Tanz Inc.

155 Reviews

Average: 4.7 out of 5 Stars

3 River Edge Rd
River Edge, New Jersey 07661
United States
2017971624
11/28/22

Tanz Inc was great! Very easy to work with a schedule sprinkler winterization, and the people who arrive to complete the jobs are thorough and make sure everything is completed successfully - would reccommend!

11/26/22

Tanz Inc is a pleasure to work with! Their expert knowledge in multiple fields and quick response time, make them a must use company. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

11/25/22

Flor is very excited to recommend Tanz Inc.

Flor S
11/25/22

Great service and always reliable !

Lauren Murphy
Tanz Inc. Replied: Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us.
11/25/22

Lauren had a great experience with Tanz Inc.

Lauren M
11/23/22

Patricia Highly Recommends Tanz Inc. to their friends & family!

Patricia P
11/23/22
Amaury Peralta
Tanz Inc. Replied: We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review!
11/23/22

Amaury gave Tanz Inc. an AWESOME Recommendation

Amaury P
11/21/22

Honestly everyone I've ever been in touch with here is super nice. Punctual and pricing always fair. Installation or new system had a small hiccup but everything was fixed no issues

Melanie Marcus
Tanz Inc. Replied: Thank you Melanie for taking the time and sharing your experience. We value your feedback and we look forward to continuing to service your account. Happy Holidays!
11/20/22

Everything‘s been great no problems every issue resolved quick very friendly guys that come here

11/19/22

Fast clean service.

11/19/22

Elliot suggests you use Tanz Inc.

Elliot K
11/17/22

Tanz Inc. got a great recommendation by Adam

Adam L
11/16/22

Tanz Inc. got a great recommendation by Rich

Rich K
11/15/22

Diego suggests you use Tanz Inc.

Diego J
11/11/22

Anna Highly Recommends Tanz Inc. to their friends & family!

Anna D
11/10/22

As scheduled, Tanzer Inc. came to winterize my sprinkler system today and the representative they sent was Enrique. He was courteous, professional and a pleasure to deal with. Truly appreciate the work ethic of such a wonderful employee.

6/29/22

I called this company because my sprinkler system wasn’t working, they came the follow for, and fixed the problem right away.
Im definitely going to keep using their service.

Santiago Giraldo
Tanz Inc. Replied: Thank you for your review. We are pleased that we were able to fix your problem and gain you as a customer. We look forward to continuing to service your account.
5/20/22

Very happy customer. Not only did Tanzer have the best price for the installation (had 3 quotes). They also had the fastest estimate to get the job done. The work was also top-notch from the placement of the system to how fast they got the job done.

K Nelz
Tanz Inc. Replied: Thank you for your review and for taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to continuing to service your account at that top-notch performance.
2/06/22
Michele Blitz
Tanz Inc. Replied: Thank you Michele for taking the time and giving us a five star review.
2/04/22

Tanzers Inc is a reliable and trustworthy. The sprinkler system I inherited from my house was shotty from the get go. Tanzers worked with me on fixing it. I use them throughout the year. They even do home lighting too.

Nikhil Bott
Tanz Inc. Replied: Nikhil, Thank you for taking the time and giving us such a great review. We look forward to many years of servicing your account.
2/04/22
Nik B
2/04/22
Brian Boyle
Tanz Inc. Replied: Thank you Brian we appreciate you taking the time and giving us five stars.
2/04/22

Brian Strongly Recommends Tanz Inc.

Brian B

Next page

Scroll To Top