Tarshus Law Firm

57 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

86 The Commons
Grand Island, NY 14072
United States
7167456225
11/24/22

Andrew had a great experience with Tarshus Law Firm

Andrew Z
11/02/22
Greg Kieser
Tarshus Law Firm Replied: Greg, thank you so much for your high review!
11/02/22

Working with Andrea was great. She’s smart, very attentive and always has your best interest in mind. Highly recommend.

Joseph Chow
Tarshus Law Firm Replied: Thank you for your rave review! It’s a pleasure to work with you.
10/26/22

Very thorough and organized and answered all our questions. Quick responses to calls and emails.

10/26/22

Chuck had a great experience with Tarshus Law Firm

Chuck
10/26/22

Tarshus Law Firm was fast, fair, and efficient. We will definitely reach out again!

10/24/22

Laura had a great experience with Tarshus Law Firm

Laura S
10/22/22

Andrea is not only a fantastic attorney but a kind and caring person who goes above and beyond . Thank you Andrea Tarshus!

10/21/22

Heidi thinks you should try Tarshus Law Firm

Heidi R
10/21/22

very helpful and get straight to the point. Someone you need by your side

BigWood Rollin (Big Wood Rolling)
Tarshus Law Firm Replied: Linwood, Thank you so much for your kind words!
10/25/22

Linwood suggests you use Tarshus Law Firm

Linwood H
9/01/22

Andrea was a pleasure to work with! She knows her stuff and I would definitely work with her again in the future!

Amanda Caraway
Tarshus Law Firm Replied: Thank you, Amanda! It was a pleasure working with you as well. Please do not hesitate to reach out if we can be of assistance with your ongoing business needs.
9/01/22

Very thorough work! Andrea advocated bery strongly for us and always took the time to explain things my wife and I may not have understood. She was always patient and kept us in the loop through all steps of my wife's contract negotiation. Looking forward to working with Andrea in the future again!!

Kamalpreet Parmar
Tarshus Law Firm Replied: Thank you, Kam! It was a privilege to work with you and Nisha. Welcome to the community. We're lucky to have you here.
8/31/22

Andrea was absolutely amazing! Ian was equally as amazing too. They make the process of working with them seamless and explain everything clearly. I would recommend Tarahus Law to anyone looking for a business attorney.

8/31/22

It has been years since my need for an attorney. I am thrilled I picked the right one the first time and went with Andrea Tarshus. She personally handles everything and is quick and efficient.

Deby L
8/31/22

Nisha Strongly Recommends Tarshus Law Firm

Nisha S
8/03/22

Andrea was incredible to work with and used caring and expertise when setting up our business and nonprofit. We very much appreciate her efforts and would jump at the opportunity to work with her again.

8/02/22

Julie LOVED Tarshus Law Firm

Julie C
7/30/22

Thank you for the excellent service and help! Taking care of important matters means everything and your care and attention was so much appreciated!

7/29/22

James suggests you use Tarshus Law Firm

James S
7/28/22

Mario LOVED Tarshus Law Firm

Mario V
7/28/22

I would highly recommend their services!

7/28/22

Great Attorney! Thank you for all your help with all my small business needs! Highly recommend

7/27/22

Adrienne LOVED Tarshus Law Firm

Adrienne C
7/27/22

Getting our 501c3 in order felt very difficult, they made this process so much easier. She is also very accessible which is import too.

7/27/22

Andrea was extremely responsive from my first inquiry onward. She always kept me up to date on deliverables, expectations and provided extremely detailed reviews of my documents. I would have no hesitation recommending this firm in the future!

7/27/22

I had a wonderful experience with Tarshus Law Firm. Response time was unbelievable, everything went seamlessly. Thank you!!

7/27/22

I came in confused and overwhelmed but left educated and confident. Every detail was handled for me in an efficient manner, leaving me with peace of mind and the power I needed. Thank you!

7/27/22

Verne LOVED Tarshus Law Firm

Verne V
7/25/22

Michael suggests you use Tarshus Law Firm

Michael J

Next page

Scroll To Top