TCE Cleaning LLC

176 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

2307 W Cone Blvd
Suite 150EFG
Greensboro, NC 27408
United States
(336) 617-8100
5/18/22

I am thoroughly impressed with the responsiveness, communication, and professionalism of TCE. I was able to make a next day appointment for a much needed move out clean. Brea and Isabelle were on time and did a great job; they definitely took their time to be sure everything was clean. The owner stayed in communication with me before, during and after the appointment. Highly recommend TCE!

Kristi Braddock
5/18/22

Kristi LOVED TCE Cleaning LLC

Kristi B
5/17/22

We love TCE and how accommodating they are for my family’s needs. Every time I come home the day they clean: it’s so sparkly and spotless.

Madison Skakle
5/05/22
Gwendolyn Ferguson-Williams
5/05/22

Gwendolyn LOVED TCE Cleaning LLC

Gwendolyn W
5/03/22

Michael enjoyed the experience with TCE Cleaning LLC

Michael G
5/03/22

Love this company. They did a great job on our house today and have this great online center that I appreciate so much!

Laura Shay
4/29/22

Keri did an amazing job!!! The house went from kid-tornado-disaster to beautifully organized! Absolutely recommend!!

Katherine Geneve
4/26/22

Carol LOVED TCE Cleaning LLC

Carol S
4/26/22
4/26/22

Stephanie Strongly Recommends TCE Cleaning LLC

Stephanie D
4/25/22

Make enjoyed the experience with TCE Cleaning LLC

Make B
4/25/22

Tanisha thinks you should try TCE Cleaning LLC

Tanisha P
4/25/22

Always great cleaning job
And delightful staff!

Bitsy Wall
4/25/22

Bitsy suggests you use TCE Cleaning LLC

Bitsy W
4/22/22

Rebecca thinks you should try TCE Cleaning LLC

Rebecca A
4/21/22

Amaya and Isabelle did a great job! Anna was also helpful with answering all of my questions and scheduling my service.

Ondreea Foster
4/19/22

Amazing job! Makes me so happy to come home to a clean and spotless house

Sally Ong
4/18/22

Loved hiring TCE! They did an incredible detailed job and I can’t wait to have them come monthly! Well worth every penny!

Shannon Vandall
4/15/22

TCE team was prompt and courteous. They addressed any needs and did a great job. I've been very happy with their services.

Tina Peterson
4/15/22

Marsha enjoyed the experience with TCE Cleaning LLC

Marsha B
4/13/22

Elizabeth thinks you should try TCE Cleaning LLC

Elizabeth R
4/11/22

Great service! Great energy Brea, Micah and Ana have been amazing!!!

J
4/11/22

Whitney thinks you should try TCE Cleaning LLC

Whitney T
4/08/22

All the ladies were very pleasant. I love Isabelle's worth ethic and close eye to detail. Her organizational and decorating are top notch. Brea did exceptionally well too she had my hardwood floors and hallway bathroom sparkling. I hope to see either one of these girls at my monthly appointment.

CarmelMo
4/07/22

Cyndi is very excited to recommend TCE Cleaning LLC

Cyndi W
4/07/22

Denise Strongly Recommends TCE Cleaning LLC

Denise R
4/06/22

Keri from Tc cleaning did my moms house today. She did an amazing job she’s the best

Parcival Krumm Castaneda

TCE did an amazing job. As a graduate student, I often do not have the time and energy to clean my apartment, so having TCE is a true blessing! Tanisha... more

Essie K. gave True Clean Experience a 5 star review

Some people think clean... Those people haven't seen TCE CLEAN! Tanisha is awesome, thoughtful and passionate about what she does. If you're looking for... more

Peter G. gave True Clean Experience a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top