on how smooth she makes the process from start to finish.

Joe Van Notric
1/28/22

Kina Knisley at Keller Williams is my “go to” realtor.
I have purchased and sold multiple properties through her and my experience has been terrific! I would recommend her services to everyone! She even sold my coworkers house!!!

Debra Lambert
1/25/22
Dove's Facepainting
1/24/22

It was a good experience, we always went over likes and dislikes of properties we saw so as to narrow things down. And Kina put together a smart contract that helped to look out for us.

Cary Martin
1/20/22

Thank you Team K2 for the great service and helping me find my first home even though I was very nervous and scared. You were very patient and kind. I will use you again!

E. Smith
1/20/22
Suedona
Team K2, Keller Williams Replied: Thank you! :)
1/20/22

Kina knisley is not only professional, but her knowledge of the market and her ability to to make each client feel like they are her number one priority is what sets her and her team apart from other companies.

Lisa Smith
Team K2, Keller Williams Replied: Thank you, you are amazing!
1/19/22

We want to express our appreciation for the way you took the time to understand exactly what we were looking for in a new home specially because we were station korea. It made all the difference to know that you were mindful of the details. Our trust in your ability grew quickly, and we were over the moon when you found our home. It is right for us in every way. Thank you! Kina Knisley

Sis Serina929
Team K2, Keller Williams Replied: Thank you! I adore you guys!!! So awesome to work with!
1/18/22
Xin Yue
Team K2, Keller Williams Replied: Thank you! I loved working with you!
1/17/22

Team K2 is a one stop shop for all real estate needs to include buying, selling, and investing in real estate. Kina's team is professional, knowledgeable, and very responsive. I have witnessed first hand how they prioritize their clients' needs above all else, ranging from first-time home buyers to experienced investors. I won't work with anyone else in Hawaii when it comes to my real estate investing portfolio.

Josh Knisley
Team K2, Keller Williams Replied: Thank you! Cannot wait for the next one!
1/17/22

While she wasn't able to find me a house as I am in Pittsburgh. She very quickly found me the perfect Keller Williams agent in Pittsburgh and now I live in my dream home!

Blake WBillmaier
Team K2, Keller Williams Replied: Thank you!
1/17/22

Kina and her team are amazing! She’s very responsive and personable, and very knowledgeable. I’ve used her in several transactions, including some investments, and she never disappoints. Definitely 5 stars!

Stephen Cole
Team K2, Keller Williams Replied: Thank you!!! I look forward to working with you again! :)
1/17/22

Kina is hands down the BEST agent in Hawaii! She is kind, responsive, and incredibly professional. No better person to help you buy or sell a home! She also helped me find an agent in Texas when I moved! She responded quickly and did her research to find me a great agent

Morgan Billmaier
Team K2, Keller Williams Replied: It was my pleasure!!! :) Hope all is well with you and your family!
2/09/21

Kina is a very hard working knowledgeable agent who is the perfect pick for buying and selling homes. She understands values of all types of properties here in Hawaii. I will be working with her until she retires! Give her a call!

Chris Larson
Team K2, Keller Williams Replied: Thank you! I love working with you too!
2/09/21

Team K2 is the best. Kina, Josh and Jojo, are wonderful people and always ready to help anyone with all their needs. Unique team whom I would recommend without hesitation. Our best friends for life. We wish all the best for Kina

Narendta Patel
Team K2, Keller Williams Replied: Thank you!
1/31/21

Team K2 is the real estate team you want! Professional, great communication, generous, and relentless at finding a deal.

Unmatched service, especially for investor clients!

Highly recommend calling when you are ready to invest, buy, or sell real estate on Oahu.

KJ homesnow
Team K2, Keller Williams Replied: Thank you! It was a pleasure working with you too!
1/29/21

Team K2 is amazing! They are incredible at finding great deals... Awesome negotiation skills.

I highly recommend calling them if you have a home to sell... or if you are looking buy or invest in real estate on Oahu.

Kristine Newal
Team K2, Keller Williams Replied: Thank you! Great working with you!
1/28/21

Kina is absolutely amazing to work with. She goes above and beyond and dealt with our crazy search criteria changes on a daily basis with a laugh. She managed our house sale while we weren't even in the same state! We couldn't have done it without her.

S Magorno
Team K2, Keller Williams Replied: Miss you guys!!! Hope all is well!
1/25/21

Kina is a great communicator and thoughtful person you can trust. I would recommend her to anyone who is in need of a realtor

Jasmine Calio
Team K2, Keller Williams Replied: You guys are the best! Love working with you!
12/14/20

Kina has a huge amount of knowledge she called it with the real estate market back in March of 2020 when many other didn’t know what to do. She is up to speed on her data and I would recommend her to anyone wanting to buy or sell a home!

Chris Larson
4/17/19

I am only within my 2nd day of developing my relationship with K-squared, and I already feel so lucky to have met the two. High energy, super responsive, professional, and honest; I strongly recommend doing business with them in any capacity.

Keith McDonald

Scroll To Top