Tantalizing Timber

17 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

VA
United States
571-399-9350
9/16/21

Communication is amazing, questions were answered quickly and thoroughly. My custom cabinet was built to my exact specifications and looked even better than i expected. I would highly recommend Tantalizing Timber for any of your custom needs.

9/05/21

Tantalizing Timber did an OUTSTANDING job creating our dream kitchen island and bench top. I literally cried when they brought it in to install it!! And we truly admire its beauty daily. Rex is wonderful to work with and is one of the most talented people I have ever met!

9/01/21

Natalie Strongly Recommends Tantalizing Timber

Natalie H gave Tantalizing Timber a 5 star Rating
9/03/21

Maggie thinks you should try Tantalizing Timber

Maggie G gave Tantalizing Timber a 5 star Rating
9/03/21

Kathy Highly Recommends Tantalizing Timber to their friends & family!

Kathy D gave Tantalizing Timber a 5 star Rating
7/28/21

Tantalizing Timber got a great recommendation by Kathy

Kathy D gave Tantalizing Timber a 5 star Rating
6/25/21

I enjoyed working with the team at Tantalizing Timber! They made the process of deciding and ordering a custom bench easy. The bench is perfect for the space and I love that it supports a local company!

Elise Woodworth gave Tantalizing Timber a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/22/21

Quality, professional, QUICK! Just a few words that come to mind when I think of think of Tantalizing Timber. Can’t thank them enough for customizing a table for my picnic company and for a prompt delivery! Best in the area!

Shubkarmen Kaur Sawhney gave Tantalizing Timber a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/27/21

Rex is very talented and passionate about his work. He communicates well, listens to every detail and turns out beautiful products.
We absolutely recommend Tantalizing Timber for your next project!

Suzanne Haluska Carter gave Tantalizing Timber a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/25/21

Rex is very talented and passionate about his work. He communicates well, listens to every detail and turns out beautiful products.
We Absolutely recommend Tantalizing Timber for your next project!

6/10/21

Pooja gave Tantalizing Timber an AWESOME Recommendation

Pooja B gave Tantalizing Timber a 5 star Rating
5/24/21

Greg & Lana had a great experience with Tantalizing Timber

Greg & Lana H gave Tantalizing Timber a 5 star Rating
5/24/21

John & Shelly Strongly Recommends Tantalizing Timber

John & Shelly F gave Tantalizing Timber a 5 star Rating
4/28/21

Rex built me a custom bookcase and it’s stunning! Both he and Sandy are a joy to work with and have been very patient with me. I wasn’t really sure what I wanted and they walked me through design ideas, explained various wood grains and the finished product is beyond my dreams. This will not be my last piece from Tantalizing Timber! Thanks guys!

Susan Markwood Kirton gave Tantalizing Timber a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/27/21

Tantalizing Timber brings to mind all the nostalgia of hearing "Made in America". Their professionalism and craftmanship were inspiring to watch as they worked with us on projects to grow our own small business. We cannot recommend them enough and are so pleased with the work they did in our home.

Bilstad's Beignets could not be more grateful!

Jenny Branly Bilstad gave Tantalizing Timber a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/23/21

We love working with Rex and Sandy at Tantalizing Timber! The detail, workmanship and integrity in this company is astounding! Would recommend them for anyone who needs any kind of wood work done! Although they are multi-talented, too. ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

EXPRESS Home Marketing & Staging gave Tantalizing Timber a 5 star Review on Facebook

Scroll To Top