Tantalizing Timber

8 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

VA
United States
571-399-9350
5/27/21

Rex is very talented and passionate about his work. He communicates well, listens to every detail and turns out beautiful products.
We absolutely recommend Tantalizing Timber for your next project!

Suzanne Haluska Carter gave Tantalizing Timber a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/25/21 text

Rex is very talented and passionate about his work. He communicates well, listens to every detail and turns out beautiful products.
We Absolutely recommend Tantalizing Timber for your next project!

6/10/21 rating

Pooja gave Tantalizing Timber an AWESOME Recommendation

Pooja B gave Tantalizing Timber a 5 star Rating
5/24/21 rating

Greg & Lana enjoyed the experience with Tantalizing Timber

Greg & Lana H gave Tantalizing Timber a 5 star Rating
5/24/21 rating

John & Shelly thinks you should try Tantalizing Timber

John & Shelly F gave Tantalizing Timber a 5 star Rating
4/28/21

Rex built me a custom bookcase and it’s stunning! Both he and Sandy are a joy to work with and have been very patient with me. I wasn’t really sure what I wanted and they walked me through design ideas, explained various wood grains and the finished product is beyond my dreams. This will not be my last piece from Tantalizing Timber! Thanks guys!

Susan Markwood Kirton gave Tantalizing Timber a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/27/21

Tantalizing Timber brings to mind all the nostalgia of hearing "Made in America". Their professionalism and craftmanship were inspiring to watch as they worked with us on projects to grow our own small business. We cannot recommend them enough and are so pleased with the work they did in our home.

Bilstad's Beignets could not be more grateful!

Jenny Branly Bilstad gave Tantalizing Timber a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/23/21

We love working with Rex and Sandy at Tantalizing Timber! The detail, workmanship and integrity in this company is astounding! Would recommend them for anyone who needs any kind of wood work done! Although they are multi-talented, too. ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

EXPRESS Home Marketing & Staging gave Tantalizing Timber a 5 star Review on Facebook

Scroll To Top