Tarshus Law Firm

41 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

86 The Commons
Grand Island, NY 14072
United States
7167456225
8/03/22

Andrea was incredible to work with and used caring and expertise when setting up our business and nonprofit. We very much appreciate her efforts and would jump at the opportunity to work with her again.

8/02/22

Julie LOVED Tarshus Law Firm

Julie C
7/30/22

Thank you for the excellent service and help! Taking care of important matters means everything and your care and attention was so much appreciated!

7/29/22

James suggests you use Tarshus Law Firm

James S
7/28/22

Mario LOVED Tarshus Law Firm

Mario V
7/28/22

I would highly recommend their services!

7/28/22

Great Attorney! Thank you for all your help with all my small business needs! Highly recommend

7/27/22

Adrienne LOVED Tarshus Law Firm

Adrienne C
7/27/22

Getting our 501c3 in order felt very difficult, they made this process so much easier. She is also very accessible which is import too.

7/27/22

Andrea was extremely responsive from my first inquiry onward. She always kept me up to date on deliverables, expectations and provided extremely detailed reviews of my documents. I would have no hesitation recommending this firm in the future!

7/27/22

I had a wonderful experience with Tarshus Law Firm. Response time was unbelievable, everything went seamlessly. Thank you!!

7/27/22

I came in confused and overwhelmed but left educated and confident. Every detail was handled for me in an efficient manner, leaving me with peace of mind and the power I needed. Thank you!

7/27/22

Verne LOVED Tarshus Law Firm

Verne V
7/25/22

Michael suggests you use Tarshus Law Firm

Michael J
7/25/22

Tarshus Law Firm is a pleasure to deal with, especially in this crazy time. They respond rapidly to every call. They typically provide options to resolve issues, along with their best recommendation. That greatly assists us with our thought process.

7/25/22

Andrea has been integral in the formation and legal upkeep of my LLC. She's always responded to my inquiries in a timely manner and has an answer for every question. I would highly recommend the Tarshus Law Firm!

Nick Malczewsky
Tarshus Law Firm Replied: Nick, Thank you for choosing Tarshus Law Firm to assist you with forming and managing your New York LLC. It's an absolute privilege to represent you and your business as we navigate your legal needs together.
7/25/22

Nick Highly Recommends Tarshus Law Firm to their friends & family!

Nick M
7/24/22

Anthony Highly Recommends Tarshus Law Firm to their friends & family!

Anthony P
7/24/22

Tim gave Tarshus Law Firm an AWESOME Recommendation

Tim S
7/24/22

Very knowledgeable and professional firm. They have helped us in Maney ways with multiple business ventures .

7/24/22

Steven enjoyed the experience with Tarshus Law Firm

Steven B
7/24/22

We started working with Andrea 1 year ago. She has taken our business to another higher level. Not only is she our attorney, but she is also our business coach. Her business acumen is second to none. Her advice and guidance in the legal world has helped us navigate any potential pitfalls that may have come our way.

I would highly recommend her services for any sized business, especially in New York state, without any reservations.

Seema Ali-Mojawalla
Tarshus Law Firm Replied: Seema, thank you for taking the time to write such a complimentary review. It’s an absolute pleasure to work with you!
7/24/22

Seema thinks you should try Tarshus Law Firm

Seema M
7/22/22

Jeramy Highly Recommends Tarshus Law Firm to their friends & family!

Jeramy B
7/22/22

Tarshus Law firm , Did a excellent job with my legal matters. Away Communicted with with any hasstion, answers my questions. I would highly recommend Tarhus Law firm.
Thank you .

7/22/22

Fahim Strongly Recommends Tarshus Law Firm

Fahim M
7/21/22

Tarshus law firm, Andrea specifically, manages the contracts process for by business. Her insight and attention to detail has resulted in a better business, better relationships with my vendors/clients and more savings financially. The financial savings that Andrea’s contract review created more than paid for what her fees were to get the job done. We keep Tarshus Law Firm on retainer! They always answer or return calls and messages quickly!

Jeff Willis
Tarshus Law Firm Replied: Thank you, Jeff! It was a pleasure working on your franchise agreement and forming your new business entity. Your customized contracts process will no doubt save you valuable time. We’re wishing you much continued success in this exciting new chapter.
7/21/22

Tarshus law firm, Andrea specifically, manages the contracts process for by business. Her insight and attention to detail has resulted in a better business, better relationships with my vendors/clients and more savings financially. The financial savings that Andrea’s contract review created more... See More

4/22/22

Out buisness was in a difficult spot and after searching for representation we were lucky to find Andrea Tarshus. Her firery, postive demeanor, and dedication lifted us in a dark time. She was fast and through. She follows up immediately, and makes us feel like the top priority. For a new buisness owner, she helped us set up systems, create employess manuals. I highly recommend her to any one who is in need of a lawyer.

Dave Lieber
Tarshus Law Firm Replied: Thank you, Dave, for your very kind review! It's a pleasure working with you to resolve your business and legal issues, and a privilege to have you as a client.
3/14/22

I was extremely satisfied with my experience. Andrea is a true professional, with fantastic communications skills and a great listener. She really took the time to listen to my concerns and was a huge help with my issue. Thank you again Andrea!!!

Patrick Booth
Tarshus Law Firm Replied: Pat, thank you for your review. It’s always my pleasure to work with you!

Next page

Scroll To Top